Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I've stayed in various hotels all over the country for soccer tournaments and other travel. This hotel was among the best, especially for the price. The Holiday Inn Express, Grand Rapids Airport had a very fair price; it was clean; had a nice, very comfortable, warm, & welcoming lobby; a bar w/ good layout to have a friendly drink while (whilst) keeping an eye on the comings and goings through the lobby; a location a few blocks from fast food, national chains and a few miles from highly reviewed dives. Room was comfortable with VERY usable room layout. Only issue is the room appeared to not have been vacuumed on first arrival, it was clean an neat otherwise. In room coffee pot was not clean, but they almost never are anywhere. I would love to stay in this or any Holiday In Express maintained at this standard for tournament or business travel. I highly recommend it for these purposes. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff was very friendly and eager to please. Went out of their way to make our stay a great experience. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Pillows! Might sound silly, but thank you, thank you, thank you......for replacing the pillows! I stay there almost weekly, and was close to changing hotels. Now of only the Walls were a wee bit thicker. Oh well....love the staff, so I have no plans to stay elsewhere! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel I hesitate to stay at Holiday Inns, as opposed to Holiday Inn Express or Crowne Plaza, because they seem to vary widely in quality (the last Holiday Inn I stayed at was a terrible experience). This one, however, was excellent. Very clean and modern, quite nice room and facilities, great staff, and unexpected touches like coffee, fresh lemonade, and cookies in the lobby. The one problem was my last night there-there was a large group of 10-12 year old boys staying at the hotel (sports team)? They were extremely loud and disruptive for hours-running down the halls screaming, slamming doors, etc. The front desk did promptly change my room to another floor which was somewhat quieter, but I can't say if they did anything else (surely I was not the only guest bothered). All in all a great hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We were looking for relaxation and found it. The room was comfortable and the pool and hot tub were perfect. Nice little exercise room the we spent a few minutes in. Very nice treadmill. Breakfast was delicious. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel overall I stayed here back in October for the Viking Sprinkler Seminar. Overall I really enjoyed this hotel. It was very clean, had a nice pool and excercise room, and several ammenities on location. The staff at the front desk were friendly and seemed willing a help out any way possible. The only complaint I had was the breakfast buffet. The buffet was $9.99 and was very limited. There were only eggs, bacon, and toast. Not worth the price. I went to order something else only to have the server come back and tell me that they were all out of the item I ordered. It seemed like they were running out of everything that morning. That was the only negative aspect of my stay, other than that I was very pleased. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Storm Mother Nature directed us to your Holiday Inn as we had no heat or electricity. We were greeted by two very pleasant ladies who told us about your reservation policy,cost etc.When we checked in on Sunday night we were again greeted by a pleasant gentlemen who went out of his way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. In the morning an employee had cleared the snow off of the guests` cars(by 7 am).....what a nice touch. We checked out on Christmas morning and the employees continued to be pleasant and engaging....including the maintenance man. You have a team of well trained employees who know how to offer a top notch client experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My one night stay!! Actually this was a trip from HADES!! We got in a car accident on the way to Michigan, then when I get to the Hotel... There were three young girls at the counter. One drinking and eating. The other young gal that greeted us was NOT AT ALL friendly, and seemed to have rushed us along. Even though our room was nice and comfortable, it would have been nice to encounter consideration and friendliness from staff. Also, room service woke us up by knocking on the door at 9:45am when check out wasnt until noon!!! Not to mention that the breakfast was not complimentary, it was almost $10 per person. Ridiculous!!! Not too happy about my stay, to say the least!! January 4, 2014
2 3 next>>