Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Comfortable I am traveling with a husband and 3 teenagers. We all really liked this hotel and I would recommend it to others. The rooms were clean and they have a nice pool and hot tub. All of the staff were friendly and I enjoyed visiting with them when I got my morning coffee (which was very good). We have stayed here before - about 2 years ago and enjoyed it then which is why we stayed here this time. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Check in was easy and fast. Room was great. Service was very good from all employees. Breakfast was ok, but breakfast service was a little off. Check out was just as fast and easy as check in. Only problem I found was the smoking area under the patio roof between the hotel door and the pool. In order to go to the pool you had to inhale 2nd hand smoke in quantity. There must be a better place for this smoking area. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds Most comfortable bed in a hotel EVER. Customer service with billing was lacking...needed to be charged when setting reservation three months before stay. Said they would, but did not charge until the actual stay. Very inconvenient and not what they said they would do. Needed something in our room, ...and called and it ws brought within one minute- great! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and relaxing room ambiance We had a good stay. We were very busy with activities outside the Holiday Inn Express, but it was a relaxing environment when we were there. The only downside was that the dining room was very crowded so there was inadequate seating and service personnel. The cheese omelets also used cheese that was not of the same quality as we have eaten at other HIE. The cost was a bit pricy on Friday and Saturday for what we received. Thursday and Sunday night prices were reasonable. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Everything was great except for 1 issue. Your bathtub was peeling and still had hair inside the tub. I was not to please with this but I am sure it is fixable. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible night sleep and not comfortable We were booked to stay at this hotel for 3 nights, after the first night of horrible sleep and no resolution of noise complaints to the management, we checked out the next morning and went elsewhere for our stay in Temecula. The first night we were kept awake until after 2 am by a family 2 floors up making so much noise it sounded like they were moving furniture and having a party. We complained to the front desk numerous times. The front desk acknowledged they were having several complaints come in regarding that noise and their only excuse was that it was a family of 4 kids and the family said they were trying to get them to bed. I explained that if we could hear it from 2 floors away that it was a problem that they should be taking care of but the desk was unable to resolve the noise complaint. Also, this hotel is next to the freeway and poorly insulted. We heard trucks and cars all night long even with the room air conditioner fan going to help cover the noise, it was still horribly loud. The beds are hard as a rock and need to be updated. I could of have better sleep in my car. After being up all night with the noise above us, outside and the beds hurting our backs, we checked out and went elsewhere for our stay. The front desk manager did not apologize for the noise and seemed to not care that we were dissatisfied with our quality of sleep. We will never return to this Holiday Inn or any Holiday Inn. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is same as most room threw breakfast The phone operator?isn't the brightest light in the box.Took a week to talk to lost and found never an answer.The phone calls cost more than the shoes July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for winetasting I love this hotel and have stayed here four times now. It's a great value and has amenities that are important such as microwave, small refrigerator, and a blow dryer. What is especially helpful if you share a room with a girlfriend is the vanity area with electrical outlets and a mirror. It's little touches like that and also full length mirrors - one in bathroom and one in bedroom area - that are very helpful. Oh, and they also include an iron which came in handy during one of my stays when I was in Temecula for a wedding. The only thing that could be improved upon is the A/C. It is a floor unit by the window that is a little noisy. But even with that, I didn't have any trouble sleeping. It's a great place to spend a night or a weekend. The front desk staff was among the nicest hotel staff that I've ever encountered. July 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>