Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1091 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    48

Excellent overnight stay

By

December 08, 2023

The staff is friendly, professional and they helped me find food close by. The room was quiet and clean. I slept very well. The dogs were comfortable as well and everything was just great during my stay in Slidell LA.

Read More
Read Less

Clean suite

By

December 04, 2023

I appreciated the offer to upgrade to a larger room. It was clean and quiet. Close to restaurants but not easy assess from the main highway. The microwave handle was broken and toilet tank top didn't fit. I wanted to provide this heads up upon checkout but staff not there. So I left a note. I know feedback is always appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but basic

By

December 03, 2023

Enjoyed our stay - Room was clean, and our pets were welcomed. Waited quite awhile to check in after traveling 8 hrs with 2 pups and an infant. Seemed understaffed and no crib was available

Read More
Read Less

Great value for longer stays

By

October 29, 2023

I stay here for work, and is consistently a good option, based on local amenities, and proximity to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

October 23, 2023

Staff was super friendly and very helpful with local interest and restaurant ideas. Great location with easy access to town and interstate. Pantry was well stocked. Well lit parking available and I felt safe staying there alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service!

By

October 16, 2023

There was an issue that was quickly resolved. Need to work on cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel stay for a family of four

By

October 10, 2023

Amazing customer service. Furnished hotels for extended stays. Allows pet with small deposit. Great amenities and clean building. Huge rooms with plenty of room. BBQ patio outside with everything you need!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 30, 2023

Great place. Very clean facilities and great staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 09, 2023

great location good parking , friendly staff, great amenities. i would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

August 21, 2023

GREAT BEDS AND AMAZING STAFF 👏 CLOSE TO SO MANY RESTERAUNTS LOVE THAT THEY ARE PET FRIENDLY AS WELL

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, but cockroaches in the room

By

August 18, 2023

I was greeted by friendly staff at check-in and checkout, but during my stay I saw three cockroaches in my hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff .... cockroaches in room

By

August 18, 2023

club

I was greeted by friendly staff at both check in and check out.
Sadly, I saw three cockroaches in my room during my 10 hour stay.....

Read More
Read Less