Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Breakfast needs help Everything was as expected - Tammy at the front counter was very helpful. However, the breakfast was lacking - sausage under-cooked, all juices were watery or out of syrup, eggs were "old" at 7:30 am, limited bread selection. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great employees very friendly Stay was very nice. The first impression when you walked in the young lady at the counter was kind and made you feel very welcome. Price was right thank you shall return to hotel when I'm in that area again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite! Wonderful time for a birthday sleepover for 5 girls and a mom. The suite was roomy and comfy. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel For such a small town, this is an excellent place to stay. The property is centrally located and right across from a popular pond/picnic site. The property is very clean, with comfortable quiet rooms. We have stayed here twice now over the past 3 months, and have made this our first choice when traveling to Goshen. The staff is attentive and very kind and we have never had a problem that needed reporting. Breakfast is a traditional Holiday Inn breakfast, with plenty of the warm cinnamon rolls. Next time we visit our family in the area, we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as positive as when I stayed here a couple of weeks earlier! My first try at writing a review didn't show up, so I'm trying again. First, when I walked into my second-floor room, there was an unopened bottle of water and an opened package of crackers on a table--evidently from a recent stay. Loud noise from the third floor kept me awake most of the night. When I inquired the next day about that, I was told that a group had been mistakenly placed there and that groups are usually put on the first floor. When I got up the first morning of my stay, the shower wouldn't drain, making me take a very quick shower. If was repaired by the next morning. The first morning of my two-night stay also found no hard boiled eggs in the fridge. When I commented to a recently off-shift worker about this, she said they must have been forgotten as they are always out. She went back and spoke to the worker manning the breakfast area and they appeared immediately. The weather was such that the parking lot had iced up at bit overnight. When I went to leave at 8:30 a.m., not a bit of salt had been distributed, which made walking outside very difficult. During the day when I was out, the elevator broke which meant that everyone had to go up and down stairs. I thought I'd grab a bottle of pop and head to bed. The first floor pop machine didn't work, and when I got to the second floor, that one wouldn't take dollar bills. Fortunately I had just enough change in my pocket to get a bottle that way. When I got ready to leave after two night here, I asked for the owner's name and address from the clerk who was at the front desk. She asked if there had been a problem, so I explained the litany of issues I have described above. She was apologetic and even arranged for my account to receive 5000 points for my inconvenience. That was appreciated, but still it was not an enjoyable stay. If you read my review from just a couple of weeks earlier, you will note that I raved about this place. Since these have been my only two stays, I'm not sure which is more correct, but will probably look elsewhere when I am in the area again. I just booked a room for next weekend, but am going to stay at another area HIE. I hope it's less problamatic. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff Great stay, great staff very accomidating. Rooms are huge and very clean January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Much is to be commended, for the rooms and hotel were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. I might offer several suggestions: (1) our smoke alarm went off twice because the heater-air conditioner apparently gave off smells the detector did not like. Staff had difficulty knowing how to turn it off, but eventually did, so some more staff training would be good. I was also surprised that I had to phone the front desk about the alarm, instead of the front desk contacting us. (2) There was a nice photo of a fresh banana on the card on the breakfast tables advertising food, but no fresh fruit anywhere in sight for the duration of our visit. Apples, oranges, bananas are usually offered by motels and hotels these days. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Consistent As always, everything was above expectations!! What a wonderful staff!! January 2, 2014
2 3 next>>