Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 303 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Comfortable newer hotel. Nice area close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear HLO71, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize the next time you stay in our area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations

By

July 11, 2016

I rarely conduct hotel surveys and I travel often. I was so impressed with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express I had to leave a recommendation in high regard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Mr. YRB, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! We are glad we made such a great impression on you! We hope to see you the next time you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

B

By

July 10, 2016

club

-Good experience.
Desk clerk was very slow.
It is a newer hotel, so obviously up to date and in better shape than most.
Nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear a;dlhfjadfk, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you had a good experience with your most recent stay! We hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Maize,KS Comfortable property lovely staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The stay was nice as far as cleanliness, convenience, and comfort. I was charged more than quoted which I have tried to correct, without success so far- 4 days later.

I do think the rate was higher than necessary, and now see that the weeks vary price wise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and worm swimming pool

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times. It is a great location for shopping and dinning out. The swimming pool was warm and very relaxing. The hot tub was clean. I always like the pillows on the bed they are very large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Cottons5352, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! It's great to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel! We hope you continue to choose our hotel for future stays when you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

good breakfast, good location, easy parking for car and trailer. great restaurants within walking distance. We visited the zoo nearby and went bike riding in the adjacent park

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Linden51, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! Our area has many activities and businesses that are close and convenient to our guests, so I'm glad you were able to enjoy many of them on your visit! We hope you choose our location for future visits to the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff are always friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear joecool67356, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will come and stay at our hotel in the future! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Nice Hotel, Check in-checkout was quick and easy. Breakfast food was decent for a hotel breakfast. Nice little workout area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear 444444, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review! We are so glad you found our check in and check out process quick and easy, and also enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize the next time you are in the Maize area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Nice, new hotel. Clean and comfortable. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear vwest, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize! Please come back and see us when your in the area! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

June 15, 2016

club

This was a great experience The staff was excellent. I can't say enough nice things about this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Robert68601, Thank you for your 5 star Review! I am so glad to hear you had such a great stay! I'll be sure to let our staff know you thought they did an excellent job! Please come back and see us s Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2016

The hotel was full this weekend. Both staff greeted me and they were extremely friendly. The breakfast area was full in the morning in fact there were no seats left but the food was kept stocked and tasted great. Good job on overall service. The friendly staff makes a difference. Plus it smelled really well when you came in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear neededtogetaway, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that our staff was so friendly! We hope you will choose the Holiday Inn Express NW Maize for your next stay near Maize! Best Regards Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Celebration

By

June 08, 2016

Have used this location several times, always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear J D 1252, Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear you have had such a great experience with our hotel with each stay! We hope to see you the next time you are in our area! Best Regards, Raven Murie Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less