Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 123 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Room was very clean. I love the fact that the room had a small kitchen so that I was able to prepare my own meals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pass this one by

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Poorly maintained, below expectations for Candlewood.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Songoose, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time to post your feedback. As hospitality professionals, it is our goal to consistently provide guests with the best guest experience possible. It is very troubling to hear that most aspects of your stay did not leave you impressed. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings. I have sent you a private message to further discuss, and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. You are a valued IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to serving you better on your next future visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our room met our basic needs. We stayed on the side of the hotel facing the street, so we still heard the train (the subject of complaint for many other reviews on this property) but it wasn't too bad. The HVAC unit had a note on it that the thermostat on the wall was used to control the temperature; it did not work at all and the controls on the HVAC did. There was no breakfast available, which I didn't know until I went downstairs the first morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice break!

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Comfortable, working kitchen, full fridge, free laundry and free coffee

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Staff (Front desk) was great and hotel is very clean. First time stay at the hotel and will stay again. Thank you so much for the service provided.

    V/R
    JC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice basic motel

    By

    December 30, 2016

    The hotel room was simple and clean as were the bathrooms. The small kitchen was equiped with plates and utensils. This served our purpose well as a stopover and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It Just Doesn't Get Any Better

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Not that the booking and selection was super easy but once I got to the hotel, the checkin was quick, the staff was friendly, available, attentive and met all of my needs! My room was clean, cozy and comfortable! I always travel with my pet and I have visited other more expensive pet friendly hotels to find that there is sometimes a pet smell or would have dander on my beds and chairs; however, NEVER EVER with Candlewood. The experience just can't be beat plus they have full fridge and stove top. I also have kids so just the amount of money I save when travelling. Not only is the room affordable and you are offered more for your money, I save on kennel fees for my dog which ranges up to $50/day and I save on food with 3 teenage boys which will easily equal to at least $75/day when trying to eat out. And I save that because I have all I need at Candlewood!!! Thank you so very much!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    overall stay was great i would recommend this hotel to anyone. some trains go by and make some noise in the back of hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy suite

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    We were passing thru and needed a dog friendly hotel and this was easy off the highway and very accommodating. Then price was comparable to others in the area. The train coming thru was a bit load.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Our Frequent Stays

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    We've stayed at this Candlewood Suites many times. The rooms have always been clean and they are spacious--kitchen, full fridge, desk/work area, large TV, very comfortable bed, good sized bathroom.
    The exterior is sometimes not on par with the rest of the hotel. Sometimes there have been spills that remained uncleaned, and dog poop and cigarette butts unpicked up.
    One other negative, and a quite frustrating one, the elliptical in the fitness room really needs to be replaced. For a few years now it has constantly needed repair, I've reported this repeatedly, and only the most minor maintenance is performed. There's not much else in the fitness room, so if a fitness room is to be included among the advertised amenities, the equipment should be in good shape.
    Back to the positive: the staff at the front desk and the housekeepers have always been wonderful.
    Overall, we really like staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear "vbonv", Thank you so much for sharing your review of our hotel, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. All the issues you mentioned are being addressed, you will also be happy to know that we are replacing the gym equipment at the beginning of the year, I do apologize that it has taken so long...Sincerely, Anjanette Thornton, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to inform their guest

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    I wish the staff would inform you that there is train tracks behind the hotel and that trains go by all night I counted over 60 trains and I could not sleep real well so I will not be going back to this property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear "Toddles1966", Thanks for sharing a review of our hotel. I apologize for the train noise. Should you decide to try us again, you can request a room with two double beds on the frontside, maybe this will prove to be a better guest experience. Sincerely, Anjanette Thornton, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay and easy check in

    By

    November 22, 2016

    The room was a great size with a comfortable bell. Little noisy neighbors but the staff has no control of that. Comfortable temperature and dark for sleep. Easy check in/check out process.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear "MarkKake13", I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again!..Sincerely, Anjanette Thornton, GM
    Read More
    Read Less