Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and personel service Remembered us by name from 2 weeks before, unbelievable service and personnel touches. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Business Stay The property is updated, well decorated and clean. The free breakfast is great. The bar lounge area is small but really nice. They recently added TV's so if you don't want to go back out because of the weather, its a nice place to relax. The free buffet dinners seemed to be better than I remember. More choices and better food. I the recommendation side, I recommend improving the heaters in the room. They tend to be a little noisy. Not terrible but noticeable. The pillows are nice but very narrow. They should be wider and offered in different firmness. Finally, the entry doors close really loud. If you don't catch it, it will slam. Maybe they can place a better closure so it closes softer so other guests are awaken every time a door slams. Overall, This is a great property and I will continue to stay here. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for the value The employee service was exceptional and the overall quality of the hotel was above standard. Excellent value for the rate. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Booked this hotel due to good reviews and convenience to places we needed to get to. Have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, so hoped this would be similar. Stayed in September 2015. We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful gentleman at the front desk, which was unfortunately the highlight of our stay. The condition of our room was below average, particularly the bathroom with bubbling ceiling and a missing baseboard tile. Shower/tub and bedding appeared to be clean at least. We were woken up early (before 7) to staff talking loudly in the hallway-- our room was near the hotel (not guest) laundry room. The breakfast items I had were not good, though I didn't try everything. The dining area staff were clearly not happy to be there, especially one woman in particular who appeared to be in charge. It wasn't until we were packing up to check out that we noticed trash (empty water bottles, plastic utensils) behind the bedskirt. Would not stay there again. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place better than home I was greeted by the front desk manager at Holiday Inn Market Place in Rochester with a warm smile and attentiveness. The facilities pool, rooms, and breakfast area were clean and well maintained. The hostess and breakfast staff were very friendly and greeted everyone with a smile. The food was hot and fresh. It provide a refreshing and positive outlook on the day. In despite of the difficulty caused in moving from one Holiday Inn to another it was meant to be and worthy it. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is a terrific value with an amazing staff. This is the second time I stayed for travel and the free managers dinner and the free breakfast make the value amazing. Nice clean facility. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Rochester I recently stayed at this hotel for business. The staff were all very welcoming and responsive. Upon my departure, my hands were full and one of the men cleaning the rooms saw me coming down the hallway greeted me and walked ahead down a long hallway to get the door for me. His attentiveness and pleasant attitude was great. The food at dinner and breakfast were excellent. The night I arrived it was cold and snowy, so nice to be able to just stay comfortably in the hotel and have a nice meal and relax. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom was large towels super soft! Staff were always cleaning in the food areas and removing empty dishes checking to see if you needed anything else. I travel to Rochester on business and to visit family, I will definitely be staying at this hotel! highly recommend it! January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We keep coming back. This is our pick for places to stay when visiting our daughter at RIT. We like the location, the pool, the breakfast is a little better than the average Holiday Inn Express (real oatmeal). It has nice public space for hanging out - need to refurbish the old bar for more seating for family social and game space. I've never seen it used as a bar. January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:09:27.810-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCJR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>