Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel mobile Great place to stay.Staff is very cooperative.Location is close to 1-10 for easy access.Would stay at this hotel again. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, bed very comfortable - loved the pillows Because it has been a number of years since we have stayed at this location, I called with a couple of questions. From my initial call when I spoke to desk manger, Gerald, to the checkout, everything went smooth and we were very pleased. Room service was quick and good. Staff was friendly, considerate and accommodating. Very appreciative you allowed small dogs. Easy access on and off 1-10. Will definitely stay here next time we are in Mobile. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Gerald Sanders the front desk manager and front desk staff manages to go above and beyond there duties. The restaurant was good eating. Saje and Tionka were sweet hearts. I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - a few issues I've stayed here a few times recently on business. Most everything is the usual great Holiday Inn quality and consistency. I did however have two issues at this property. 1) I enjoy a nice hot bath after a log day's work and was unable to do so at this hotel. There were several hairs left from previous guests in the tub area. Also, when I ran the hot water, the non-slip mat in the bottom of the tub started coming up and all kinds of gross stuff came out from underneath as well as revealing mildew growth. If you're going to install these non-stick mats, they need to be cleaned under regularly. I felt uncomfortable just taking a shower in this tub having to stand in whatever came out from under that mat. 2) I was getting ready this morning and the maid knocked on the door early, around 8:30. I said I was still here please come back a little later. I was out of the room by about 9:15. My fault for not putting out the do not disturb sign, but no one ever came back and cleaned the room. I returned in the afternoon to an unmade room. This won't stop me from returning to this property, but I will definitely complain immediately if the bathtub isn't clean enough to use next visit. On the plus side, the girl at the front desk in the evenings is really nice and the restaurant staff was good. The rest of the room besides the bathroom was clean & comfortable. I was greeted as and treated well as an IHG Platinum member. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by curtains and desk clerk I was not aware that this written review would be posted so if Holiday Inn does not want to that is okay with me. There was no place in the survey to say what I wanted to say about the last paragraph. The curtains would not close completely, leaving 3 or 4 inches gap allowing light from gas station next door to keep room illuminated. Very annoying. The employees were very good and friendly. I do think the male employees should be encouraged not to touch or squeeze shoulders or arms or put any part of their body to a guest's body, no matter how friendly a gesture it might be. (A handshake would be okay.) This happened to me once and I let it go, but if he had done it twice he would have had an elbow in the ribs or a complaint registered at the very least. It's not professional. November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but in dire need of renovation Clean, comfortable bed, quiet, felt safe. However, in tremendous need of renovation. Walls are patched, sloppy tiling in the tub, beat up looking door with very sloppy painting, tired carpeting. Not a bad value, but there are other hotels close by with similar pricing and amenities. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay While Traveling The front desk was very nice, the rooms very spacious and the breakfast was excellent October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I always look foward coming to mobile. I know where I am going to stay and it will always be great. This stay was like the rest every one is so friendly from the front desk to maintain cleaning the whole staff will always greet you with a smile. And ask how are you doing. You all need a pat on the back I travel a lot and you don't get that often any more October 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>