Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 334 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Kid's Bunk

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room with the kid's bunk was amazing! The adults had a TV and so did the kids. More room and somewhat peace and quiet for the adults with the extra room. It was totally worth the extra money! The kids loved the pool too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review, and for being a valued guest. The Kids Suites are perfect for traveling families, extra room, extra beds, and two tvs. It seems to make long trips easier on the kids, and I am glad you got to experience it. Please come see us again when your in the area. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Nice personnel, nice breakfast, I recommend this nice hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and for being a valued guest. I am also glad to hear you would recommend our hotel. I look forward to having you stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Great for families!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities for families! We stayed in a "Kid Suite" which had a construction themed separate room for our children, which they enjoyed. We also liked that the breakfast area had children's tables. The only complaint that I had was that the children's room did not have blackout curtains, so it was pretty bright as soon as the sun came up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. I am so glad that you got to enjoy one of our kids suites, they are perfect for traveling families who need extra space to relax after a long trip. Many of our guests say that the second tv for the kids in their own area is wonderful after being stuck in a car all day. I hope you will come stay with us again when your in the area. Barry, AGM
Read More
Read Less

was a bit of disappointment

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

maintained poorly compared to other properties. Rooms and breakfast area needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a valued guest. I apologize for any shortcomings you felt. If there was an issue, I wish it would have been brought to a managers attention and we could have rectified it immediately. However, I hope you will come back and join us again.
Read More
Read Less

great room and great rate

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was great. I was very impressed and my whole family slept comfortably in the kid suite:) Great job keeping up the high standards of Holiday Inn. Enjoyed every minute. Loved the breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for being a valued guest. I am extremely happy that you liked the Kids Suites, they are perfect for traveling families. Please come back and see us soon. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

.travel

By

July 04, 2016

club

.nice hotel easy access good breakfast, near the interstate, friendly staff, close to a couple of good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property near interstate

By

July 03, 2016

needed a place to stay in the Corbin area and this HI Express was new and very convenient. The room was very comfortable, the elevator was fast and it was close to restaurants. The front desk attendant had my check in information ready so I was in my room in minutes. Typical HI Express breakfast with the cinnamon rolls but the breakfast room was clean and everything was well stocked. I will come back when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a valued guest. We do sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. I hope you will come stay with us again very soon. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 30, 2016

Nice hotel with a pool and free breakfast. Arrived with my family on vacation. My kids were excited to use the pool but a sign was on the door that the pool was closed. Overall the stay was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Herb, Thank you for your review and for being a valued guest. I would like to personally apologize for the issues we had with the pool. We discovered a crack in the pool coping prior to opening, so instead of patching it we had it completely replaced because guests safety is our main concern. After the coping was replaced, we had to wait for a Health Dept. inspection due to state law, and they work on their own schedule. So, again, I apologize for the delay. but please come back and enjoy our remodeled pool when your in the area again. Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. As I would expect at a Holiday Inn..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Lewis, thank you for your review and for being a Platinum member. I am so glad that you found everything to your satisfaction and for taking the time to do your review. Please come back when your in the area again. -Barry, AGM Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room!

By

June 28, 2016

club

After a long day of driving, we look forward to our Holiday Inn stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a valued guest. I am so glad you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. The sleep quality of our guests is something we strive to perfect everyday. Please come back and stay with us again. Barry, AGM
Read More
Read Less

What a great stay!!

By

June 25, 2016

club

From the moment we walked in, we felt relaxed. The check-in was easy and fast. We went to our rooms and fell in love with it immediately!! We hooked up the Roku and ordered some food. We didn't have any silverware, so I called the front desk and the gentleman said that he would bring me some right up. He did!! After eating, we settled in to watch some t.v. and as soon as my head hit the pillows, I was out. I slept for 12 hours!! The beds were so comfortable and the pillows were fantastic. When we got up we went downstairs for breakfast. What a feast!! Biscuits, gravy, scrambled eggs and pork sausage. This hotel is fantastic!! Will definitely be staying here again. Also, I would like to commend Todd on retrieving an item I left in the room and keeping it secure until I could retrieve it. He went above and beyond his duties and I truly appreciate it. Kudows to Todd.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for being a valued guest. We all appreciate your kind words and are so happy that you had a great stay. I will make sure that Todd sees your review, and I know he will be greatly appreciative. Please come back and stay with us again. Barry, AGM
Read More
Read Less

registration

By

June 21, 2016

Great hotel; great people; just one thing: when we arrived, our room was not ready at 300pm. We waited in the Breakfast area, and had a cup of coffee, so it was not a problem, but some guests may be on a tighter schedule. This may have been due to cleaning staff shortage...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a valued guest. I do apologize for the room not being ready when you arrived. I can assure you that it was not a staff shortage, it was due to the late departures of the previous nights guests. Please come back next time your in the area and let us show you our efficiency and our Southern Hospitality. Barry, AGM
Read More
Read Less