Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Keep your cash, save a headache GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL! At first look this is just like all other Holiday Inn Express. I was traveling with my extended family so I booked all the rooms for the same dates for my family. What they don't tell you is at 5 am the day you check in they charge ALL the rooms to your credit card, even though each family will be paying with their own card. Now the credit card you plan on using for the rental car, hotel in wine country, meals, or the rest of the trip is maxed out. You may be asking ... did the charges come off? It is 3 weeks later I am back home and the card is still toast. Also watch for surprise events. on the return stay before flying back out my room was $100 more. I asked why... and they said a local event! But when I asked.... they did not know what the event was. I should have flew out the day before and saved some cash. Oh yea I almost forgot they also charge you to park. I don't know if this is a way to fund their Christmas party, but you do not see this charge on your bill. " it is a separate thing they do" Now they want to do a 3 way call (the girl at the desk did not know how) and talk with my card company and me, to try and get this fixed. I should have known there would be issues. When I checked in there was a customer having issues over what they charged his card and he was having to pay over use fees. Keep your cash, save a headache, GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL! November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was more than courteous and friendly - 11 on a scale of 10 November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed one night to catch an early flight home. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice! This was my 5th stay at the Holiday Inn Express SFO Airport North this year. There are two good reasons: First, the available TV channel lineup is gorgeous (strangely enough nearly all SFO airport hotels offer only some 20 channels). This HIE is with over 100 (HD-) channels from provider DirectTV is the encouraging exception. Second reason is their reliable shuttle service. After my 5th visit, I can clearly recommend the best rooms in my opinion: Definitely book a room on top floor (4th) because the ceilings are hardly soundproof. Once I had got a room on the lower floors - noise from above was terrible. If you have snatched a room on 4th floor (check-in early, the hotel almost always fully booked), you can also try to get a room at the airport opposite side (even room numbers), then you have reached the maximum noise protection. As for the rooms, they are in mint condition what cleaning and full operational readiness. Mattresses are excellent. In-room safes are also worth to be mentioned. WiFi in the evening was 1 Mbit/s, a very good value for such a full house. The motel itself has no restaurant, but hot breakfast in the morning. Across the street there is a hotel with a full service restaurant and a lounge. Besides, a McDonald's is next door. The reception staff of the day shift when checking I found to be very warm, the night shift in the morning rather than neutral-reserved at checkout. Parking costs ten bucks extra per day. Annoying, but all the other hotels so close to SFO charge that, too. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling into or out of SFO. November 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair price for an airport hotel Fair prices for an airport hotel. Some staff issues. Decent breakfast and good location. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent and very helpful. The breakfast selection is decent, but canned, to a degree. I think the price is slightly high, considering how long it takes to get to the city, but we chose it based on the shuttle to the airport. I would stay here again, however, bear in mind that it will typically take you 1-2 hours from hotel lobby to downtown/wharf locations, using public transportation systems. The bed and pillows were fantastic, and we loved having a fridge and micro. We were able to purchase food on the first day at a nearby grocery store, thus saving us a bit on restaurant costs. Nice hotel. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very convenient to the airport The shuttle to the airport at 4 AM was one of our needs and the shuttle was on time and we were on our way as we needed to be. We did not try the internet or the breakfast so was not able to comment on that. The sidewalks out side the hotel left a great deal to be desired. It was a challenge to share the road with the vehicles on the way to the neighborhood restaurant down the street. Don't think I would do that again!!!! The room was clean and efficient, but this was not the best Holiday Inn we have stayed in. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Stars for Nia ! There's a new front desk associate at this hotel and her name is Nia. When i first saw her, I thought she was a model hired by the hotel for a photo shoot. She was picture perfect, meticulously dressed in unIform, with a big beautiful bouquet and a genuine radiant smile which lit up the entire lobby. Her sincere, super friendly manner set you right at ease and she was equally capable and diligent as well. The management of this Holiday Inn Expres really knows how to make their guests feel at home. Nia is the perfect addition to an outstanding dedicated staff. November 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>