Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 2116 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2116avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1572
  • 4 Estrelas
    403
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great location. Good rooms.

By

maio 04, 2022

Great location just across road from Lime St station. Comfortable beds and cleanliness of room very good. Staff very engaging and polite. Good location for all local amenities, shops, sights. Visit to Radio City viewing tower which is behind the hotel is a great starting point to your visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Faultless

By

abril 12, 2022

club

We stayed here for 3 days, 2 nights.
Staff, service and atmosphere was fantastic

Breakfast delightful and well worth the money, the addred glass of breakfast prosecco (we we are members) was a welcomed surprise

The room - lovely, large and very clean. The only thing I'd say was needed, was more plug sockets nearer the bed, a personal choice- it didn't spoil our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

PERFECT HOTEL FOR LIVERPOOL TRIP

By

abril 11, 2022

club

This central hotel is ideally situated for visiting Liverpool, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are extremely friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Liverpool Stay for Us

By

abril 05, 2022

It was almost 10 years since we last stayed here and still had good memories, but soon found ourselves even more impressed than we remembered. The first reason for choosing this hotel is the proximity to Lime Street Station, but the hotel itself is an excellent choice. Everything from checking-in, to the room itself, cleaning, breakfast, and one excellent meal in the bar, were excellent. We had been worried about the possibility of crowding at breakfast but, in fact, it was quieter than we expected, and very relaxing. We couldn't help feeling that the quality of all the breakfast items was of very good quality too. All the staff were great and we were very happy with our stay. Our only worry is that the price creeps up but, we hope to stay here in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super City Centre Location

By

março 16, 2022

If you are looking for a super City Centre location this is the obvious choice. Warm welcome from friendly professional staff Super comfy rooms Excellent food and drinks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic

By

março 09, 2022

platinumelite

I've stayed in many holiday inns both in this country and abroad, Liverpool City centre Holiday Inn is up there with the best. Fantastic location if you're travelling by train to the city, staff the friendliest you will ever encounter, food and facilities are top drawer, if your planning to visit the north west's top city then you won't go wrong if you stay here, TRY IT!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great welcome

By

março 08, 2022

club

The hotel maintains high standards of cleanliness and friendly service.
Unfortunately the room was quite cold and had no means of turning up the heating as it is, apparently, centrally controlled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Liverpool

By

março 06, 2022

Always a delight to stay here. The staff are amazing. The rooms are good and the location is ideal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

fevereiro 27, 2022

Breakfast is very good Kathy in breakfast goes out of her way to be very helpful all the staff are very helpful nothing is a problem

Leia mais
Ler menos

Organised and pragmatic

By

fevereiro 20, 2022

We stayed in the City Centre at a time when there was a lot of roadworks continuing, but the General Manager's welcome explained how they were dealing with that challenge along with having new staff on board post-pandemic.

Our arrival was effectively managed by Emily even though it was very busy; and Jay on Reception arranged for us to have a drink in the hotel bar whilst the cleaning of rooms was still being finished. Given the pandemic, the importance of proper cleaning was appreciated; and the room we were allocated was adjusted to reflect my Spire Elite status - a neat move.

The hotel is clean and very professionally run; and when we returned in the late evening after a concert at the Philharmonic, security was visibly present (to cater for boisterous partying outside) but discreet and pragmatic.

The hotel is very handy; and a haven of calm after a busy day.

A good place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb Stay

By

janeiro 08, 2022

May I say what a fabulous experience we had at this Hotel a really relaxing stay with great food & drink and very comfortable bed & room. The Best thing was how superb the staff were from Kathy & Magda at breakfast to Matt behind bar and also Jay on reception and others who unfortunately forgot names nothing was to much trouble on behalf me and my wife and other family members who stayed Thank You
Gary & Julie

PS We'll Be Back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great two night stay in Liverpool

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Hotel is much nicer on the inside than the outside and everywhere was very well presented. The staff on reception are really friendly and helpful, room was clean and and warm and very quiet, and the Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent great choice, well presented and the staff were superb nothing was too much trouble and everyone was extremely friendly, great location, very welcoming and good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos