Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 509 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    509reviews

    • 5 Stars
      330
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      30

    Work related stay

    By

    February 07, 2020

    platinumelite

    Overall nice hotel. A few quirks, but would still recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    February 07, 2020

    The rooms were clean and the kitchen allowed us to make our meal right in our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location friendly staff

    By

    February 05, 2020

    My recent stay was amazing! I was there for my kids competition and Tiffany at the front desk made sure that me and my son truly had the best stay possible! Her professional and hospitable attitude set the tone for the stay. I highly recommend this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 02, 2020

    platinumelite

    Couldn’t ask for anymore at this price range. Convenient location for my traveling plans. Helpful desk clerk on local knowledge. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 30, 2020

    Highly would recommend this place, the only issue was parking...other than that it was an excellent stay for me...

    Read More
    Read Less

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By

    January 27, 2020

    club

    Comfortable bed, awesome price and great service. I would recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Upscale aesthetics and spacious room for affordable price

    By

    January 26, 2020

    Pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was for the price. The carpet and cabinets and bathroom all had a nice modern upscale aesthetic, not hideous and kitschy like most hotels especially at this price point. Plenty of space. I liked that there were pots and pans provided, and someone even left me a bag of microwave popcorn.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is great

    By

    January 23, 2020

    I love the staff. I have stayed there a number of times and feel very welcome.
    The location is a an area that is in the middle of change. There is work going on in the area and large trucks take a lot of parking spaces. They park away from the hotel. This time of year there was plenty of parking. I did have problems with parking in the warmer months.
    The mattresses have been updated and are very comfortable. The TVs worked very well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 19, 2020

    Great staff especially Terrance....super professional service and always a SMILE!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term resident

    By

    January 12, 2020

    Excellent experience in all areas except laundry, where I've had my clothes removed from washers and dryers, with no way to identify those responsible. Security cameras needed in this room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable stay

    By

    January 12, 2020

    Great beds and pillows,good front desk help,nice area convenient to alot of stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    January 10, 2020

    club

    I have stayed at this particular Candlewood many times. Everyone is always very polite and helpful. They remember me by name and that I prefer to stay on one of the top floors because I enjoy the quiet so I can decompress for the weekend. This shows me that they really care about their customers. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. This last stay was emotional for me because I was coming back to look for my lost dog. I was visiting a friend before the holidays and he ran off. The hotel staff even kept a copy of my flyer just in case they saw him.

    Read More
    Read Less