Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

ms

By

Maio 24, 2017

club

every thing was great. nothing else to say that is why I usually don't answer surveys. they are to long and ask the same questions to many times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

Maio 23, 2017

Pretty much exactly what you expect with the addition of a nice bar in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

Maio 15, 2017

I stayed here for business and was able to work comfortably and quietly in my room. Enjoyed a relaxing night of sleep, uninterrupted. I would recommend to others and return myself.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were large and spacious.

By

Maio 11, 2017

club

The room was current with nice towels, bedding and a Keurig. I loved that a refrigerator was provided.

The front desk staff were great. The staff in the breakfast area seemed a bit overwhelmed. (It was very busy.) But the breakfast was great.

I wished I could have visited the pool and workout room but unfortunately time would not allow it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

Maio 10, 2017

club

Loved the staff! It is the whole reason for my 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

Maio 10, 2017

Everything at this Holiday Inn was good except for the partiers yelling across the hall and that eventually died down. I think I heard staff trying to quiet them down. Fortunately, I've only experienced this behavior twice during hotel stays. That being said, the facility was very nice. The breakfast buffet was great, though not free. Rooms were clean, large, and had microwave and refrigerator. Location was great. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Was once great.

By

Maio 09, 2017

club

This hotel was once a great hotel to stay at. It may still be, but not on this visit. First, staff seems short handed and only somewhat friendly.
Room was freezing. Took about an hour to bring to a warm temp. Room was short towels. Carpet was visibly dirty! Also, if you need a roll away bed, do not bother. The roll away bed is close to torture. It is pretty much fabric covered springs that will let you know what each individual spring feels like. And the best part? They charge you a fee for it! Lovely!
I have stayed in better 1 star hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

Maio 08, 2017

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

Maio 06, 2017

club

Staff was great and friendly they seem to care about what you think of the place and thatd always a good quality for a hotel. They seem well trained and effective doing the job. Rooms are great I took this picture to brag to one of the guys I work with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

Maio 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very Good experience. I currently stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and shower.

By

Maio 02, 2017

club

The bed was just right from stiffness of mattress to comfort of covers to great pillows. It's refreshing to get a shower instead of a tub, congrats on that.

Read More
Read Less

Big Brother's Wedding

By

Maio 01, 2017

club

Was in town for my big brother's wedding. The stay was great! The room was clean and the staff was polite.

Read More
Read Less