Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! I believe this is the only hotel/resort that is actually ON the beach; the rest are across the street - not ideal! Property was very clean, all the comforts of home; staff was awesome. Will absolutely stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No view and you may be woke up by next door people The room have only "partial beach view", we have no chance to upgrade, and for the amount paid you could get a better room in an other hotel. Sorry very disappointed. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family fun We arrived at the Vacation Club on a horribly stormy, windy day. We were hoping to lay on the beach but to our dissmay the weather wasn't going anywhere. Little did we know we picked the perfect place to stay. Our room was very spacious. There was a game room for the kids with lots of board games, air hockey, wii, big screen television, movies to borrow, popcorn, and crafts for the kids. The kids never got bored, therefore the parents stayed happy. I'll definitely return again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbiased Review We enjoyed our family vacation at this hotel during this week. It had a few flaws, but we felt at home away from home. When we first approached the hotel to check in, there was a garbage stench, but I don't really blame the hotel for this. Vacationers should do their part, by not dumping food into the garbage. The Villas are equipped with garbage disposals and dishwashers. The seaweed was a problem in Galveston, however, I don't think it was as bad at this particular hotel as it was in other areas of the seawall. Once you walked past it, you didn't really notice it, and out into the ocean, it wasn't bad at all. I wish it was a couple more elevators b/c it seemed everyone was waiting on elevators, but this has been a problem almost every hotel I've visited in a tourist attraction. It was sometimes quicker to just hit the stairs, which my son and I didn't mind. The only legitimate complaint I would have is that the doors to the bedroom and bathroom did not lock. We didn't have a sense of privacy. Other than that, it was great. Although, no free breakfast, the villas were equipped with everything imaginable to prepare your own meals, which helped cut the cost on eating out daily that adds up real quick on a family of four. But if eating out is your thing, there were plenty of spots within 10 or so minutes to choose from. The hotel sat in a low traffic zone which made going west to the local sea food market or east to Wal Mart a breeze. Not to mention, our room had a beautiful view of the ocean, as well as the city and the morning sun rise July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great access to the beach without having to cross a busy street! The rooms were wonderful, clean and huge! The only downside is the check out is early! Other than that I would be booking again when I come back to Galveston! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right on the Beach, Nice and New I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn Galveston Beach Resort. I love that the resort is right on the sandy beach. You don't have to cross a street to access the beach. The pool is pretty and very clean. It is a quiet hotel, nice for families with small children. Each suite has a full kitchen, but the resort does not have a restaurant. Be prepared to provide your own meals. The kitchens are fully stocked with dishes though. It was very nice. There are public barbecue pits available on the property. Overall, this is a very nice place to stay, if you like clean, quiet, and spacious rooms. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Awesome experience! Thank you so much for a great vacation July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful pool and great location Our stay was full of time spent at the pool and beach. The rooms were large, clean and the bathroom/shower was incredible. Plenty of space for family to enjoy cards and company in the large rooms. July 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>