Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time we have been disappointed in Holiday Inn Express On our first night there was an extreme amount of noise up to about 11:00 PM EST coming from either the second or third floor. Obviously there was either furniture or something being moved around in the rooms above by the hotel staff along with loud footsteps. On the second night we got back late to the room and noticed the bed had been barley made up and upon further inspection we noticed neither trash can had been emptied, the dirty towels were removed but no clean towels were placed back into the bathroom and no soap or shampoo had been placed back (luckily we had an extra in our luggage). We are pretty sure the housekeeping staff only came in and made the bed (barely). I know it is an older HIE but in my opinion this location is not up to HIE standards. I am not normally one to make a review like this so I am disappointed in the fact that I had to. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff The hotel offers a comfortable sleeing environment for my out of town guests. Thank you for the service to the Brookville community. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet we stayed in this hotel when we were traveling form east USA to the west. I like the comfortable and quiet room. It also offers breakfast and free parking to guest. I will choose this hotel again if it's possible. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Garish Lighting in Lobby and Corridors When entering the lobby I was struck by the brightness and garish quality of the lighting, both behind the desk and in the overall lobby. This high brightness level was also present in the corridors of the hotel. Close examination showed the lighting to be provided by Compact Fluorescent tubes, and by selecting lower output units a more pleasing atmosphere could be obtained. On arrival there was a couple waiting to register for a room, and having a reservation I grew tired of waiting while the clerk tried numerous ways to give them the best rate possible. Becoming tired of waiting, I unloaded our luggage and returned to the lobby to check in. Arriving at the room the key wouldn't unlock the door, so I returned to the desk. The clerk said he would be with me as soon as he finished with the folks he was then helping. So I reminded him, "My wife is standing in the hall outside our room!" Can you please help me now? He did, but shouldn't have had to be reminded! Except for the above, our stay was satisfactory. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Housekeeping No clean towels the 2nd day, trash was not removed, sheets not changed, toilet not cleaned, etc. room smelled musty as well. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed... Let me start by saying that I only feel inclined to write a review if something is exceptionally good or exceptionally bad. I'm also annoyed by reviewers who nitpick minor issues that could easily be overlooked. In this case however, I feel a bad review is necessary. Things started well, checked in late, night staff was courteous and helpful. Things went downhill fast from there. I don't expect all HIE locations to be shiny and new but I do expect them to be clean, this one was not. Came down for breakfast at 8:45 am to find most of the food was gone and several guests waiting for it to be replenished , this did not happen til almost 09:15 and only after someone asked. Basically the same scenario both mornings. Wanted to request late check out for our last day and waited at front desk for almost 10 minutes until someone finally came around, appeared as though he had been busy cleaning a room, understaffed? When we did leave the hotel our last day it wasn't until 11:30 am but I had arranged late check out with a male employee so I wasn't concerned. As my colleague was leaving the lobby the woman behind the desk shouted at him that check out was at 11 am and he was late. Totally unacceptable. I'm going to be back in this area for work again soon and as much as I would like to earn the reward points there is just no way I would consider this hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Really convenient location just a few blocks from I-70; clean, comfortable room; free parking; nice breakfast buffet included October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would never stay there again I have been disappointed with Holiday Inn Express for the first time. I booked a smoking king suite in advance through IHG. When I arrived they said they had my reservation but did not have a room for me. After I expressed my displeasure they managed to find me a room but it was not a smoking room. Then they told me that their internet had been out for several days. The AC/Heater in the room did not work properly. The TV in the room only received a couple of channels and the room had an odd smell that bothered my wife. The staff did try to calm me down. They allowed me to smoke in the room I had to take (I only smoked a couple of times, though, because it WAS a no-smoking room). They also called me late at night to tell me that the internet was back up and the manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a higher IHG status. But I will never book a room there again. The last item I will list is that the room was not really well cleaned. The area behind the bed, along the wall, was very dirty and the next morning my wife complained about her socks being almost black on the bottom after wearing them around the room for just a few hours. October 13, 2013
2 3 next>>