Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 567 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable bed and great service but

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Traffic noise, dishwasher not fully finished, tv didn't allow other cables or casting

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Journey

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great service for me and my dog. I was comfortable and felt safe in my environment. My room and the exterior grounds were clean and inviting. I will return soon. Thank you for an evening of rest and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room set up

By

October 28, 2020

The room was set up very nice and cozy, the couch had lots of stains on it and the toilet seat old and cracked, the room was on the end and you could hear everything that was going on outside the bedroom. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 27, 2020

club

Slept well in the comfortable bed. Loved being able to prepare meals in my room. Appreciate being able to travel with my dogs. My microwave was not working on arrival but I let the desk staff know and it was taken care of first thing the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Watts

By

October 22, 2020

Excellent place to stay affordable plenty places to eat and shop close to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is fantastic, friendly and attentive. Bedding is comfy.

By

October 12, 2020

YOUR STAFF IS AMAZING! A lot needs to be worked on to make your hotel a greater star. You cater to corporations because they fill the rooms and generate income. As a long term guest, I’m not completely satisfied with a lot of things and they have not changed. I’m just trying to make the best of it because it has the amenities that I need until I can relocate. This hotel could be a lot better in several ways if the ownership took heed to the problems that are there. Small things like the lint traps in the dryers have holes in them which could create a fire, just to make mention of one. The plumbing has a problem and when you flush or even just walk in the bathroom it smells of sewer. You may find them small, but they are very important. Guest have made mention of these problems in your facility, but in confidence. You can do better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good experience Only stayed one night passing through but good service

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 10, 2020

AC was terrible, weird smell in the hotel, dirty carpets in hall, elavator dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this property many times as we like that we have a full kitchen and an outdoor grill to use. They are also pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Port in a storm

By

October 06, 2020

club

Traveling from Binghamton NY to Charleston SC. Always stay here because it’s a great place halfway home especially this trip as we’d been driving in torrential rain for about 100 miles. Nice to get somewhere you know and trust.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean.

By

October 05, 2020

club

Friendly staff willing to help. Difficulty controlling the room temperature. It was either too cold or too warm.

Read More
Read Less

Positive and negative

By

October 05, 2020

club

The staff there was friendly and always helpful when needed. However I did not like being mislead about the ihg reward points. I was offered the program when I first arrived which was great. However they knew I booked through third party and no one told me you don’t qualify for points if you use third party. So I missed out on thousands of points because of this. Ihg did not give me the points even though I was not informed of the policy

Read More
Read Less