Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 170 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great staff clean rooms

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Awesome beds quiet clean rooms multiple TV selection

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    March 19, 2017

    We stay at this hotel due to the fact it is 15 mins from family. The other main feature is the fact it has a kitchen which allows us to cook our meals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Richmond Trip

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Best place to stay in the area It's a great value and a very comfortable place to stay. The staff was very helpful with all of my needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was a very nice stay and a very nice property.
    I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will only stay here again if we get a NON-Smoking room

    By

    March 05, 2017

    We reserved a non smoking room on line. Upon getting there the front desk clerk said that they didn't have the room type we wanted that was non smoking. As long as there is a bed we were good. She put us in a smoking room that smelled like a cheap cigar party was thrown in there and they decided to burn plastic in there. Due to us having to get to work we just sprayed the room, fixed a pot of coffee (to try to cover the smell) and hoped for the best. When we got up this morning we couldn't breath. The towels stunk. After taking a shower we still feel dirty and now we smell like cheap cigars and burnt plastic. We do not recommend the property if you choose 1 room but get switched to another one. Poor customer service in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Stay here on a monthly basis. Always greeted and know everyone. They even know my room preference. Great quiet place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine place!

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Great service, friendly staff and very clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel will definitely stay here again if im in the area

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff and very convenient. Great shower lots of restaurants near by. Lots of dept stores. Convenient to highway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay here. We are please our staff was helpful and friendly and our location was perfect for your needs. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Glen Allen.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great every time I stay here

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Staff always goes above and beyond to make everything prefect. A variety of things to do and place to eat close by

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Great value. Price for room was wonderful. I will definitely stay here again if I am on this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your recent. We do strive to make your stay a perfect one. We appreciate that you took the time complete a review on our hotel & staff; your stamp of approval is why is strive to do our best daily. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Glen Allen.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    January 24, 2017

    We will definitely be returning, my family loves it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Here at Candlewood Suites, we as a team try to make your stay the best it can be from the time you come thru the door until you leave the parking lot at checkout. I am glad that the staff was able to do that for you. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    parking lot

    By

    January 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were confused and disappointed in the parking lot. There is very little parking in the front and then the parking lots do not connect to get to the spaces beside the building.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service to all of our guests. We are disappointed that your stay was anything less than stellar due to the Parking. The spaces directly in front of the hotel do get filled quickly, but there are many in the main body of the lot. The parking lot that you mention that seems beside our building is not our property. Again Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less