Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    58

really dirty place

By

February 22, 2024

club

First off when we got there no one was at the desk for at least 15 to 20 minutes. The hallways were dirty, the elevators were dirty. The room was dirty and stunk. The hallways stunk. Just wasn't very good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great but common areas unkempt

By

February 19, 2024

My room was clean and very comfortable. That being said, the hallway floors did not look like they had been vacuumed in some time and there was a collection of trash bags at the end of the hall near the heater unit that created a trash smell through the entire hallway on the floor I was on.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 09, 2024

I have had an overall pleasant experience staying at this Candlewood Suites location. The Staff has been very receptive whenever I have had requests and have handled them professionally. I love the location and it's accessibility to the interstates and airport.

If it's been a slight drawback, my room faces the interstate and sometimes I am hearing speeding motorcyclists. But, that's a slight drawback and no reflection on the hotel or staff.

I would recommend this location to others due to the staff and location.

Thanks to the STAFF!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

January 25, 2024

Stayed there multiple times. Clean rooms , great staff. good selection of snaks at the hotel. Convenient location and alot of restaurants near by. Loved the tesla charging station i charged my car overnight and was ready for me the next day. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 27, 2023

Decent and fair price and right off the highway. Would stay there again. It breaks up the long travel time.

Read More
Read Less

Used to be great! Not no more

By

November 09, 2023

I stayed here quit a bit over the last years and this time i am so disappointed. It has taken 2 weeks to try and get my room clean. I want to say this does not fall on the staff but the owners inability to hire sufficient staff. when i arrived I was told they would only be able to clean once a week this has not been the case. no one is ever at the front counter I believe i saw the receptionist also cleaning rooms so the staff is trying but they are failing due to lack of support from management. I will not be staying here again after my next stay ive already booked i wont stay again unless some major improvements happen over the next week

Read More
Read Less

Clean air and room

By

November 06, 2023

I'm an IHG member and they wouldn't offer me a later checkout time past 12 pm. What is the point of being a member? Also, the room seemed very clean. But there were small areas of crumbs on the floor and stray head hairs in the bathtub. I saw a couple other things in the bathroom as well. Also, it wasn't terrible my room was on the 1st floor and the AC unit was right outside my window. So it was noticeable. Overall I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

August 14, 2023

The good: easy to find, lots of parking, friendly staff.

The bad: property felt tired and kind of run down, public areas kinda dirty, sheets were stained, lots of highway noise, annoying method to access streaming channels

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 14, 2023

I choose this hotel becuase it was near that i needed to be. Hotel was clean. Friendly staff. qucik check in. Alot of restaurants nearby. It was only 1 night but it was great. will definetly come back.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 09, 2023

This hotel was clean and comfy. We were here for an overnight. The price was good. The staff was very friendly at check in and check out. My only complaints were a very squeaky door to the bathroom and no shampoo. Overall it was clean and comfortable which were the most important to us.

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay, sorry bed sheets/comforter, room smelled

By

July 22, 2023

Worst experience in hotel .
.sheets were dirty, comforter stained and room smelled. If it had been earlier,lin the evening, we would have gone somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient suite with supplies

By

July 04, 2023

We were so impressed by the full-size fridge and induction cooktop. These supplies allowed us to be self-sufficient. The suite layout was very clever and spacious. We could stay long-term for an extended vacation.

Read More
Read Less