Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 241 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

July 20, 2016

Staff was great. They were always available to answer questions. Bent over backwards to be sure we had everything we needed.

They provided great restaurant recommendations

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

June 27, 2016

club

Wonderful sleeping experience! Fun areas to gather with family, excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We think we have great beds too. We are glad you had a nice place to gather with your family for breakfast, et. Thanks, G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms and Staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

I have already addressed my positive reviews and credits to your staff in your survey. Why should I repeat the information again? Again, Special thanks to the staff for an excellent job!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
As you know, your stay starts with our Staff and I can assure you I will let them know about your comments. Your time is very much appreciated and thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Paris. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place, professional staff, great room, enjoyed the breakfast, close to several local restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. One of the most important part of our guests's stay is our staff. I will pass your comments to the entire staff. I am pleased you enjoyed your breakfast and we are close to restaurants. Please come back when in Paris. Thanks G. Dority
Read More
Read Less

Stopping at a HIE is a joy when traveling.

By

June 18, 2016

club

From coast to coast we schedule our overnight stays to be in a HIE. Even if we have to drive a few extra miles to reach one of your fine hotels it's always worth the time. We breath a sigh of relief as we take the exit and pull under your covered entry way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your uplifting comments. Really appreciate you driving extra miles to stay with us or any Holiday Inn Express. We very much appreciate your business. thanks Ga. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was full and the wireless internet was not accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate your stay. I regret there was an issue with the internet. This is the first time in a very long time, we had an internet issue. I am quite sure it was because many people were on the internet. However, I know how important the internet is to you and all our guests and we will always strive to make the internet more accessible and faster. Thanks G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Review of Paris, Tx

By

June 01, 2016

Rooms need major upgrading. However, what over shadowed that was the very kind and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hotel will have a remodel in 2017. And thank you so much for your comments regarding the staff. Thank you for staying with us. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not The Place to Sleep!

By

May 31, 2016

If you want to have a good night sleep, this hotel is not the place to do so. I understand it is close to a highway but it was like the room did not have a sound barrier or anything to help deter the sound from the traffic. It was like the windows were open even with the A/C running. That is how loud the noise was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
I regret the outside noise. G. Dority
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 29, 2016

club

Good location for business in Paris Tx, clean room, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for you comments. Your are the reason we are here. We love our guests. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

good feelings

By

May 25, 2016

comfortable place to stay, feel secure,safe and able to relax

Read More
Read Less

They made me go to Paris, TX

By

May 17, 2016

Pretty good hotel, as Holiday Inn Express goes. The place is average business class, but the staff was excellent. Any issue, no matter how small, was dealt with quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 11, 2016

club

An experience that I would do again! Just needed a stopping point coming from Oklahoma back to Louisiana

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
I shared your comments with the entire staff. It really is rewarding when we hear our Valued Guest would stay with us again. Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate your stay. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less