Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 287 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel on the outskits of Walla Walla but easy access to down town. Friendly staff who made sure our visit was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great Stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great hotel, wonderful customer service, clean. Parking availability. Great location. Close to Mill Creek Pet Friendly. No hassle

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 09, 2016

very nice stay will be back. in the near future will use this hotel again and tell every one to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

club

A newer property on the way into Walla Walla. Only knock on the property is no big trees. Shade in Walla Walla is desired. Convenient to the highway. Exactly what you'd expect in a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Have staid many times and the customer service is always friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I don't use the pool, however, it is clean and easy access to it. Easy on and off the main highway is very important to me and my family. We will stay here again next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

June 30, 2016

This is a very comfortable place to stay for business. Very clean with nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

MUY buen hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Realmente buen servicio, Buena calidad del desayuno, Buena ubicacion y atencion del personal para in fin de semana de Descanso en familia. MUY recomendable, sobre todo por la ubicacion cerca del centro de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

June 18, 2016

club

From the outside this hotel didn't look like much but our stay here was fantastic! The beds were comfy, the staff were for the most part friendly and prompt in meeting our needs, and the kitchenette in the room was fantastic! My only complaint is that the coffee available downstairs was consistently cold. We had to go to a local shop to get a decent brew. If that's the biggest error in our stay though, I am a happy camper!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

June 09, 2016

The rooms are clean and a nice size. The facilities are quiet and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast area was well kept and there are enough options to make everyone happy. Appreciated the attentive front desk staff as well as housekeeping. Everything was available to us, nothing to ask for. Would highly recommend and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

June 07, 2016

club

HE Express in Walla Walla, Wa is close to family in Milton-Freewater, Oregon. Always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

May 27, 2016

The reason I stay at the Holiday Inn is consistency. My hotel experience was as I expected

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and service

By

May 23, 2016

Initially, my business would have require two nights stay; however in the course of the travel day, I needed to return after the first night's stay.
Staff were helpful and courteous as I checked in with the news that I was shortening the stay.
I was pleased with their attentiveness and ability to easily manage the changes.

Read More
Read Less