Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 826 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Cleanliness of room in Liverpool

By

22 April 2017

I was completely pleased with the staff at this hotwl. Unfortunately my daughter both had to have our rooms cleaned because of dust under the bed. (photos were provided ). The day we were leaving we again found mess and items behind the dressing table from the previous weekend. By this time we just returned items found and the staff apologised.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff here was so helpful and friendly, arrived late at night with a reservation made on line a few minutes before due to our hotel booked not being suitable. Staff were on hand to get us booked in quickly, answered lots of questions.

Staff across the whole hotel were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

The hotel was ideally located for travel by train, clean and well looked after.

Read More
Read Less

Exceellent location

By

21 April 2017

club

This is my 5th stay at this hotel and i absolutely love it. The location is excellent, the hotel quiet and comfortable. The rooms very clean. I have stayed at several other hotels in this city but prefer this hotel every time

Read More
Read Less

An all round Great hotel!

By

21 April 2017

Staff were fantastic- so helpful, friendly and attentive.
Room was comfortable and clean.
Food was very good.
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio relax

By

21 April 2017

club

L'alberto è situato di fronte alla stazione ferroviaria di Lime Street in Liverpool.
Accoglienza molto cordiale, ambienti comuni arredati in stile moderno, puliti e di facile orientamento.
la camera era al 9' piano, silenziosa, luminosa e assolutamente spaziosa.
Bagno sempre pulito, così come tutta la camera.
Colazione al secondo piano varia tra dolce e salato con un personale di servizio molto efficiente e cordiale.
Abbiamo soggiornato con mia moglie in questo alberto, lo consiglio vivamente, evidenziando come il personale tutto sia stato di una gentilezza e professionalità che è un valore aggiunto da tenere assolutamente in considerazione.

Read More
Read Less

ecellent excellent excellent excellent

By

20 April 2017

Great location lovely clean rooms first class breakfast staff very friendly atentve and take time to talk to you good parking

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

20 April 2017

club

Windows are old and not sound proof. Back if the bulging faces big compressor from the mall beside it and it's loud! Rumbles thruout the night. The hotel is old and the worst bathroom in my life. All bathroom accessories are on the way and very uncomfortable. Toilet is a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - very good room

By

19 April 2017

club

As per the title - set directly opposite line street station within all local amenities, great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

18 April 2017

club

Satisfied experience
Great room and bed, a lovely staff, hope to live agian in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excelente, Altamente recomendable.

By

17 April 2017

club

Excelente servicio, limpieza, comida, TODO., Felicidades al equipo de HolidayInn Liverpool, la pase FELIZZZZZZZ !!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this new hotel

By

17 April 2017

Great view from 2nd floor window sat on the big winged chairs, hotel very contemporary lovely paintings and objects room clean and comfortable all staff helpful and cheery nothing too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

16 April 2017

Reception staff were extremely accommodating, Rodrigo is an absolute gem at customer service and nothing was too much trouble! Harry also gave excellent customer service and was extremely helpful. I experienced the 'home from home factor'. Especially when I went for breakfast and met the lovely Rita and Kathy! Wow they are the real Liverpool people who I believe are the best! Scousers are some of the friendliest, funniest and down to earth people in the world. I’ve lived and worked in 5 UK cities, and I still think Liverpool is number one.!!! People like Rita and Kathy have made this come true.. a ray of sunshine.. they really looked after me.

The staff have made this Holiday Inn the place to stay in Liverpool. The holiday Inn head office should use your hotel as a case study of achieving excellence. Rodrigo, Harry Kathy and Rita are great ambassadors for the company and you should consider them for future training and conferences. I hope you will also consider them for awards for all their hard work.

Read More
Read Less