•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service We were so lucky to have made reservations, because it was full when we arrived! There were people looking for rooms! The weather was bad and there was a wreck right next to the hotel. The beds are always so comfortable!!! We are always so impressed by the level of class at Holiday Inn Express! We always look forward to staying there!! May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Salina stay Clean room, comfortable bed, pleasant staff, fair breakfast April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Salina Good night sleep! This is a clean quiet hotel. It appears to be new and the staff takes pride in the facility. Thank you, April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good times at a nice place Over all it was a pleasant experience at the Holiday inn @ Salina. The location is great, right next to all the restraints and shopping. Good, clean, and modern room. I'll be staying there again next month. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a great pool, front desk staff could use more training We had a nice stay at this hotel, but the front desk staff did not make a good impression. The two women bickered as they checked me in and clearly were not paying attention because they only checked me in for one night instead of three so my key stopped working after the first day. When inquiring about laundry service they failed to mention there was a pay washer and dryer available to guests in the hotel and instead we paid $22 through the front desk for wash and fold service. As we were leaving the hotel, housekeeping told us about the washer dryer on the third floor. The housekeeping staff that we ran into in the hallway were very nice and way more helpful then the front desk staff. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SLEPT LIKE A ROCK Excellent hotel, slept like a rock. It was Fantastic. i would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling I-70 or US 81. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop nice relaxing location peaceful good nights rest after a drive from Denver. Close to town to drive to the local craft brewery for great beer and a very good pizza. Staff was friendly and welcoming! Thanks April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay there again. Easy highway access. Overall it was a nice stay and I would certainly stay there again. My only 'glitch' was that a few days prior to my arrival I decided I wanted a suite instead of a standard room. I was attending a conference and thought I would enjoy the extra space to review the materials. Because I already had a reservation I called and was told there were no suites available, yet the website clearly said there were king suites available. I told the reservation agent that I would just figure it out when I got there. After I hung up, I thought that if the website showed suites available, I'll just book it and cancel the standard room reservation, which is what I did. I'm not sure where the difference was in what I was seeing on the website from my computer and what they could see for them to tell me there was nothing available. But I got the suite I wanted and it turned out fine. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:58:50.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLNCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>