Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great night sleep My hotel stay was great, I had a relaxing night after the kids at the pool went to bed. The staff was indifferent, it would be nice if they took the time to at least say good morning to their guests. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest motels Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for anyone wanting a comfortable, quiet spot to do your business or just to relax. I have stayed at several HIG's and this one is one of the best. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Morning Service Hello. I wanted to let someone know that the young man working the morning of the 2nd of January was very kind. He started the breakfast earlier than scheduled because I told him I was leaving before 0700. He was also very professional and personable. I am in the Navy and take a lot of pride in professionalism. And I was very impressed how he talked to me and another family in the breakfast lounge. Thank you. January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible I experienced several issues and the staff was not willing to help. I will not stay at this hotel again. December 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep We stayed for only one night but nonetheless, took advantage of the coin operated laundry, breakfast and a late check out so we could clean up after our hot air balloon ride. Staff was great and super helpful. Bathroom steamed up pretty badly. Otherwise, room was comfortable and what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. December 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay We were traveling from Tucson to Denver. Called to make reservation from Soccoro. Josh was courteous and efficient. My information was readily on their computer. Location is just off I-25 near the Balloon Festival Site. A wide choice of restaurants located nearby. Staff is friendly and caring. December 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Road Trip With little experience staying at Holiday Inn Express', they are quickly becoming my preferred choice. Clean, friendly and affordable. December 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended So I am not a reviewer, but after my experience I felt it fair to let others know of the reliable honest staff and how they went so far above and beyond for me. We were travelling for family holiday. Our schedule was flexible. They took my call for last minute reservations on the phone and got me set quickly. When we arrived we were met by a very kind woman named Chris she went out of her way to get us checked in and settled very quickly. She also met my special requests with a smile. The next morning in my rush to leave for home I accidentally left my Ipad in the room. I did not realize it until I was 450 miles away. In a state of panic I called and got Chris on the phone. She reassured me that they had my Ipad in a safe location and would get it back to me. That night upon my arrival home I immediately set up a UPS shipment for overnight shipping to my office and sent them the label for the shipment. The next day another very kind young woman helped me with courtesy and kindness she called me twice to confirm that she had my Ipad and that she had prepared it for shipping and that UPS had picked it up. She got my Ipad wrapped carefully and padded with newspaper in a box and sent back to me. I received it today, safe and sound. I find this kindness and integrity so amazing in today's world. These people make this place a great place to stay. The accommodations were very clean and neat. The hotel is older but well cared for. The staff make this Hotel Great! I will stay again if passing through that way. December 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T13:40:12.649-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABQAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>