Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 266 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Livermore

By

July 15, 2016

club

Cocktail hour
Cookies
Free breakfast
Clean rooms
Not sure what else you'd need from a hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a business trip.

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel provides a convenient location to the business district of Dublin/Pleasanton area. The hotel is in a quiet area and is located near the 580 freeway for ease of commute. Hotel staff is always pleasant and very attentive to their guests needs. Have stayed here often and will continue to until I officially relocate to the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

we stayed here in the past and when we come to town in the future we will be happy here

Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

June 28, 2016

club

Livermore can be tricky, but this one will work just fine.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 25, 2016

club

good location, friendly staff. close to lawrence livermore national laboratory.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Express Livermore

By

June 23, 2016

Lewis at the front desk welcomed us even though we we were early, was able to give us a room based on our preferences, low floor and in the proximity of the pool. Great reception.
We had a wonderful stay, this hotel is clean, wellkept and the staff ar very hospitable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 21, 2016

Nice hotel and big room. Especially thanks to SAM.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very attentive to my needs at the time of check in and through out mu stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great place to stay.

By

June 10, 2016

My husband and I were driving cross country. This was my first time in CA. I was unaware of how difficult it would be to find a room during the weekday in the Bay Area of Northern California. Concerned that we were unfamiliar with the area, traveling with a very elderly animal, and it was now approaching sunset, an extremely sincere and generous customer service person, I feel, went out of his way, to find us a room, and that destination was to be in Livermore. Upon checking in, the experience was just as wonderful. An enjoyable and stress free stay in a very safe place.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Exiting

By

June 06, 2016

club

Perhaps something should be done with parents dropping kids off in your parking lot. It is difficult to exist the premises in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Livermore in hot weather

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

The A/C system was the most problematic in that it kept cycling and was cold then it was warm but this was hot weather. The bed was uncomfortable and sleep was interrupted by having to cover and uncover with each cycle of the of the A/C unit. If the A/C unit would have run continuously, this problem would have been alleviated. The hotel staff was great and one of the best that I have encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience our in room A/C system has caused during your stay, this matter will be corrected by our maintenance team right away. We greatly appreciate the kind words in regards to our staff and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less