Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-20-2014)
(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by December 2014 analog TV, no refrigerator in the room Hotel is outdated December 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed, great service especially staff Hotel staff provided the most pleasant, cordial, and professional service. The individual who prepared breakfast set-up was so pleasant....made me want to stay a little longer. December 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again at this Hotel I will never stay at this hotel again. It is very difficult to find the hotel since the sign is off the road and the hotel next to the Holiday Inn Express is much larger and you can't even find the Green Holiday Inn Express sign. The beginning was horrible, they did not recognize me as a Platinum Elite IHG member - there computer informed the front desk I was a Gold member. I showed the front desk my IHG app identifying me as a Platinum Elite member but they had no power to make a decision to upgrade me or even give me the appropriate welcome points. I hate to argue at the front desk - remember, Rule #1 - the customer is always right. Rule #2 - see Rule #1. Not Happy on my initial entry to Hotel. It is hard to relax when you have to argue to get IHG points! Secondly, the TV was Analog! Yes Analog - NO NFL football on Thursday night. The hotel's programming was terrible! We were so frustrated we turned the TV off! In fact, the TV picture was snowy - this was horrible! I don't understand WHY? On the bright side, the breakfast manager did an outstanding job, one of the best choices of food (maybe a corporate change, but this lady was outstanding!). The soft pillows were also outstanding. But these positives do not outweigh the negatives of the Front Desk not being empowered to make common sense decisions and the horrible TV experience with a bad picture and terrible programming! December 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Clean and business friendly hotel. Hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Breakfast is simple but ok. December 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharge I made my reservation through a third party company and prepaid for the room. When I returned home I found the hotel had also charged me without telling me or giving me a receipt when I checked out. I then had to call the hotel and tell them what happened. They were to return my call the following day to confirm that the charge had been removed, but they did not. I had to call them again to confirm that their charge was a (mistake). November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and a nice hotel I have stayed at the hotel many times. The staff, as always was wonderful. I had a problem with my particular room (310) this time, but the desk clerk was extremely accommodating. I will return to this hotel again. November 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A place to sleep It's not a great location. Wrinkled sheets and pillowcases, stained carpet, very slow wireless. There's little to recommend it. Next time I'd stay 5 miles north where there are plenty of other choices. November 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management not interested Front desk and hotel management not interested in opinions and disappointing service provided to Gold member. November 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>