Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at weekend I recently attended a wedding, and stayed at this hotel. The staff were excellent, respectful, helpful. The rooms were big, comfortable Breakfast was great value, and I would recommend this hotel November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I reserved a block of rooms for my Son's wedding and from the initial call to the last day it was a wonderful experience. I was unfamiliar with the process, but Donna and the Staff went above and beyond with their help and taking care of all of us. We will definitely return to this location the next time we visit the area. Thanks to all! November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ruhige und zentrale lage Kann ich nur empfehlen. Ruhige Lage (auch bei offneme Fenster), renoviert October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely be back! Where do i even begin, we went for a romantic getaway and it blew my expectations driving up its a cute hotel looks very nice i liked the music on the outside, front desk service was great checked me in right away, we stayed in a king suite, it was great with a microwave and fridge, they also provide you with complimentary things you may have forgotten such as toothbrush, razors, etc. the room was very clean, bed so comfortable i liked that each pillow had a label (firm, soft) that was nice. it really is near allot of places to see and winery's that was great, the free breakfast was also a hit, good variety for everyone, and the staff was so helpful with helping people get food to their table, i will definitely be back again its even a nice and family friendly hotel October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Clean, comfortable, safe hotel. Staff was outstanding, from front desk personnel to cleaning staff, everyone was very helpful and made us feel comfortable. Special thanks to Michael for the early morning coffee and to Louis October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and clean My husband and I need to stay overnight to attend a wedding at Casa Real Ruby Hill Winery. The venue was only 9 minutes away. This hotel was very close and easy to get to. We drove into the parking lot and overshot the entrance. No real signage to designate the front of building. However, once inside, everything was accessible. The Front Office lady was very nice and took care of our reservation. When our room wasn't close enough to our friends room, she moved us closer. No problem. The second floor was very quiet. The room was clean. I could have used another blanket and actually saw they had one in the closet. The air conditioner was a bit noisy, so I just turned it off and opened the window. That was just fine for us. In the morning we had coffee. Oh dear........I think you should look into another vender! We went down to get a different cup of coffee and to our surprise......a full breakfast! They even made us fresh eggs! I liked the automatic pancake maker! Unique idea!! I really only had one tiny complaint. The elevator had a carpet on the existing one. It didn't go with the décor. We noticed that the carpet was very dirty. I can just imagine what the carpet under it was like. Other than that, the hotel was very very clean. We will stay again...... October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing It has always been a good place to relax and all the restaurants that I like to dine are so close by.... October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service Don't want to provide rating. everything was fine. October 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>