Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 8 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Good staff and service

By

February 01, 2021

club

This site on Priceline, specifies a free breakfast, but there was no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

January 31, 2021

platinumelite

I was surprised to find feces in the toilet when we checked in. Uncomfortable beds but there was running water.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

January 28, 2021

club

This hotel has only one flaw-terrible signage due to a change in ownership. Other than that, they get everything right. The hotel is super clean, the bed firm and comfortable, everything works properly, and having a functioning kitchen with oven/stove/fridge/dishwasher, all in excellent condition, is an extended stay traveler’s dream come true.

I am very impressed with Candlewood and would stay again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

A second home

By

January 24, 2021

club

This location not only is clean but also has staff that makes you feel at home. I wouldn’t stay at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, Clean, and Well-Run

By

January 14, 2021

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. I appreciated everything from the friendly check-in to the spotless and well equipped room. The kitchenette had everything I needed, the bed was super comfortable, and it was always quiet. The price was great for the amenities provided.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Rooms 5-stars!!!

By

January 09, 2021

club

Chose this hotel originally for the location being near the Salem witch area. Can’t wait to go back and stay there again. Hard to see from the main street, but definitely a hidden diamond! Accommodated 6 of us with complete privacy perfectly. Person at front desk was great; even signed me up for rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

December 28, 2020

club

We were greeted by Hannah at check in and I felt like the most important person in the world. She was outstanding. While I give the accommodations an 8/10 I give her a 10/10 . We stayed in a first floor room, adjacent to a staff room . The adjacent wall vibrated significantly during the evening of our 1 night stay. I did not feel like moving, so I did not complain to the staff. Shame on me! This is only entered to inform future guest to be observant during first minutes of arrival. I do highly recommend staying that this wonderful hotel.

This was a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!

By

December 28, 2020

,Excellent Service , loved the cleanliness and comfort of the room also pretty affordable .

Read More
Read Less