Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

wonderful relax hotel

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

I love this hotel, a wood pass bring you directly to the beach, quite, clean. I took so many beautiful pictures in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

My Place to Stay When Cruising

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this location because they allow you to keep your car there while on a cruise. The staff is very polite and helpful. I always enjoy my stay with them. My view was at an angle, and I would prefer a full view of the gulf, but I'll request that next time

Read More
Read Less

Pre Thanksgiving Getaway

By

November 30, 2021

Great suite with easy access to the beach. Beautiful view of the beach from the balcony. Highly recommend if planning a trip to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Too small room

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

I used it with my annual certification.
They assigned a room with one bed for my family.
It was too small for us.
I choose it to relax but it so bad choice.

Read More
Read Less

Oceanfront Stay

By

November 17, 2021

We loved our stay at this oceanfront resort, steps to the beach. We enjoyed hosting out of town family during our stay in a 2 bedroom suite that had ocean front rooms. We had a great time and left with amazing memories. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Galveston

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay here in Galveston. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM

By

November 14, 2021

THE VIEW WAS AWESOME AND THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT. REALLY ENJOYED IT
SANDY IN FRONT IS SUPER GREAT AND VERY SWEET AND HELPFUL

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 12, 2021

The hotel is steps away from the beach all rooms have a view of the ocean. The staff is most accommodating and cheerful to interact with. Have stayed here multiple times over past 2 years. Only issue is the poor Wi-Fi seemingly on all floors, and you have to re-connect everyday. Other than that, a very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

November 11, 2021

club

Our stay was nice. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our trip and will do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great views and wonderful service.

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms with great views of beach. Pool was very nice.
Sandy at front desk was wonderful and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

My state and experience in Galveston in Beach Resort is outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great view from a comfortable bed.

By

November 08, 2021

club

Great customer service experience this year and last year. Best place e fo stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less