Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 736 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Can't wait to go back!!

By

October 20, 2017

club

Everyone we came in contact with was super nice and helpful. The room was clean and the balcony was awesome. The beach was super close and clean. We can't wait to stay there again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family vacation

By

October 18, 2017

club

Our family loves this location! The access to the beach is awesome and I love the room! Ms. Sandy at the front desk is the absolute best and always greets us with a warm welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous view

By

October 06, 2017

club

Just what we needed for a beach getaway. We enjoyed looking over the ocean and listening to the waves. The infinity pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

October 05, 2017

club

No TP or extra trash bags avil. in room, bathroom sink was clod, and we could not check in early

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

October 05, 2017

We stayed a Saturday and Sunday night. Staff was great, room was great! The hotel was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Experience

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall a great experience! The front desk was able to accommodate me with early check in time when I arrived and was able to allow me a late check out time when I departed. The room offered a great view of the ocean as well as the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

September 28, 2017

we love coming to this resort. We have probably been here 20 times.

Read More
Read Less

4 days in Sept 2017

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Be prepared for a time-share pitch at check-in from the person who holds your parking ID card hostage. We declined an incentive of a free dinner if we'd give them some time to hear the full pitch. Kind of an awkward start but otherwise the close beach access and clean pool make this place attractive. Rooms are condo-like. The full trash can from the previous occupant was missed by the cleaning people. So was the beer can-turned-ash tray on the patio. But the property itself is quite well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Very clean, quiet, well maintained rooms. Great view. Close to the beach. The pool is always a blast for our children.

Read More
Read Less

great all

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

so nice just loved it, Nice pool , room was the beat by far that I have stayed in. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay here. Wonderful staff that helped us with anything we nerded.
The room was a mini apartment with a full kitchen, bathroom, livingroom and bedroom.
We had a balcony facing the ocean and it was so nice to sit out there and relax.
We stayed two nights and didn't want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

September 14, 2017

Great resort with the exception of the late check in time. 4pm check in time - the day is mostly over and the pool closes at 10, not sure why. Overall the stay was good, just too short - I'll return when I can come for multiple days to be able to take advantage of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less