Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 462 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

House wide well done well cared for enjoyed stay even though there for cancer treatment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Our entire staff takes great pride in making sure that all of our guest have a memorable stay with us. Thank you for tasking the time to fill out our guest survey.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 30, 2016

I like this hotel. You see the same faces and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & we hope you have a safe & fun Holiday weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and curteous staff.

By

June 23, 2016

Used my reward points to stay at this facility with our dogs as our AC had gone out. Staff was very curteous and the room was clean and very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We always value our IHG members & especially when you choose to use your reward points. We understand how much time away from home it takes to earn those points.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

June 15, 2016

My oldest son lives in Chandler so I was able to be near him on this visit. My grandson skateboards and there are several outdoor and two indoor skate parks nearby. This hotel is comfortable but rather sterile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel conveniently located and you were able to have a good time with your son and his family. We truly appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Mesa.
Read More
Read Less

Good except the front desk when paying for the stay

By

June 15, 2016

The services were ok besides when it came to making payments for the stay. I have made a reservation with my IHG account and have called in and properly made adjustments stating that it was my wife that was going to stay instead of me. They refused to take payments because her credit card, which is a joint account with my credit card, didn't have the name supposedly as the person who made the reservation in the first place; although I added her name to the reservation and stated that she was the only one. This issue never arises when my father makes reservations for me and my family anywhere else at any other holiday in, whether at a regular hotel or a timeshare. The staff forced us to make payments from different accounts and I had to reschedule other personal payments because because I use different banks for different purposes and I planned to use that credit card for this payment way before the day she arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay with & I'm sorry there was so much confushion during your check in process. The reservation that you made was pre paid before your arrival so all we did at check in was authorize a $50.00 for incidentals which is required for all reservations. For that we must either have a Credit Card Authorization form filled out or swipe a Credit Card at the front desk.
Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel - Manager helped - Initial clerk was not helpful

By

June 08, 2016

club

When we arrived for our stay I was informed my reservation was cancelled. I informed them I never cancelled it. Then they got on the phone with the headquarters reservation call center and they stated they cancelled it because the rate given was for a 14 day pre-reservation. however, I completed the reservation through the IHG app. The corporate office then told Iris, the on-shift manager, to contact IHG. Then IHG stated to me by the phone as they asked to speak with me. The female on the call stated the reservation was cancelled on the internet. I informed her I initiated and completed the reservation through an app, not the internet. Then she informed me she was looking at the wrong line. Then Iris, the manager offered me a room at a better rate so I asked to ensure my card was not charged for what they cancelled. I was assured it wouldn't be. Either way, this was just frustrating and not appreciated at all! It seemed to me the corporate office and IHG were trying to pass the buck on their error not mine!! The manager Iris was very helpful. The initial booking clerk at the front desk was just looking at me as if there was nothing she could do when I told her I didn't cancel it. All she did was call and get put on hold and then she handed it over to Iris, the manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, and we are happy to hear that our Front Desk staff was able to assist you with your reservation. we always strive to make sure we are providing the best service possible and appreciate it so much when someone takes the time as you have to tell us when we did it right. Thank you very much.
Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property, well maintained, great staff. I've stayed here many times, and always feel very well taken care of - and plan to return!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel; staff very attentive; grounds very nice kept; pool area was a delight; location was great; rooms very clean and smoke free; beds comfortable; temp in rooms very nicely kept

Read More
Read Less

Mesa AZ Holiday Inn

By

June 05, 2016

club

Good, clean, and comfortable hotel. Will definitely be staying in this location when back in town on business.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming Staff!

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Sara was exceptional! All needs met in a timely manner. Great location, close to shopping and dining. We totally enjoyed our stay at this location. Clean, nice décor and very accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank you very much for spending the time to fill out our survey. I'm so glad to hear that our staff helped make your stay with "exceptional". Please come back & visit is soon.
Read More
Read Less

Back in the AZ

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff. Always friendly. Just wished my AC worked.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear BSims, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 28, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last 5 years and staff, rooms and amenities are always great quality

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We thank you so much for your Loyalty to our Hotel & we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less