Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed, slept very well, courteous staff

By

July 12, 2016

All staff was courteous, nice rooms, comfortable beds for a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua McBee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We have used this hotel about half dozen times over the last year. Great location: easy on/off for I25. Paseo del Norte is only 5 minutes away for a Target and just about every restaurant you can think of. The staff is excellent. The rooms have never disappointed. There have been a couple times that the hotel has been booked solid because of events. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Belen just sourth of ABQ, another great Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua McBee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 06, 2016

club

I reviewed the problems earlier.
Staff is extremely attentive to amending situations we encountered.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dera sandiegoEL, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent travel. It's nice to know that the situations you encountered were sorted out and addressed accordingly by the staff. We value all of our guests and the feedback we receive as this is our best resource for improvement. Should your travels bring you back to Albuquerque. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque

By

June 06, 2016

club

The room was clean, the bathroom especially around the tub leaves a little to be desired just due to usage but is probably average, the outer grounds were very nice and clean, and there are restaurants of all kinds in close proximity. The staff was pleasant. The room was fairly small for having 2 queen beds and the bathroom was tiny, both probably the smallest of any similar accommodation I have stayed in, not to the point of being uncomfortable but just noticeable. That being said we had a good stay and I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua McBee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

May 24, 2016

club

wonderful place to stay .. we always book here when in town ..

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josh M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 23, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very clean, good service, convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josh M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

May 19, 2016

club

Really close to the Fiesta Balloon Park.
Suite rooms are VERY roomy

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua McBee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 19, 2016

Except for the one day that our towels and trash weren't taken care of in a timely manner we enjoyed our visit with you very much. We will stay here again. Your breakfast was first rate and we loved that you had an assortment of fresh fruit to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 15, 2016

We were in town for a concert and only stayed one night. The room was very clean and quiet and we were very satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josh M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 11, 2016

Staff was quick to find a roll away bed for us and very attentive to us having enough covers and pillows. Very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josh M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2016

I appreciate the friendliness and responsiveness of the staff. The hotel is adequate for my needs and is clean, pleasant and convenient. I have stayed here before and I appreciate the ease of check in and accuracy of billing at check out. Thanks for a restful and hassle free stay.

Read More
Read Less

repeat customer

By

April 15, 2016

club

hotel overall is pretty good; good location; always stay at this hotel for any trips to Albuquerque and would use same hotel at other cities as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josh M General Manager
Read More
Read Less