Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 668 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    47

Front desk staff very nice, cleaning of rooms not so nice

By

September 22, 2022

Found food in disposal, broken glass in cabinet, dirty carpet, no towels, no bath soap or shampoo, pet hair on bedding in pet friendly room, basically sits on I-95 so very noisy. Rooms are nice layout, desk staff nice.

Read More
Read Less

We Will Return

By

September 11, 2022

Our stay was great Candlewood hotels always feel like a home away from home the front desk lady Ms.Dee made my husband and I feel welcome and made sure to let us know if we needed anything please let her know Thank You Candlewood

Read More
Read Less

Needs a makeover and upgrade

By

August 25, 2022

The hotel floor and and elevator was not clean. I was not given the room that I reserved and had paid for at least 7 days in advance. The signs saying cleanliness was not observed. This was much worse than the last time I stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Not acceptable

By

August 20, 2022

There was what seemed to be dog urine on the bathroom walls. The pipes were rusty in the bathroom. The kitchen had 3 knives. No forks or spoons. The bed cover and linens were clean. Way too much noise due to right on interstate traffic outside our window. Security sketchy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean off 95

By

August 03, 2022

Convenient location and near lots of places to stock up on travel needs if you're heading up/down 95. Would recommend and plan to stop here if I make another East Coast drive!

Read More
Read Less

Gross stay

By

July 21, 2022

Poor quality hotel. Needs attention as it was unclean and run down. It allows pets, and sadly there was dog poop in the stairwells. Left there too long after reported. Shower and in room phones broken. Smelled like cigarettes smoke and I wasn’t moved when asked.The room was stained, dirty, and not deeply cleaned which made for an uncomfortable stay wondering how much they did clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not in good condition

By

June 30, 2022

Room and bathroom were dirty. When arrived there was no one at the lobby and I had to wait for about 20 minutes. When they finally arrived he was not welcoming and made me feel unwelcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 29, 2022

Very good stay. Friendly staff, definitely recommend to my family

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay at Candlewood Suites for Wedding

By

June 10, 2022

room was comfortable, great staff, helped us with anything, perfect bed comfort, quite great shower, everything we needed to get ready to go to our grand daughters wedding, hair dryer soap shampoo clean towels all was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

May 16, 2022

This hotel is pretty good for long-term stays. Staff is pretty good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Long term Stopover

By

March 30, 2022

Overall, this location has been a long term stopover for me. With the new management, I’ve seen major improvements in staffing. Professional and personable!

Read More
Read Less

My PIG would not stay here!

By

March 29, 2022

I felt the place was horrendously under-cared for. It really does need some TLC.

Read More
Read Less