Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on earth If you want world-class service and a place that will make to wish or act on ownership; this would be the one. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay -left a camera charger and house keeping didn't find it. -great view of beach and pool from room - great access to beach! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right. On. The. Beach. This resort is nestled next to the sand dunes on the Galveston beach. No road to cross. No traffic to dodge! I loved the layout of the rooms. Plenty of drawer space, cabinets, living area, etc. The ocean view is amazing! (well....as amazing as the Gulf of Mexico near Galveston can be.) The resort is on the outskirts of town (away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to be there in a few minutes for dinner or entertainment). May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then the high price place down the street Some of the other comments are silly, "there is no restaurant on premise". You have a kitchen, why do you need a restaurant? "The beach is far". Really, it's down the wooden plank walk. Try the other places, you have to cross the street to get to a beach. Nice place but really SLOW internet, you may as well not say you have wireless internet. Having a kitchen is the best for me and my family. Plenty of grocery stores around. You can sleep late because you make breakfast when you want, lunch when you want and have a snack on your time, not some lunch time to make it for the lunch specials. Buy some fruit, a couple of snacks, and sit on the balcony and watch the world go by. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property!` We love this particular property. The opportunity to walk the beach in the morning from a direct walkover to the beach is fantastic and makes it the best property on Galveston Island in my opinion. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pls note I have stayed here many many times. I dont like unreliable or not working internet or poor water pressure in the bathroom May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Sandy at the front desk is outstanding. She is very welcoming and professional and always friendly. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Get-Away We just returned from a short “get away” at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations on Galveston Island. Our stay was perfect! The one bedroom, king, deluxe unit was very comfortable and offered everything we could possibly want or need. The unit was furnished nicely, with internet access, fully equipped kitchen as well as a washer/dryer in the unit (which was a real plus)! Management was very professional, and friendly. All of the staff was very accommodating handling our request for a specific unit, in a specific location (based on availability). The complex grounds had areas for various activities such as volleyball, shuffleboard, basket ball, picnic/BBQ etc. The grounds were well maintained and very clean. During the day we enjoyed the quietness, relaxing or walking on the beach. We also enjoyed the evenings, after returning from dinner in town, sitting on the balcony listening to the ocean. The most important and enjoyable things during our stay was the privacy and peaceful surroundings that the west end of the Island offers during off-peak seasons as well as lower rates. We highly recommend this complex to friends and family and look forward to future visits! May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:36:00.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>