Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great property with awesome service

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay at this hotel was a great experience. I would highly recommend staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

I recommend this hotel the staff was excellent rooms were clean and restaurant was nice good breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

I come here every month. Always go to the bar. AJ is the best bartender there is. He picks out for me the pefect drinks. Also he helps me picked the best meals on the menu. The food was very good. I use to work the front desk at a hotel i can tell the ladt at the front desk knows her job well. She is also friendly

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful

By

January 07, 2017

I was staying with my 11 year old adopted son and I developed car issues. I am 59 years old and know nothing about cars not to mention it was bitter cold out. But that didn't stop the waitress and the man at the desk from helping us. The girl came out in the cold to help me get the cap off the radiator and put water in. The guy at the desk found me a wonderful shop for me to take my car to. I would like to add that my son is special needs and was very upset over my car not working. I can not thank them enough for all the help they gave us. Holiday Inn will always be my first choice when staying somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away gift for the wife

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nope, not looking for a get away for me from my wife, but a nice break for my precious wife who works part time and is the mother of 7 kids, most of which are still home. She enjoys quiet time and loves to read but doesn't get a lot of that in our crazy household, so a get away night at Holiday Inn in Jackson she received from her hubby. The accomodations were beautiful! The bed was a little firm for her liking. She used the jacuzzi several times and caught up on some peaceful times of reading and reflection. When I arrived a couple weeks earlier to schedule her room and ask questions, the staff was very polite and helpful. Since I planned a late checkout, my wife was kind enough to allow me and the kids to join her for lunch and go for a swim in the pool room. It was lots of fun, and included a tall mushroom water fountain. The family loved it and will land there agiain in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

January 03, 2017

club

We came to Jackson to visit family. The room was great. We have a young child that we felt comfortable with letting running around. We didn't feel she would get into anything or find any surprises. The room is a little more than our budget allows but was worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we greatly appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear you enjoy your time with us and felt safe with your young child.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for our Family Christmas Party

By

December 28, 2016

Lovely, clean facility with very friendly, helpful staff. It's right off i-94 and centrally located for our family which come in from all over Michigan and the Chicago area. We have our annual Christmas Party here in a nice size private meeting room with a great buffet dinner. The kids enjoy the pool and we all congregate in the restaurant later for dinner and in the morning too for breakfast. So handy to have everything under one roof.

Read More
Read Less

Medicocre

By

December 26, 2016

club

The blinds in the room do not close.

The walls are thin, I could hear people in other rooms.

The breakfast buffet was bad. It had dried out eggs, bad potatoes. The bacon was good though.

I could not get the internet to work. It showed 1 or 2 bars when I tried to use it. I had to use the hotspot on my cell phone.

The hotel staff was very friendly.

The facility was clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 06, 2017
Dear Ansbaugh, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and going out of your way to leave you thoughts. I am happy with your commendation for our cordial hotel staff members and the cleanliness of our property. On the other hand, I am sorry to know that your stay was not a complete success because of issues with the sound-proofing of your room, breakfast selections, and intermittent Internet connection. It is our goal to deliver the most genuine hospitality to all our guests so please know that your remarks helped us better the amenities and services that we are delivering. Thank you for your patronage to our brands being one of our newest IHG Rewards Club members and I hope that we can welcome you back in our hotel so we can make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Jackson hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

We always stay in this hotel in Jackson when we are in town except when they have been totally booked and we have had to stay at another hotel.
The entire staff are excellent people. They are friendly, helpful and kind. They take great care of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

December 11, 2016

great staff and the place was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the Jackson area

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice place to stay.

By

December 06, 2016

Nice hotel, with a courteous, friendly , professional staff. I have stayed at this location a number of times without complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff / Great Hospitality / Comfortable Room

By

December 03, 2016

Our room was very neat and clean and the bed was very comfortable, We slept well.

I'm especially writing this review to give Kudo's to the staff members, Amber, Tonya, Nancy and Nathan for their great customer service and going the extra mile to insure our stay and my sister's Retirement / Birthday Celebration was a success. The food was great, the service was great, and the atmosphere was great. We thank you for doing your job, over and above, what is to be expected. Thank you for the excellent service and hospitality.

~ NowLord1

Read More
Read Less