Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 603 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Weird food smells

By

December 04, 2022

The staff was cheerful and helpful, but the property is worn and not well cleaned. Odd bad food odors in the hallways and hairs in our bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite we

By

October 18, 2022

We were very happy with the size and comfort of the suite. The bathroom was very nice and clean. The hotel was very quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

October 17, 2022

This was an okay spot for a one night stay, but it was definitely an older hotel and not super kept up with. The room itself was neat and clean, but the hotel is old and doesn’t look great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly and quiet

By

October 11, 2022

I was impressed by the friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about the area and all amenities offered at the location. My room was very clean and had everything needed for my stay. The only negative was the lack of selection in the cupboard for dinner foods.

Read More
Read Less

I love it here

By

October 04, 2022

Really nice hotel and the front desk staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Smoothe sleep

By

September 07, 2022

I absolutely love beds. They were phenomenal. I loved the quiet and serene atmosphere. This location was not far from the destined route.

Read More
Read Less

Not Cleaned

By

September 05, 2022

Front desk was courteous and helpful. Room needed vacuum. Bathroom had hair in the tub. Generally unclean.

Read More
Read Less

How friendly the receptionist.

By

August 15, 2022

The receptionist are very friendly and nice. They know my name and about me, as soon I come through the door.
The rooms are always clean and all of the accommodations. The beds are comfortable and clean. I been in some rooms with the bathroom upgrades are really great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and right off of I-95

By

August 10, 2022

This location is extremely close to where I was working. It is clean. Easy on/off of I-95. Eateries are not very far from hotel nor are the supermarkets.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

July 31, 2022

Stay met standards was pleasant however area could have been a bit nicer

Read More
Read Less

A Place To Avoid!

By

July 31, 2022

The property is geared to handle transient workers who are noisy, unkempt, in-room smokers despite No Smoking rule. When one enters the front door of the property you have run the gauntlet of people drinking beer out of coolers and smoking. Rooms are in poor shape. The place sours us on using Candlewood Suites in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Room was filthy

By

July 25, 2022

Carpets turned my feet black. Toilet broke room was too hot Hairs in the shower(not mine) hallway stunk ice machine made 5 cubes in 3 hrs Staff was very nice but hotel should not be an IHG properly

Read More
Read Less