Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay There aren't too many options for places to stay in Benecia when visiting family. The bed and breakfasts don't really accommodate families. This was a great option and we were very satisfied with the hotel once we arrived. I would definitely recommend and will return. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing and Relaxing Great place to stay and feel at home. Very clean and cozy. The breakfast is delicious. Love this place! May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Manny was very helpful and professional and was able to help with all our needs during our stay. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, comfortable, reasonable price Very comfortable beds, soft sheets, nice pillows, roomy rooms, new furniture, larger bathroom with good shower pressure. Oddly decorated with my room having bare walls except for 1 picture, which was covered by the TV. The TV was large but not a high-end, so it had bad pixels and slow response time. A minor nit though as overall the room was great. A non-stocked refrigerator was also in-room. Breakfast had many choices although the eggs seemed as if they were Eggbeater-type eggs and the bacon was likely pre-made and microwaved. That's a minor nit as well because the food was better than average for a hotel breakfast that is included with the price. Staff worked hard during the morning to keep food stocked and the area clean. Internet was not available in my room (the 2 room suite) but was available in the lobby area. A full sized computer was avail in the lobby as well. Also a lightly stocked store with essentials was onsite. Free garage parking onsite. Staff was friendly. Easy access to the highway. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel, perfect for business trips I love this hotel. It's great and everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. While I gave the hotel a 5/5, I think it's worth mentioning the internet wifi can be spotty depending on the room you are in, but usually pretty good. The wall outlets in some rooms can barely keep plugs in the socket, perhaps due to wear and tear at the time I stayed. They may have been replaced since that time. The room which is designed for movement impaired people was good except the door separating this room from the adjacent room allows you to hear EVERYTHING in the other room with the door closed. That aside, I've stayed multiple times and it's almost always a good experience, and when I have an issue, they make it right. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfy and the area was quiet, greatest assets for this hotel May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading price Price was misleading and the breakfast stopped serving items before closing. They did not change the price when they quoted me a lower price on the phone and I arrive 30 minutes later. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Cleanest Hotel I have stayed in Very Clean, smelled good, quiet, relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely be back if ever in the area again. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:27:04.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNICA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>