Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1050 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place in Jackson

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Even though this property sits in the midst of the Jackson airport and major construction on I94, it was quiet calm and clean. An oasis!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Just passing through during a drive from Texas to Hillsdale Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

September 15, 2021

Training for new employment. Location was easily access from highway and close to training site.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

September 13, 2021

Everything is worst
Loud ever
People party all night
We won’t come back

Read More
Read Less

Quite area

By

September 13, 2021

Not nearby much. Behind a grocery store and out in middle of no where.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2021

My stay was very enjoyable as always and I will stay here for my next stay

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

September 06, 2021

Bed was super comfortable, rooms super clean and the employee who checked me in is great! Night front desk person wasn’t very knowledgeable though.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 01, 2021

Group of 112 received excellent service and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

August 31, 2021

Everything was how we wanted it Clean and friendly. Convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 30, 2021

I frequently stay at this hotel. Clean facility and wonderful staff. The location is close to all the resources that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the front desk

By

August 30, 2021

rooms were great , A.C. wasn't cooling off the first room we were put in , the front desk had no problem switching us to another room

Read More
Read Less

A fun and relaxing place to stay

By

August 29, 2021

We are local residents who had a bit of an issue with our home, so we needed to stay in a place that was close by. This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. We had a suite so our room was spacious, the pool area was great, and the staff were all wonderful; especially Sherree (I’m so sorry if I spelled that wrong) at the bar who needs a raise because she’s awesome.

Read More
Read Less