Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 115 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2022

Unacceptable entry to property
TV reception very poor
Noisy
Unleashed pets

Read More
Read Less

Kerry

By

May 09, 2022

The room was clean, bed comfortable. There was enough dishes. The windows you could open.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Little Apartment

By

May 02, 2022

While we are doing a home renovation we had to be out of the house for a few days with our pet. I loved that the bedroom was separate from the living/kitchen area. Everything was quite new, appliances and counter-tops. Loved that there was a reclining chair. Bed was extremely comfortable. Excellent water pressure the shower. It's close the multiple highways. A few issues we did have, the HVAC system in the living/kitchen area didn't work, but the bedroom one did. The shower gel container was empty. It looked clean on the surface but as you began to "live" in the space you'd notice crumbs on seats and the previously mentioned reclining chair, when the foot rest part was extended there was a food/candy wrapper in it. The parking lot has a very large pothole right in the middle, when it rains it fills with water, I saw a guest slam right into it. The building our room was in, Building B has a rain gutter hanging off, as well as several exterior window shutters were half on half hanging off.

Read More
Read Less

great local staff

By

April 30, 2022

great local staff and team - need more decision authority for negotiating long-term stay and rewards etc for IHG Rewards Club Members

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service!

By

April 26, 2022

We stayed for 4 days after my son had surgery. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were large and clean. I chose this hotel because of the separate bedrooms and the full kitchen. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!!

By

April 15, 2022

The staff (front desk and housekeeping) were very friendly and did great work!
I look forward to seeing them again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great hotel

By

December 21, 2021

club

Last time i stayed at a hotel it was the most horrible experience and expensive. This hotel stay reminded me that there are great hotels out there. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

December 18, 2021

club

I would stay at this location again. I would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

We stayed here for 3 nights, and we had the best sleep ever. The hotel room was very clean and had nice big screen tv's in each room.
The kitchen was clean and very nice, and so was the Bathroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 09, 2021

club

Could not have been any better, rooms were very clean and the staff was of much help when needed. Coffee was always there and hot. It was a great stay and would do it again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms.

By

December 09, 2021

club

Very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Plenty of parking and close to shopping malls and restaurants . The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The beds are so comfortable with lots of pillows! Work out room also on premises. I really enjoyed my stay there and will definitely return on my next trip to Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great suite layout for family with kids, interior looks new and good quality.
Bed is comfortable, quiet at night, don’t have loud AC unit.

Things could improve:
Could improve in ventilation - I could smell previous guests cooking;
Also a bit hard to find front entrance when dark.

Read More
Read Less