Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

A Pleasant Place to Stay

By

July 19, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Grand Blanc Michigan was for the most part quiet, and relaxing. we did encounter a couple of problems but they were quickly fixed by a courteous staff member.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 18, 2016

The stay was average compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses. Did have a problem with toilet seat but reported it. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Grand Blanc. I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay. I will make sure maintenance fixes the issue in the bathroom. We appreciate your business as well as your loyalty in being a Gold IHG Rewards member! We hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 17, 2016

The staff are great and always have a smile for you. The room was very comfortable. It was very easy to relax and get some rest and be ready for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear that your stay helped you get relaxed and get some sleep for your next day. I hope you will come and visit us again! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

buena estancia

By

July 16, 2016

club

Buena estancia para viaje de negocios, solo el desayuno dejo mucho que desear

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast selection wasn't up to standards. Hopefully next time you visit, you can find something you enjoy! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room key problem-Staff not sympathic

By

July 13, 2016

Room keys at the hotel did not work . After 4-7 different room key for several different hotel guest just in our party finally were able to get into our rooms. The hotel had to know this was an issue. Not possible that just the 7 different rooms we had in our party did not work. Staff had to have knowledge of this problem and could have eased the situation by coming forward and let us know.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the key cards. We did take care of the charges for the night and we never want our guests to feel like their concerns are not heard. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff at Hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

Every single person I came in contact with at the Grand Blanc Holiday Inn Express was very gracious. My room was clean, cool, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much to take the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear you had a nice stay. I would also like to thank you for being a loyal Club member with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service, quiet, comfortable hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great property for the price! Will stop here again if traveling south.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Grand Blanc. I also wanted to thank you for your loyalty and being a Platinum member. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

A very good place to stay for any reason. Not perfect, but close for Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Flint Area Stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

The hotel was in a nice location. Close to Flint downtown but plenty of decent restaurant choices just down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. I would like to thank you for being a Club member in our IHG Reward's Program. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Well done

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great experience. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Michigan wedding

By

June 15, 2016

Hotel had rooms booked for a local wedding and it's guests. Nice location with easy access to the reception site.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2016

club

Nice people and a great comfy bed. I wish when I attempted to go swimming, the pool wasn't being cleaned but I suppose the timing can't be helped.

The breakfast was ok and the cinnamon rolls divine. I liked the flavored cream for coffee.

Read More
Read Less