Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very clean!

By

July 13, 2016

The King suite was very clean and well appointed. The bed was comfy, and plenty of pillows.
My only complaint was that we had a very large wedding group with some lag time between ceremony and reception. The bar / restaurant wasn't open until much later so we weren't really able to mingle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel served my purposes for business very well and I will be staying here again in the future. I recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you found your room comfortable and the service good. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly service and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff that were extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and updated. Our queen size bed was very comfortable. This hotel is next to an expressway but you wouldn't know it because the rooms are very quiet. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. Didn't use the pool or fitness area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. It is always our goal to receive reviews just like yours. Thanks again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Dinning place in Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

- Front desk personal makes you feel welcome

- Food prepared at Hotel's restaurant is good and price is great.

- I travel to Jackson around 4 times a year and here is were I always stay knowing that I will get the service I am looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy you found our location great as well as the dining. We get many compliments on our food. Last week we instituted a new menu so hope you will have the opportunity to try it on your next stay. Thank you again for your great review.
Read More
Read Less

buisness and pleasure

By

July 02, 2016

overall the the hotel was nice i would stay again it was close to stores and resturant the staff was nice the room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy that you found our staff nice and the room comfortable. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Nice, New, Clean Rooms

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful! I needed a very last minute dress for a wedding and they helped me figure out good shopping options near by. The rooms were clean and spacious. One guest who was traveling with me commented twice on how spacious the bathroom was. The beds were big and comfortable. Overall a great hotel! To be honest I wasn't expecting such a nice place for Jackson, but it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very happy that were able to surprise you with our great hotel here in Jackson. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

June 28, 2016

I enjoy Holiday Inn hotels - this one was superb! I highly recommend it. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable. Lovely rooms.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Just a very pleasant experiance from check inn to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Good hotel with great service. Came in for family wedding, We all stayed there and they welcomed our party right away. Staff were always attentive and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel was a great stay, excellent bar staff and comfortable bed would recommend that others stay here as well

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are so happy that you had a Great Stay. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad you will recommend us and hope to see you again soon. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Good masquerading as excellent.

By

June 20, 2016

Don't get me wrong. It was ok. But not quite as good as the people running it seem to think it is. The price was in excess of value received - I've had nicer rooms at lower prices at Holiday Inns. It's in a farming and light manufacturing town, hard to justify the costs.

The restaurant was very good, wait staff was great. AJ was a great and friendly bartender. But...they have a policy that if bar sales aren't past a certain minimum, they will close the bar early. In other words, whether they are open now is based on how they did an hour ago, regardless of posted hours. So, show up with 6 people at 10:30 pm at a bar that supposedly closes at midnight...and you might be 30 minutes too late; too bad, they dumped your business to save money. Or something.

At any rate, it was clean and I slept well. But I would have slept just as well at a rate about $20 less, which is really where it needs to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. Our rates are based on market demand and are very competitive for this area. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and bartender. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and great quality of service

By

June 15, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times and always find it to be very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful at all times of day and night. This is easily the best quality hotel in the immediate Jackson area and generally competitively priced with others nearby in it's class.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. Thank you as well for the fact that you have stayed with us a number of times. We are happy that you always find the hotel to be clean and the staff to be friendly as that is our constant goal. Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less