Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 371 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good stopover point between Portland OR/CA Bay Area

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is a convenient layover point when traveling between Portland OR environs and the CA Bay Area. It is almost exactly half way, and is easily accessed off I-5 on north side of Yreka. Clean and comfortable with good amenities and courteous efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was my 3rd stay at this location in the last 18 months. I keep going back because the staff is efficient and friendly, the rooms are spacious, as well as clean and quiet. Plus the full breakfast options gave me several choices of hot or cold foods. The coffee was perfect - not to strong and not too weak. After a great nights sleep, a good breakfast is a healthy way to start the day! I recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We really appreciate your comment and your business. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to many more visits with you. Have a great day! HIE Front Desk, Joselyn
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In a Quiet Town

By

July 08, 2016

club

I like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express even though I think the price is more then it should be compared to the other hotels in the area. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have an indoor pool and rooms with whirlpools in them for a nice relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope we see you again(: Have an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

nice new and clean hotel

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to I 5. The room is nice and clean and well maintained. The facility looks pretty new and updated. Staff is very attentive. There is not much around in walking distance but for our one night stay, it was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback, we really appreciate it and we look forward to future visits. Have a fantastic day(:
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

July 07, 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express, never had a complaint, the one in Yreka the young lady who checked me in didn't seem too friendly like I have experienced before. The young lady who checked me out was very friendly. Everything else was awesome from booking my room to leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay thanks to the great staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The evening staff were so much fun to deal with after a long stressful drive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed our staff(: We look forward to hosting you for any future visits. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

July 05, 2016

club

A little crazy the road to get there and the signage is not clear but since there is not much else there you can see the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great stay while traveling from Washington to Calif. Easy freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
I am so glad our location can be a convenience for you, and thank you for your comment(: We appreciate your business very much. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

It was a nice stay, I would recommend them for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Although close to the freeway, it is not noisy. Clean and all I expect from HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

slow internet connection

By

July 03, 2016

Internet connection in room was slow, took a long time to send/receive email. Also took a long time to open web pages.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I am a female that travels for work alone all the time, I travel from Renton, WA to Yreka, CA once a month every month, either going or returning to WA.
The rooms and staff are excellent, quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less