Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 820 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful hotel, even better staff

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

Carina and Renee were the best hotel front desk staffers I've ever come across. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone headed to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

February 08, 2016

club

Muy Buena ubicacion y excelente servicio al huesped.Se hicieron peticiones adicionales al hotel obteniendo un excelente trato y respuesta.

Read More
Read Less

Did not want to leave

By

February 08, 2016

club

Excellent staff and the room was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. I slept better than I do at home, and I'll stay at Indigo again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Gas Lamp

By

February 05, 2016

club

Great location in the Gas Lamp District allowed us to walk to many restaurants. Roof top bar was a great place to hang out in the evening!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean, Great Location

By

February 03, 2016

club

The Hotel was modern, clean,staff was friendly and in a great location. We were able to walk around and explore outside the hotel. The only downfall was we were right next to the elevator so we head the humming of the elevator moving up and down for most of the night and there were some odd sounds coming from the walls, not sure if it was plumbing or related to the elevator. Im sure if the room was a little further from elevator it would have been fine.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 01, 2016

club

stayed two nights here for a business meeting. accommodations were lovely, quiet room, very helpful staff. would return!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello Graciousar, Thanks for the feedback. Please stay with us again ! Safe travels. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel, very friendly staff

By

January 31, 2016

Loved the hotel and recommand it at any time.

The friendlyness and professional service of the staff is outstanding.

I enjoyed a clean room, a comfi bed and a good night sleep without any compromise. Internet access was great: fast and no disconnections at all!

Will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear HuberOG, Thanks for the post ! I hope you visit San Diego again soon and stay with us ! Prost !! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 31, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for visitors to San Diego Gas Lamp district. Staff were friendly and helpful in meeting our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

January 30, 2016

club

We loved our stay,especially the 9th Floor Roof top Bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thanks for the post ! Best roof top bar in SD !! Hopefully you were able to sample some of our custom Infusion Cocktails. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

club

Room, service, and food were excellent. Short walk to the convention center. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Helllo Amy, Thanks for the post. Best location downtown ...walking sitance to Gaslamp, Convention Center, Petco ..etc but a lot quieter !! Thanks for staying wit us ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel for traveling for business

By

January 25, 2016

club

Nice décor, good bar, comfortable. If you need to do work from your room, the internet is really spotty. Otherwise it is pretty nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear ah922, Thanks for the post and for staying with us on your recent trip to San Diego. I am very surprised by the internet not meeting your needs. We just completed updating of the entire system which increased, bandwidth, speed and coverage in all areas of the hotel. If you could contact me at the hotel I would greatly appreciate hearing more detail about the issues. Again, thanks for staying with us and I hope we see you again ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Has potential to be 5 Star with minor tweeks

By

January 23, 2016

club

Loved the energy of the staff and the modern decor. Internet speed and connectivity was excellent. On the down side the high speed elevators make a lot of noise, get a room as far away as possible. Also, due to the proximity to Petco Park, bring ear plugs because we were there for MX racing and it was loud and they were doing fireworks at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hello Maderoian, Thanks for the comments. There is an unusual noise in the elevator shaft but it seems to come and go. I have scheduled our elevator techs to come out tomorrow to review mechanicals and ride the cab. Yes last weekend was "Monster Truck Jam" at PetCo ...that is the loudest weekedn in all of downtown. Sorry if it diturbed you. I hope you stay with us again ! Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less