Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of an HI Express What you would expect - clean and comfort. Staff very welcoming. Good location August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs! We rented 2 rooms both had little Beatle type bugs in them, staff took forever to answer the phone if calling from the room, beds were so old and the springs were completely gone. Decent pool, breakfast was average and the kitchen staff were nice. Not worth the money though. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and staff very friendly Great hotel, my only concern was the noise level in our room. We were on the first floor and we could hear everyone walking above us. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn's and never had this problem before. Not very sound proof if you ask me. Other than that the hotel was very nice. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This HIE is located right off the interstate. There is some food and a movie theater nearby. The staff sets this hotel apart. Everyone was friendly and aways ready with a smile. I was especially helped by Shalae at the front desk. I had a very minor issue come up and she had a solution ready for me before I knew it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good service and one of the more comfortable hotels I've slept in. Amazing value! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights on busness Pro: Friendly Staff, hot breakfast, clean room. Con: Tub drained very slow. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel was in a good location. We experienced the drunk wedding guests as well. Appears they had a food fight in the hallways. Loose food was everywhere. They also disturbed others with their rowdiness into the wee hours of the morning and completely disregarded other paying guests. Also while waiting for the elevator, when the door opened it was obvious the immature males had passed gas and they thought it was hilarious. We ended up taking the stairs to avoid the stench. In my opinion, with all the havoc they caused they should have been asked to leave the hotel. This type of behavior should not be tolerated under any circumstances. Hotel personnel was aware but did not take proper action. They seemed more interested in appeasing the wedding party and tolerating their out control actions during their stay rather than considering the other civil acting hotel guests. Hotel management needs leadership courage to handle difficult situations when they arise. On a separate note, the fabric on the chairs in the hotel room was very worn and dirty. Many hotels are moving toward faux leather chairs in hotel rooms since they wear better over time. Also, the sheets on one of the double beds was not clean. Had strands of hair and spots on the sheets. The daily housekeeping was not that great. Right now this hotel is fairly nice. However, I can vision it looking run down very quickly if changes are not implemented. Will have to give some thought to if we would stay here in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows and breakfast variety My son and I stayed at this hotel while driving from Michigan to Florida. The room was spacious, clean, and the beds were comfortable. I was surprised to find a little refrigerator and microwave. It was extremely nice that they had Direct TV so there were many channels to choose. The hotel is in a quiet area near some restaurants and a movie theater. There were many choices at the free breakfast and check in and check out were quick. The staff was friendly. There is a free shuttle from the Flint airport so that was a bonus. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 next>>