Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

I love Candleood Suites

By

October 14, 2021

club

I prefer Candlewood Suites above all other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 12, 2021

excellent relationship with Ms. Annette, Have stayed here many times before. Staff is always ready to cooperate.

Read More
Read Less

Septembervisit

By

October 05, 2021

club

All in all a very comfortable and spacious room. The hotel was clean and the only thing missing was a continental breakfast. quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

September 30, 2021

When we entered, we found that the bedroom door had been punched in. A wall vent was badly damaged and was hanging on by one screw. There was food left in the refrigerator. The bathroom fan had not been cleaned for a long time. The hallway did not appear to have been vacuumed that day.
When my wife and I go to sleep in a strange room, we like to turn the light on under the microwave - of course - it was burned out.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 28, 2021

Clean room. Was a lot nicer than expected for the price. Area seems a bit iffy but other than that a nice stay. Great staff as well

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Staying at Candlewood Suites is great for families. This establishment is not for anything romantic or for relaxation unless it is used for sleep only. One of the best parts is having a kitchen and the ability to borrow appliances like the blender so one can make their smoothies. For business trips, Candlewood Suites is a must...there is no breakfast, but there is a kitchen...just which there was an oven.

Read More
Read Less

Busy Weekend

By

September 21, 2021

club

This was a great location right off of the interstate. No complaints besides the room had a small oder to them. Staff and accommodations was great!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

September 21, 2021

I have never experienced the quality of service that I received from any other hotel. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out the service from every single employee was friendly and attentive. Of course it helped that my 2 year old granddaughter told everyone ‘hi’ and then gave them a rock!! Even when she had her quite loud upset moments employees were quick to understand that she was a toddler and that toddlers get cranky.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

September 20, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this place, the staff was always friendly and caring and always pleasant, every time you walked through the doors they always addressed you. This place is very clean and the location was safe. It felt like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay here again

By

September 19, 2021

club

Good location next to the highway, but the place felt sketchy and the room and bathroom definitely needed some TLC and a good scrub brush.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed Several Times

By

September 09, 2021

club

Love this location, value, and staff have always been super welcoming. Train noise isn't an issue. Convenient store

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 08, 2021

Spent one night it moor thanet our needs
We're traveling with two pets.

Read More
Read Less