Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Bay Area The front desk staff was very accomodating to all of our requests. Most important of all, the requests were attended to quickly and efficiently. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checkin staff friendly, great room and breakfast I had a great experience during my stay, when I walked in and could get a cup of lemonade and the front desk associate was very friendly. I had a problem with my room key and the maintenance man helped me. The room was very nice and the breakfast was probably the best hotel (non-restaurant) breakfasts I've had. My room backed into the courtyard with other rooms and the air conditioning units from the other rooms were a bit noisy, but that is the only complaint. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice room, very clean. Comfortable work area and friendly staff. A great stay August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay We had a very nice stay here. The beds were super comfy as werte the pillows that were labled 'soft' and 'firm'. A nice touch! I was a little disappointed that when I booked, the price was much higher than when I had searched for hotels in this area only a few weeks earlier. While I won't mention the exact cost of our stay, I will say that the price I searched 4 weeks ago was about 30% cheaper. We will stay here again, but will try to book much further in advance next time. Warm cookies and lemonade in the lobby was another nice touch. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff were very welcoming when I first arrived and throughout my stay. They always greeted me when I came and went. The room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint that I have is regarding the bath towels. After drying off with the towels they left lent all over my body and it ended up getting on the black clothes I put on that same morning so I had to spend time cleaning all of it off. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prefect for Business Trips Quiet, comfortable, and completely worth the $5 to cross the bridge every day. I spend weeks at this property and I sleep better here than I do in my own bed. The only downside is the lack of walkable restaurants, however, there is a good chance, if you are staying at this hotel, you have a vehicle; so, go downtown Benicia and enjoy the wonderful community they have built. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Being a Platinum Elite frequent traveler I stay at Holiday Inn because they always offer a good room at a good price, and don't feel the need to write reviews because they are always of good quality. However, staying at the Benecia Holiday Inn Express at first glance I thought it was a nice quaint hotel. Checked in and went to my room which had two beds (luckily), the first bed when I pulled down the covers I found had been unmade and the cover simply thrown over to look made. I called the front desk to advise them, they said the cleaning staff was gone and no one was available to clean the room.Luckily the second bed was made so I slept in it. On my second night upon returning back to the room found it had not been made at all. The trash was still there, both beds unmade, towels still on the floor, basically it was terrible. I again called the desk and was advised that there was no one on duty to take care of the room and that they were having issues with the cleaning staff. The desk person seemed pretty clueless as to what to do, I wasn't offered another room but was offered a discount which I never got. Basically, I won't be staying at the Benecia Holiday Inn Express again and IHG needs to have a talk with them in regards to the standards the hotel needs to maintain. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor condition and very dirty but it looked like a newer motel. Room was dirty, unpainted patch on the drywall. Mold in the shower and what looked blood on the bathroom wall switch. Take a look at the attached pictures to see for yourself. I'm a platinum member and had asked for an upgrade. I was told that I had received the upgrade and that there were no upgrade rooms available. I later met another member of my party that was not a Priority member who was upgraded at no charge to a two room suite with a corner balcony and a view. It would have been nice if that had been offered to me when I asked for the upgrade. I didn't complain as I was too tired to deal with it. July 27, 2014
2 3 4 next>>