Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Beautiful view of the Gulf!

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was our second visit. We stayed in one bedroom condo that was spacious and beautifully appointed with full kitchen and huge bathroom complete with whirlpool and stand-up shower. Bed is very comfy. Two balconies face the Gulf.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel was nice but check out time is at 10. Staff was not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel is situation on a the beach with gorgeous views. The hotel itself needs some updates but the views were amazing.
We prefer staying places that have housekeeping and room service available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice View

By

April 17, 2017

club

The stay was nice, was hoping room would be ready earlier than 4:00. The room was clean, floors need more cleaning and showers had mildew. Would be nice if had a small restaurant. Everything was nice. Loved being close to the beach and the birds and waves.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Location

By

April 16, 2017

club

The location was excellent. This was our first and most likely our last time visiting Galveston. It was our anniversary and while we always find a way to have a good time, my husband was not happy with sweeting all night and the food on the island was less than enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, Beautiful views from private balcony.

By

April 15, 2017

club

It is our 2nd time to stay at the club resort in Galveston and it defiantly will not be our last. You are never bothered by hotel staff, Awesome rooms with your own balcony. Just a few steps away from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

April 11, 2017

club

This was a great stop for our family vacation! The activity room, the warm pool, the short walk to the beach. The room was great and clean. No issues. We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

April 09, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights. Great place and very friendly staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

One of the best places I've stayed. Great pool area and customer service was fantastic thanks to the lady at the front desk, pretty sure her name was Sandy. Walking distance to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay At Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

Stayed for just two nights but was thinking about extending stay because of comfort and size of room and not being able see all of Galveston. Would highly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Best Vacation EVER

By

April 04, 2017

club

This was our first, long anticipated, trip to the beach and it could not have been a better experience. We browsed through the online hotel and rental by owner sites for days and finally decided that this looked like the place. And we were not disappointed. From check in, to check out - every interaction with every staff member was top notch. The "room" we expected was actually more like a beautifully furnished small condo. And the bed was so comfortable. The view - to die for! We have been home one day and are already trying to figure out when we can make our next visit to Galveston. We will definitely return to this location!

Read More
Read Less

Galveston Holiday Inn at the very end of the beach

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable condo like stay. Would have been nice if they had beach chairs for guests to use, along with boogie boards or other activities for children. Nice pool area which would be nicer if it had a bar. Great family atmosphere. Rooms were very clean. Bathrooms are a nice size. Washer/Dryers very small. Do not really dry in one setting, but very nice to have in room laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less