Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 309 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient and comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel takes care of business and leisure activities. I find the staff in the restaurant and hotel courteous and very efficient. I come here every other month and enjoy everything about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington, OH stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great stay! My overall experience was one that I will recall as being on of my best hotel stays....anywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Ill be sure to share your kind words with all the Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Staff. Hope to see you again soon Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Management
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 14, 2016

A group of us (4) traveled 3 1/2 hours to go zip lining. I picked this hotel primarily because we wanted the pool/whirlpool for our down time after. We were not informed until after we paid for the rooms that it was closed. I should have read on the site that it was closed but I must have missed it. We were told there was no shuttle service when the site said there was. If I would have known some of the services were closed or not there, I would have not came for the price.

The rooms were okay bathroom was clean and bed. Walking on the floor felt damp so we kept our shoes on.Walking in the rooms had a musty damp feeling and smell to them as it got later in the night two of us started to feel sick and ended up leaving the hotel that night.

Read More
Read Less

wilmington ohio

By

July 13, 2016

club

stay was nice ... restaurant and bar was nice.... didn't realize they were going through renovations, no pool and no complimentary breakfast!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We do apologize about the renovations and the pool. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Hotel is very clean and well decorated. Staff are friendly, and restaurant is good and has very fast service. Only bad thing I can say about my stay is that the mattress was extremely soft, we also had a hide-a bed in the room which also could have used a better mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Newly renovated and nice hotel with great customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review , We all are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

As a dog fancier and competitive groomer I travel the entire country and have yet to find a better hotel than this one! Fantastic dog run areas, and the hotel staff is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room

By

June 29, 2016

club

During our stay, the only thing we were unhappy about was the musty smell in our guest room. It was a very strong, musty smell - very unpleasant. We were there for a wedding, and several guests that were there - including myself - came home sick, and we believe it was from the room. Unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection!

By

June 28, 2016

club

This place has it all! I have never been more comfortable at a hotel as I was here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Ill be sure to share your comments with the crew. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent staff was able to get us a handicap room when one became available through a cancellation, The room was very clean and comfortable as the outside temps were in thr 90's. Max and Erma's restaurant staff and food was also excellent. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi Pitler, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Its easy to have an excellent hotel with excellent guests like you! I look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

We had an excellent stay. The hotel was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Kathy 3210, Thank you for your 4 star review. I am glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to having you stay again soon. :)
Read More
Read Less

iln hol inn

By

June 20, 2016

As advertised, but not every room has a microwave and a fridge! Asked and i got one, but i feel all rooms should have them at expresses. but a good place

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review . We are working on upgrading our room's and working on getting fridges and microwaves in all the rooms . Thank you so much for your input
Read More
Read Less