Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 255 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

enjoyable experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express, loved my room, loved the cookies at check in. Breakfast was wonderful with a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

awesome stay it was a very busy weekend with a girls basketball tournament in town and the hotel was up to the challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was GREAT

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful. Would stay here again because of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. and Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced hotel w/ breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

My family recently made a stop in the Lexington area. This hotel was reasonably priced and comfortable. It is not far from the University of Kentucky campus and had many nearby restaurants. Overall, a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. and Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 29, 2016

club

NICE ROOM!!!!! VERY WELL DECORATED. LIGHTING EXCELLENT...BED VERY COMFORTABLE 4 PILLOWS ON EACH BED. REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE IN ROOM. AMENITIES IN BATHROOM. BEDS MADE AND TOWELS AND WASHCLOTHS WERE REPLENISHED.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. and Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel room, comfortable and great breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Booked the hotel room over the phone with IHG, room was ready when we arrived. No issues checking in or out. IHG points were very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. and Hotel Staff of Holiday Inn Express Lexington SW Nicholasville
Read More
Read Less

clean and reasonably priced

By

June 23, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean. Breakfast had a nice variety. An added plus was a good coffee maker in the room. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

June 14, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay in this area. Nice worker and staff and a pretty good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean and service was Excellent

By

June 08, 2016

I was very surprised how clean the Hotel was inside.Staff was very nice and cordial.Breakfast was great. A very good experience. I would recommend staying here and will again. Only complaint was cost in that area is a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 02, 2016

I travel for business often and this is one of the cleanest and friendliest places I have visited. Martha and Kim at the front desk were among the best and they are what made my stay feel different than other IHG hotels (they treated me like I was priority). The room was clean and as soon as I laid down on the bed, I felt like I laid down on a cloud. The only thing I can think to say bad about this place, is that when other guests close their room doors down the hall, it does seem loud and it woke me a couple times. The pool area was kept clean during my visit. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable room and freindly staff support

By

May 24, 2016

club

Recommend this hotel have stayed there many times before

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS

By

May 23, 2016

club

It was a good hotel to stay at. The Front desk staff really had a lot to do with it. The Maid service was hit or missed I think missed more than hit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your honest review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jamie Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less