Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 117 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Horrible Hotel/Suites

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Nothing good!!! Poor Service. HVAC did not work. Upholstrey on furnishings was ripped up. TV remote did not work. Front Desk was not helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear MRCSGMAN, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our Guest Survey. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, we assure you that your comments and issues has been addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again, we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit. If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 804-615-5226. Thank you! Sincerely, Mike Patel General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The room was very nice, but the bed (I asked for a king size and seem like I got a full size bed) was very unstable, you seat on the rear edge of the bed and the front came up. But other than that the room had a lot of space along with the bathroom was suitable to me need, being I was handicapped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work time

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This is the only place we will stay when working in the area.
    The staff is outstanding, will work with you in any way needed. My room was clean and quiet. i recommend this property to anyone needing a great place to stay. When working in this area we always stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds could be firmer

    By

    January 16, 2016

    WE are used to a firm mattress. These were not at all firm. We both woke with aching backs. Otherwise, the room was okay. There are comparable rooms at other places for less cost but not as convenient to my family who were the reason for my visit to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW! Glen Allen. VA

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Outstanding Staff Member really stood out at this property!

    Mr. Mike is the kind of employee you wish you had multiples of!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear QB Pilot, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that WOW from our guest. We hope that we can deliver all our guest with the same WOW experience. Hope to see you on your next trip to Glen Allen so we can make the another unforgettable experience. Thank you once again. Sincerely, MIke Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    January 04, 2016

    This Hotel allows pets which is priceless to me. This is a privilege and I wish others would respect the Hotel and pick up after their own pets. I would recommend this Hotel. Room was spacious and clean.
    Thank you Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Dear Bearbones, Thank you for taking time out to review our hotel. I am glad that you liked our spacious room and clean facility. Also, you made a good point of respecting the hotel by picking up after their pets, If everybody does the same way more and more hotels will allow pets. Once again thank you for your time and a good thought. We will love to see you again in the near future, Sincerely, Mike Patel General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By

    December 29, 2015

    The hotel staff here provides excellent service! The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear MoralsCount, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel and kind comment for our staff service. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad smell and light on all night

    By

    December 29, 2015

    First impression was not good. There are two sets of doors to walk through to get to the lobby. The first set automatically slid open as one would expect, but the second door had to be pushed opened with a twist handle which was very awkward when carrying multiple bags and luggage.

    The elevators and room smelled like a hamster cage. The hallways smelt better, but was very strong, presumably to mask the bad smell.

    There was a light emanating from the bottom of the microwave all night and I couldn't find a way to turn it off. I wound up sticking a pillow under the light in an attempt to darken the room at night. I was only partially successful but eventually got to sleep.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. I’m very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience the unusual odor of the room had caused you. Also glad to hear that you found our team very friendly. I appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. Rest assured, I will follow up with our maintenance and housekeeping department to ensure that similar incidents won't happen again. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that you will consider us again on your future travels. Mike Patel General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROADWARRIOR1953

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Over the years I have stayed at many Hotels in the Richmond VA area and found this one for the price is great. The only problem that I have encountered is the remote control for the TV's is not user friendly, I had to call the front desk and less than a minute the gentleman from the desk was at the door and resolved the problem. I will be staying there on my next trip to that area. The property manager is very pleasant and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2016
    Dear ROADWARRIOR1953, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We are really sorry that you encountered a problem with TV remote control. Also we are glad that the problem was fixed right away and you were happy with your stay. We are thrilled that you found our property manager pleasant and professional. See you soon on your next trip to the area. Thank you! Mike Patel General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    My family and I enjoyed our stay for a week. Great mall near by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chair

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    The only real complaint I had was the leather easy chair in the room was ripped. Other than that everything was exelent

    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect overnighter

    By

    November 30, 2015

    We just stayed one night while passing through. Close to restaurants and bars. clean comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less