Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great experience

By

July 16, 2016

club

Very peaceful with a river view, ground and inside were very clean as was the room, a very good staff who were very friendly and helpful with directions during our stay. Let them know we had a dog and they gave us a room with great access. There was no noise from the street that ran by the motel. Really enjoyed the breakfast each morning with a variety to pick from, had something different every morning. Would recommend this Motel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Greetings cords1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Hotel on the river

By

July 13, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our time in Corvallis at the Holiday Inn Express. We were able to upgrade to a river view room and enjoyed the peace and beauty of the river. Eating outside on the patio every morning was a real treat. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and walking into town for the Farmer' Market on Saturday morning. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Greetings oreolover, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the view of the Willamette River. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We over-nighted in Corvallis and booked a room with a river view. The hotel was attractive and clean on the outside. The staff was very friendly and did their best to be helpful answering our questions about the area. Our room was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again if we travel back to Corvallis at some point in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Greetings Paradise Rocks, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Corvallis on the River

By

July 06, 2016

Excellent value and service. Recommend highly. Efficient and courteous staff. Very good fitness area and pool.Breakfast more than adequate and daily paper provided

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Greetings souzap65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows = good sleep

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very simple booking, check-in, and check-out.
Slept well due to the comfortable pillows and dark room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Greetings MJ502, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club We are happy that you had a great stay. The service you experience is something our team strives for everyday for every guest. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Corvallis area. Have a great day! Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Rooms were nice and the river behind the hotel was sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Greetings Daniel2729, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We are happy that you had a great stay. The service you experience is something our team strives for everyday for every guest. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Corvallis area. Have a great day! Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Our family of 4 and a dog stayed for six days. We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the pool and hot tub were very relaxing. My kids' favorite part were the cookies and milk served at 8:00pm. The internet could be improved because it wasn't consistent. It kept on turning off and on. The exercise room is very small so when there is more than one person working out, it feels overcrowded. We loved the river and the breakfast balcony overlooking it. It was very convenient for taking our dog on walks. The breakfast was also a great start to our morning.Thank you so much for a great time and we will be staying here again when we visit Corvallis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback as it helps us improve the services we offer. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on a future trip to Corvallis. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing location

By

July 03, 2016

Beautiful clean hotel right on the river. Rooms are good size and PB

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings Boeing Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy that you had a great stay. The service you experience is something our team strives for everyday for every guest. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Corvallis area. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown, but bed was not comfortable.

By

July 03, 2016

club

To add to the bed not being comfortable, the rooms on the road side are very loud as traffic is very close to the outdoor windows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings MofromVA, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We very much appreciate your feedback as we use all of our guests’ comments to continually improve our product and service. We do truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding road noise and bed comfort. When you come to a hotel you're expecting to relax and we were not able to provide you with that. We are committed to our guests’ satisfaction, if there is anything else that I can do to prove that please let me know. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location, great hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay while visiting Corvallis. This is our favorite hotel - pet friendly, very comfortable, nicely appointed rooms. Nothing like sipping coffee watching the Willamette flow by. Their cookies and milk at night are a great end to a beautiful Oregon day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Greetings CnTS, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are glad that you view us as your favorite hotel. We pride ourselves in providing a welcoming and relaxing experience for our guests. On your next trip, we look forward to being your go to hotel. Richard Pierce Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall nice place. Just load on the first floor.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The facilities were nice overall. the exercise equipment was very limited but what they had was in good condition. The rooms are nice and basically well kept. However the noise from the rooms above was unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Greetings Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We very much appreciate your feedback as we use all of our guests’ comments to continually improve our product and service. We do truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding noisse. When you come to a hotel you're expecting to relax and we were not able to provide you with that. We are committed to our guests’ satisfaction, if there is anything else that I can do to prove that please let me know. Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating. I had to leave early because my daughter was is the hospital. They made it easy to cancel my reservations. The hotel staff ie cleaning ladies and the lady at breakfast were very friendly. All in all as very nice experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings Catherine 1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We are happy that you had a great stay. The service you experience is something our team strives for everyday for every guest. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Corvallis area. Have a great day! Warm Regards, Jennifer B Sales Admin
Read More
Read Less