Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 587 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful stay!

By

January 22, 2017

club

The resort was much more than I anticipated. Perfect location, easy beach access, beautiful pool and villas. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 21, 2017

This resort is very peaceful and the setting is right on the beach. The staff is very friendly and the location is close enough to everything to be convenient, but far enough away to be relaxing and quiet. The villa we had was a bit dated and the furnishings were "cheap", not luxurious, but again the location being right on the beach was what we were really looking for. It was clean and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Best view

By

January 18, 2017

The overall experience was great the room was clean as always the view was perfect i just love how the rooms have a mini kitchen it's always convenient for whenever you dont want to drive out for food

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Nice place to stay every room has a great view, not that far of a drive to down town strip. I would recommend this to anyone going to Galveston TX.

Read More
Read Less

lovely beach

By

January 17, 2017

club

great place, lovely staff, and the room was great, galveston should be proud to have holiday inn there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent vacation spot

By

January 17, 2017

club

I enjoy staying here because the privacy and beach is amazing. My little ones love the beach and swimming pool here. Also staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Jan 13, 2017

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were also extremely efficient which I greatly appreciated. We found our room to be as advertised - clean and comfortable with great views of both the Gulf and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Service staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. Will book again.

Read More
Read Less

EARLY CHRISTMAS GIFTS

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

WE HAD A BLAST AT THE BEACH, THE CHRISTMAS SHOW AT THE MOODY GARDENS AS WELL AS THE LITES AMONG THE 3 PYRAMIDS. WE ALSO PLAYED MAGIC CARPET GOLF AND ATE AT BUBBA GUMPS ON THE PIER. WE HAD DRINKS AT THE ROOF TOP BAR AT THE TREMONT HOUSE. ALL IN JUST 2 DAYS. WE WERE GONNA FISH SUNDAY BUT THE TEMPERATURE DROPPED 55 DEGREES MAKING IT UNDESIBLE. SO INSTEAD WE GAVE OUR TEXAN TICKETS TO THE KIDS AND DROVE BACK TO SUN CITY TO CHECK ON THE RENT HOUSE. THE RESORT WAS QUITE NICE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO ASK'S.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay on the beachhead. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wonderful view. Right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay in Galveston, a real gem!

By

January 08, 2017

club

We have stayed here three times and have never been disappointed. The staff always gives excellent customer service, are friendly and will go above and beyond for their guests. They have upgraded the gym, and it now offers more than the typical workout machines. They offer a good selection of DVD's, games and books.The rooms are spacious and feel like an apartment rather than a hotel. We love the location which is on the quieter end of Galveston and directly on the beach. The rooms could use some upgrading and paint touch ups, but overall, this is still our favorite place to stay in Galveston.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

I've never stayed in a Holiday Inn before and I've always been reluctant to because I thought it was more of a budget type place. This place blew me away... comfy beds, a beautiful infinity pool, a kids area where the kids can play games and rent movies....it had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less