Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 176 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Quick and easy. Comfy and cozy.

    By

    April 24, 2017

    I needed somewhere close to my friends, and affordable. I was super satisfied with the rate, especially considering how nice the room was. 10/10 would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average experience

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Room located facing I-95. Lots of road noise at night.

    Bed was too soft. Only one nightstand. Only one table (desk/eating).

    Internet no complaints. Fridge was nice. Kitchen overcrowded due to 2 microwaves, one did not work.

    Bathroom was pretty good, but only had shampoo. No hand lotion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick checkin felt valued

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    My checkin was quick and efficient. I was greeted as a return customer and as a valued IHG Platinum member. The front desk staff was able to upgrade my room for this stay; which is always appreciated. Room was clean and spacious. Checkout was as quick and efficient as checkin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly customer service

    By

    April 12, 2017

    enjoyed the room and guest services. very pleased and will continue to use this hotel in the very near future. keep up the good work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff but room was filthy

    By

    April 06, 2017

    Visit this location while traveling on business. The person who checked us in acknowledge us as IHG members and the special request we had made in our reservation. Once we checked in we thought the room was in pretty good shape, but the truth was in the details. We cut on the lights on and begin to notice the stains in the cushions of the chairs and the carpet. After traveling all day I didn't have the energy to pack up and move so we stayed. The furniture needs a "sterilize" cleaning or an upgrade period because it appeared outdated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine enough

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Well off the beaten path, but close enough to restaurants/shopping/business. Wasn't made aware of complimentary coffee, if it was there, which would have been helpful during some long days. Rooms were clean. Hotel was quiet. No complaints, really, but nothing extraordinary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff clean rooms

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Awesome beds quiet clean rooms multiple TV selection

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    March 19, 2017

    We stay at this hotel due to the fact it is 15 mins from family. The other main feature is the fact it has a kitchen which allows us to cook our meals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Richmond Trip

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Best place to stay in the area It's a great value and a very comfortable place to stay. The staff was very helpful with all of my needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was a very nice stay and a very nice property.
    I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will only stay here again if we get a NON-Smoking room

    By

    March 05, 2017

    We reserved a non smoking room on line. Upon getting there the front desk clerk said that they didn't have the room type we wanted that was non smoking. As long as there is a bed we were good. She put us in a smoking room that smelled like a cheap cigar party was thrown in there and they decided to burn plastic in there. Due to us having to get to work we just sprayed the room, fixed a pot of coffee (to try to cover the smell) and hoped for the best. When we got up this morning we couldn't breath. The towels stunk. After taking a shower we still feel dirty and now we smell like cheap cigars and burnt plastic. We do not recommend the property if you choose 1 room but get switched to another one. Poor customer service in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Stay here on a monthly basis. Always greeted and know everyone. They even know my room preference. Great quiet place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less