•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Great location and decent price and ample parking and nice restaurants close by April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to have dim light One switch in the bathroom turns on a very dim light -- just what you need in the middle of the night. Also, bathooom has good amount of counter space. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was exceptionally comfy loved the bed and pillows. fridge and microwave very convenient. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brookville , Ohio Hoiday Inn Express Visit I had a five star stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brookville, Oh. The stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out was flawless. I enjoyed talking to the staff at the front desk, The room was very clean warm and inviting. The bathroom was beyond clean. The breakfast that guest were greeted with every morning had so much to choose from, great touch I must say. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a room This was one of the best HIE's I haf used. I am not much of a reviewer. Not much to say. For doing one's duty one deserves no praise. The facility was great. The staff I interfaced with were quite professional and pleasant. April 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service The hotel ran out of hot water between 10-10:30 pm one of the evenings that we were there and the front desk staff did not call anyone or offer to call anyone. Another family in our group had ants all over their room and again the front desk staff did not take care of or offer to take care of the situation. The front desk staff handed the guest an unmarked bottle of windex so that the guest could take care of the ants. I had to ask for a discount on my room and then the front desk staff both in the evening and the next morning had no clue how to process a credit. Our group booked roughly 50 rooms in the hotel for 2 nights so were the majority of the guests in the hotel. The lack of customer service and the attitude of the front desk staff was horrible and unacceptable. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone! April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Driving to Indy after delayed flight, needed a place to rest and HInn popped up on radar, so being tired, I took exit and went in. Price was high for location in the middle of nowhere Ohio, and only restaurant available was waffle house. staff (Heather) was quite friendly and room average for H Inn. Shower was problem. Would not stay in this location again unless stranded! April 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not exactly updated While there was nothing specifically wrong with this property, neither was it enticing. It looked a little dated. Didn't have some of the recent upgrades of other Holiday Inns. However, I realize that it's in a small town and may not get much business to cost justify the cost of remodeling. Also, there are not many dining options in the area. We ate at Rob's Diner, which offered a cost effective buffet, but not much atmosphere. The staff was friendly, the room clean, the bed comfortable, and those are some of the important features of a hotel. It just wasn't memorable. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:11:20.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOLOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>