Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1048 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

Quick Business Trip

By

15 September 2021

Training for new employment. Location was easily access from highway and close to training site.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

13 September 2021

Everything is worst
Loud ever
People party all night
We won’t come back

Read More
Read Less

Quite area

By

13 September 2021

Not nearby much. Behind a grocery store and out in middle of no where.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 September 2021

My stay was very enjoyable as always and I will stay here for my next stay

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

06 September 2021

Bed was super comfortable, rooms super clean and the employee who checked me in is great! Night front desk person wasn’t very knowledgeable though.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

01 September 2021

Group of 112 received excellent service and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

31 August 2021

Everything was how we wanted it Clean and friendly. Convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

30 August 2021

I frequently stay at this hotel. Clean facility and wonderful staff. The location is close to all the resources that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the front desk

By

30 August 2021

rooms were great , A.C. wasn't cooling off the first room we were put in , the front desk had no problem switching us to another room

Read More
Read Less

A fun and relaxing place to stay

By

29 August 2021

We are local residents who had a bit of an issue with our home, so we needed to stay in a place that was close by. This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. We had a suite so our room was spacious, the pool area was great, and the staff were all wonderful; especially Sherree (I’m so sorry if I spelled that wrong) at the bar who needs a raise because she’s awesome.

Read More
Read Less

In the area for the race

By

28 August 2021

The hotel itself is nice and the local area is ok. Was not happy with how much the price of the room increased so much just because of the local nascar race being held but I needed a room for the night, so I gave in and paid the fee. I was not happy at all with the fact that I put 2 20oz bottles of pop in the fridge when I got to the room at 8pm on Sunday night and when I woke up on Monday morning at 7am, they were still warm. And the ice machine on my floor was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Here Again

By

28 August 2021

club

This hotel was a pleasure to stay in. It was clean and friendly. The room was upscale and large. The bathroom was spotless at all times. Housekeeping was available but not invasive. They were very polite. We were always greeted with a smile. The bar/restaurant was clean and tidy and the choices of menu items were many. Children ate for free which proved a pleasant surprise. The two ladies that worked the area were friendly and we all shared a laugh at times. We will stay here again when we head back to the state.

Read More
Read Less