Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenient location, clean and friendly

By

July 17, 2016

club

Room was modern and clean. Very comfortable. We have already scheduled for a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

Cool air on a hot day, comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

I had a long drive to get to a conference, then a long day in a plastic chair. It was an event just to get to the hotel...but then everything got better. The room was cool, the shower was hot, the bed was comfortable, and I fell asleep quickly. Next morning I had a complimentary breakfast with a lot of delicious choices from health to fun. Checkout was a breeze and I was back on the road. 10/10 would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are happy to hear your stay with us was a 10! It looks like we were able to accommodate all your needs during your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Grand Rapids!

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel was an excellent choice. Close to family we wanted to see and staff and accommodations were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are so happy to hear your stay here in Grand Rapids was a relaxing one! Thank you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 06, 2016

club

great location tons of places to shop within walking distance. Downtown GR close by. Pretty clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast and lots of room in dinning area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our shops and the Grand Rapids Downtown Area. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Met every expectation

By

July 06, 2016

club

As always I've never been disappointed with HIE. Very reliable and convenient. Staff in GR were super attentive and friendly. No complaints whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. Our staff loves to hear positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your kind comments and we hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 04, 2016

I enjoyed my stay! Nice quiet location close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. A microwave in the room would make it perfect! I also used a boardroom while I was there, which worked out well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We appreciate your positive feedback on our staff. It gives us that extra boost of energy to start our day. We are happy to hear you were able to utilize our boardroom for your meeting. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

Location was very convenient to highways. Front desk staff very friendly and welcoming. Room was large, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay ay Holiday Inn Grand Rapids

By

June 29, 2016

I enjoyed the stay as I always do when in this area or business. Could use more selections for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past I would recommend to anyone for business or pleasure. I love the convenience to the downtown area, Grand Rapids is a fun/clean city!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We appreciate you staying with us twice and having a wonderful experience with us. Grand Rapids is a beautiful area and a great place to visit. Thank you again and please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

My stay as always was a very peaceful one. I also love the fact that everything is so close and even walking distance. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us at the Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids North. We loved that you had a very peaceful stay with us and you enjoyed the Grand Rapids area. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

air conditioner

By

June 07, 2016

club

Air conditioner is very loud! It will wake you up every time it turns on at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less