Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel I did not review points or gift like I was supposed to. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Excellent accommodations. Excellent service. Excellent meals. Overall excellent rating. Could stand a fresh coat of paint and some new carpeting, though. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel is basically fine, although I was very disappointed in the particular room I had, directly overlooking a fenced-in dumpster corral. Not only was it unsightly, the early AM dumping of bottles wasn't the most appealing way to be woken. I suppose this is just the luck of the draw, as obviously, most rooms don't have this "view". The front desk staff are professional, if a bit standoffish. Wouldn't hurt to smile once in a while. Best feature of the hotel is its location, about equidistant from Bar Harbor in one direction and an Acadia entrance in the other. I'd stay again, but ask for assurance that I'd get a better room location. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Underwhelming experience As a long standing priority club platinum member the hospitality factor at this property was a huge disappointment! Our initial room was over the stinky dumpsters. We requested a change and were relocated over the dirty laundry area. There was no greeting or acknowledgement of our platinum status and when we inquired about this, we were told that there was none and not to expect free bottled water either! Thankfully we were only in Bar Harbor two nights, and the room was very clean. The onsite coffee shop was another disappointment. The guide to services in the room stated that the coffee shop opened at 6:30 however the front desk told us not to bother to go down until 6:45 at the earliest! There is a full restaurant on site, but that opens later as well. Oh and by the way the muffins & bagels arrive even later than that! Truly without a doubt this is the least welcome that we have every experienced at any IHG property! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice............... Very nice location, grounds are amazing. Pool and hot tub are great. The restaurant on premises had the best lobster of the week. Recommend to anyone..... August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Made us sleep on an air bed! This was the worst hotel experience for us after paying so much money for the room. First off, we were checked in to a room which when we entered was occupied by someone else. Then in the second attempt, we were provided another room when we entered we found out that it was not double bed . We had specifically booked double room since we were a family of four. When we came back and asked they said they didn't have anything else and offered us air beds! Unfortunately we had no other choice and ended up sleeping on it wand woke up with a sore back after paying such a high price for the room. Also the bar tender and the breakfast servers were the least friendly in any decent hotel I have stayed in. Overall it was a very bad experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort After reading the varied reviews, I was a little nervous about what to expect. We arrived late (10 pm), but I had called ahead to let them know. At the time I called I was told there wasn't an air mattress available although I had requested one. When we arrived I was told there was an air mattress available for us. I had also asked for a room in the main building which we received. It was a corner room (201) and the room was very large. It had two double beds and ample room for the air mattress. Balcony faced the parking lot, but we spent little time in the room so that wasn't an issue. Pool area is very nice and free shuttle into town is very convenient. We enjoyed our time here and would come back again. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room - but a little expensive with the ocean view This was a nice stay in a fine town. I would not eat at the restaurants again - and there is no need for that in Bar Harbor. It is a 25-30 minute walk to BH, but a good little appetite builder. The big test - I would return to this location. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>