Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 872 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great jacuzzi room

By

July 28, 2020

The presidential suit looked freshly remodeled very spacious and was priced right every thing in the hotel looked clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Disruption of sleep

By

July 25, 2020

Staff someone for the overnight shift!!!! Second night I called 4 times with no answer for the front desk as there was slamming of doors and loud yelling in the hall by other guests... almost called 911. Next morning told front desk and nothing was done to credit my stay! Ruined my rest that night! Not acceptable!!

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 21, 2020

I liked the breakfast that they had, even with having to follow safety concerns because of COVID. They still had awesome options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2020

I checked in with my children at almost midnight because during a storm my power went out. Check in was great the staff was fast to get us a room, when we got to the room it was clean the beds was comfortable. My problem was there was a group of females in the room next door that was drinking, partying, slamming doors, fighting and just being really loud. The last time I looked at the clock was 4:50. My baby slept threw it all but my other son was awake with me. Once we finally got to sleep it was comfortable but we woke up to no power at the hotel we checked out about 9am there was no breakfast I'm guessing because there was no power and the pool was shut down.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for business

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

General manager was not happy. The over night staff was a pleasure to deal with. The morning staff was not pleasant. Hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Management has a dismissive and unprofessional demeanor

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve never been at a hotel that did such a poor job of treating customers with kindness. I won’t be back. I don’t recommend this property at all.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 07, 2020

club

Power went out and the front desk told us to find another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 06, 2020

Great place, comfy bed, and very clean. Staff was pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Incomplete room upgrade and noisy hallways

By

July 05, 2020

I was given a room that was recently renovated. It was modern and lovely, but was missing a hairdryer, ice bucket, room phone and the welcome packet that would normally have the TV guide and menu for the restaurant. None of the staff wore masks while I was there, so I stayed 4 nights without housekeeping because I didn’t want to risk exposure to Covid-19. They put me at the end of the hall, next to the stairs, and each night between 2 and 4am, people were out in the hallway talking, opening and closing doors, and running up and down the stairs. It was a bit unsettling the first night, and because there was no phone in the room I couldn’t call the desk to have someone check on things. It made it hard to rest, and my nine hour drive home was rough because I was so tired by the end of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Sanitized pens but staff not wearing face covers

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Expect some pandemic changes. Check in person at late evening was only staff wearing a face cover. No housekeeping which can be ok but insufficient supplies in room. Eg xtra toilet paper, bath gel, only 1 coffee cup. No plastic cups. No pencil or paper. No xtra coffee but when asked for xtra, 2 decals were brought. Xtra towels were brought after request. Grab bag breakfast is slightly worse than an egg McMuffin. When I needed help bringing it anD drinks to my room a very nice house attendant quickly offered but her not wearing a mask or social distancing gave me pause.
Pens are disinfected but more important if staff took this Covid thing seriuisly

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 29, 2020

Everything was absolutely perfect!! Stayed for five days and can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Stay home mom

By

June 15, 2020

club

It was quite and got a lot of sleep i need for me to start work again. I us that for a run away place in July for my birthday and when I need sleep.

Read More
Read Less