Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 201 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly and Clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

Friendly Staff and the Facilities were clean throughout

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and the accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

Nice hotel and would recommend to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Nascar Fanatic, Thank you for taking the time to post a revue on our facility. We are glad that you are happy with your stay with us and hope that you will allow us to accommodate you in the future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hate to see the smoking rooms go away

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

We were told that the hotel was going smoke free at the end of the month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Peppie 1, I regret to inform you that this is true. Our hotel is going completely smoke free at the end of July. However we will have areas around the outside to accommodate smoking and will attempt to make these areas comfortable for everyone. We hope this will not affect your decision to stay with us in the future. We look forward to being your choice in your lodging pleasures. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling or visiting this area. The room was great, the bed was great, and the staff was super. There was no corners cut in making our stay a great one!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Brad S. for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are very happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope that we will be able to accommodate you in the future. Sincerely Jackie Satchwell Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

July 06, 2016

club

This location was very clean and had nice, big rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JC440, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel, I am very pleased that you found us to be clean and have nice big rooms. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good location. Comfortable room. Great pool for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Tkdd70, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I am very pleased that you found the room comfortable and the pool great for the kids. We hope they had lots of fun. Please come back soon and see us again. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comforable

By

June 17, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathroom shower had good water pressure. Indoor pool was well maintained. As a rewards member I was asked if we needed a late check out time. Will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear ksue2016, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I am so pleased that you found us to be clean and comfortable. We do have some of the best showerheads, I am also pleased you liked the pool and was asked about a late check out. We look forward to your next visit with us, please be careful in your travels. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

Greeted at the front desk by very friendly staff. clean rooms, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Nooc469, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I am very pleased you found my staff to be very friendly and rooms to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Please be safe in your travels. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great King bed

By

June 01, 2016

club

Overall great stay for a night. Was traveling down to visit our son and decided to just stop for the night and finish driving in the next morning.
Walked in and had a room in less then 10 minutes. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Highlands01, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable and we hope to accommodate you again in the near future. Sicerely, Jackie Satchwell Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Comfortable room, clean and well serviced. However, did not receive copy of bill when I checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Gintzoo, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I am very pleased that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean. Please email me with your email address and I will be happy to send you a copy of your receipt. I do apologize that you did not receive one when you checked out. My email address is lbucklerhie@gmail.com. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

May 25, 2016

When i checked in, there were 2 front desk attendants changing shifts, but they were both extremely helpful and friendly, Kayla and Ashley were the most frendly faces i have seen at a hotel front desk in years. They offered to help with my bags if i needed it, they both made me feel as if i could come to them with any issue i may have (didn't have any issues during my stay fortunately). upon checking out, i ran into one of the housekeepers named Julie, she also offered to help with my lugage as i was leaving. she was a very friendly person as well. this hotel was clean comfortable and very welcoming. very likely to return and suggest your location to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear brutis69, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that Ashley and Kayla were friendly and offered to help with your bags. I am also pleased that Julie was friendly and also offered to help. I have passed your great review on to my staff and let them know what an excellent job they did. We can not wait for your return visit. Sincerely; Lisa Buckler
Read More
Read Less