Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 925 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Excellent, Clean and Professional Hotel

By

31 marzo 2021

As a regular guest at the Holiday Inn Corby I’ve grown quite accustomed to their high quality of service; friendly and polite customer service; and the homely and comfortable feel of their guestrooms. I usually arrive quite late. However despite the ungodly hour, I’m always welcomed and greeted by the friendly night staff – usually it’s the charming Alan or the lovely Annette!

The hotel itself has undergone some changes during the past year. This includes new staff members and of course the closure of certain facilities due to covid19. Having said that, the hotel management team and staff have done an excellent job in running things smoothly. Where breakfast is unavailable, they’ve arranged for bedroom breakfast deliveries on request and on time. Rooms are now ultraclean with an even greater emphasis on cleanliness. This is great for us guests who have to travel due to business and work commitments – but it still means you get a safe, clean and comfortable home away from home.

I’m especially pleased with Serena and Monique who always go above and beyond and always make sure I’m well looked after! They are both very helpful, super-efficient and polite. A couple of weeks ago I experienced bad wifi in one of the rooms and Monique quickly and easily arranged to have me moved to another room with excellent facilities – in the middle of the night! It’s this type of great service that is remembered and makes you want to come back again.

I would therefore recommend the Holiday Inn Corby to anyone looking for a comfortable and happy stay at a professional and clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

22 marzo 2021

club

I really enjoyed the customer service provider by your front desk executives

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice classy Hotel

By

27 enero 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel rooms especially the suits, good service even through the tough tights of corona

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size, clean

By

19 enero 2021

After a very long drive from Bath. All I wanted to do was check in, shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loads of commotion

By

28 diciembre 2020

There was people knocking on all the hotel rooms doors and night. The fire drill kept getting set off by people staying in the hotel, and the people that was causing all the commotion got a refund from the hotel for their stay. I understand it was so the people causing the commotion would leave but I stayed over Christmas ever and Christmas day and had the worse 2 nights experience I've ever had staying in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast during covid

By

16 diciembre 2020

We went down for our inclusive breakfast in the morning after our lovely night of sleep. There was nothing laid out..we thought this was because of the Covid situation, but there was nobody around to ask about where to find our breakfast, we waited and looked around...but no one appeared! So we didn’t bother with our inclusive breakfast.
On departing, we mentioned it to the receptionist who was there at this time (12pm) she said she was sorry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corby Holiday Inn

By

09 diciembre 2020

fantastic rooms, friendly helpful staff, overall very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Hotel

By

15 noviembre 2020

Had a nice stay at the Corby HI again. The night staff, Alan and Anette are always welcoming no matter now late I turn up!! And Serena is always helpful and looks after you. It's pretty tough for them now during the lockdown period, but even under these conditions I think they're doing an excellent job. I've stayed here for several years now and would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service. Lovely rooms

By

23 octubre 2020

The staff in this hotel go above and beyond their duty to make your stay a great one. Lovely clean rooms and comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive room next to major road

By

23 octubre 2020

Hotels location is close to Corby, but the executive room at a very high cost) road was next to the main A43 link road and the noise was constant. The rooms should only be at the back of the hotel. You also had to pass through 5 doors to get to the room (not much if carrying luggage)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 octubre 2020

Great staff and one of the best breakfast in the area !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful night’s stay!

By

29 septiembre 2020

Room opposite had a very loud party, sounded like the guests didn’t know each other - yes, it was THAT loud! Informed receptionist and the party raged on through the night. Not only was the noise horrendous but the gathering of strangers is concerning given the COVID situation. The room next to us had a dog that yapped from the early hours too. We had come for a peaceful night away for our wedding anniversary away from the children. We chose this hotel as it’s the first place we stayed as a couple so held sentimental value for us- really wish we hadn’t bothered! Our night away was completely ruined!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información