Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 253 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Thanks

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This is what I expect of a hotel. Thank you to the friendly staff for making may my stay as stress free as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WONDERFUL SURPRISE!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    When we were ready to check out, the luggage carts were all busy. The laundry lady emptied a cart for me to use!! THIS SPOKE VOLUMES as to the hotel's thoughtfulness!!
    WE also decided at the last minute to have a late check out, again.. SUPER HELPFUL front desk!!
    We were able to find a yummy breakfast to microwave at the convenience shop and eat breakfast before we left.

    This hotel of suites was a surprise for us. We had no idea we could afford this lovely place with our precious little pups.

    Thank you for the EXTREMELY nice hotel/suite we were able to use!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel/Great Staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel with great staff members who go the extra mile for their customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Overall, this was a nice facility. I had a minor problem with shoddy housekeeping, but the Front Desk Clerk (Vanessa) had the problem immediately corrected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and the service has always been great and the rooms clean. The coffee pot in my room didn't work right this time, but I just went downstairs and got some coffee in the mornings. There also seemed to be a lounge chair missing from the room, so the only chair to sit in was the desk chair, but it was okay. It's a great hotel and I will continue to stay there whenever I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is in a great location. There is a grocery store close by to stock up on snacks and food for the kitchen that is available in the room. The room was clean as well as the towels and sheets. The pillow wasn't all that great, I'll just bring my own next time I stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Great staff

    By

    December 24, 2016

    It was a very good experience which sadly often is not the case. I had zero complaints with this stay. I suppose a free breakfast would have been nice but it helped my diet stay on track.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear Hogitz, Thank you for your kind words!! We are very happy you had an excellent stay with us in Slidell! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jovanna Harris Director of sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Near Louisiana Heart Hospital

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    This hotel is most convenient for anyone visiting the Louisiana Heart Hospital in LaCombe. We were there in five minutes. Candlewood Suites provided everything we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear Hot Tamale Queen, Thank you for your kind words!! We are very happy you had an excellent stay with us in Slidell! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jovanna Harris Director of sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Random Traveller

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    Very enjoyable stay as I was passing through on a long trip, from VA to TX. Staff was very friendly and the facilities were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear Bobardu, Thank you for taking time out to write a review and for such a great rating. I could not be happier that my staff took great care of you during your stay. I have shared all of your comments with my entire staff and we would love to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jovanna Harris Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to go

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Friendly staff and price is the best in the area. Will be coming here again when I visit the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Very Good Hotel. I stay at this brand of Hotel 90% of the time. I would rate this Property as one of the best over all that I have stayed at. I always check this brand out first, before going any other place. This type just suits my business life style best. I stay around 225 nights a year in Motels/Hotels.
    Very few times, have I ever had a issue with brand of Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very nice and conveniently located to shopping areas.

    Read More
    Read Less