Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 921 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Liverpool Trip

By

25 July 2017

club

The hotel was excellent and reasonably priced.. Staff were competent, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive service

By

25 July 2017

Good location. Great staff. An ideal base from which to explore Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice value bad staff

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Dont go for that hotel unless u needed it location

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff at reception when I arrived. I was provided an upgrade to the presidential suite, so who could possibly complain about that.

The hotel is well situated for much of what Liverpool has to offer being very close to Lime Street Station and one of the main streets for restaurants - Bold Street.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 July 2017

Front of house very helpfull especially my two Spanish girls,nothing any problem to them( well done ladies)
All staff very friendly and go about their work without any fuss
Breakfast good and if what you want is not on buffet they will do their best to make it for you

Read More
Read Less

房间和服务都很好,地理位置绝佳,就是wifi信号差

By

22 July 2017

club

房间很干净,空间够大。早餐性价比高,就是第一天早餐时去得比较晚,没有服务员过来问我需不需要茶或咖啡。希望wifi信号可以改进,房间信号太差,我都连不上去。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

18 July 2017

Given the location of the hotel and that we stayed on a sunday night, there was a high turnover of rooms when we stayed meaning not all rooms were ready for check-in. The staff were incredibly diligent in managing this busy time. They seem to store luggage as standard but they also provided juice/water and nibbles for residents waiting for their room and the guy on the front desk (Rodrigo, front desk legend) went up to help out his colleagues with preparing our room himself so we could check-in. Staff were so diligent and professional, we felt that it was as if they owned the company themselves. Our rooms were huge and cleaned to a high standard, breakfast is also to a high standard and includes a lot of choice. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

17 July 2017

I always stay here when I'm in Liverpool. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Rogrigo on reception is amazing and so professional....such a warming way with the customers. Rodrigo deserves a promotion.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value business hotel, best location in city

By

16 July 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming staff, especially breakfast staff. Happy to come here again regularly for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great location very clean

By

15 July 2017

club

Great stay , in great location front desk staff where friendly very helpful room very spacious and clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Liverpool

By

15 July 2017

club

Great location for a stay in Liverpool opposite station so if you come by train you only have to cross road pleasant staff, great breakfast would recommend. It is easy to get to all the famous places, The Cavern, Liverpool One, Albert Dock, Museums.
The hotel is very clean and well looked after.

Read More
Read Less

great example of a holiday inn

By

15 July 2017

club

We stayed 4nights in Liverpool the room was was on a main Street was very peaceful no noise great would stay again in the future the staff a great knowledge of the area

Read More
Read Less