La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2018 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2018recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1495
  • 4 Stelle
    388
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Quick stay in Liverpool

By

settembre 22, 2021

Centrally located, very helpful staff, great breakfast. Stayed for one night. Was a little pricey but could have been the time of year. Would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

settembre 20, 2021

Great welcome from check in staff, comfy room, great location in city centre, plenty choice for breakfast, and a big thank you to the rest of the staff for making our stay a pleasure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

So friendly

By

settembre 17, 2021

Having worked in the hospitality industry the staff here are second to none
My only issue is with price but I understand the current situation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very pleasant experience at this hotel for a single nights stay

By

settembre 16, 2021

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay we come for a city break which we do at various places now and again
The staff were very friendly on our arrival and throughout our stay
The rooms with clean and comfortable unfortunately there was no fridge but that wasn’t really a problem
We found the beds extremely comfortable and got a really good night sleep for which surprised us when we first seen the bed we thought it was a bit small and a bit bouncy

We will stay here again as we have stayed a few times before breakfast is very good and good value for money do you need problem we had was my wife had a cold plate which rather spoil the experience we will stay here again as we have stayed a few times before breakfast is very good and good value for money do you need problem we had was my wife had a cold plate which rather spoil the experience I had an omelette and it was excellent recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel with very friendly staff

By

settembre 15, 2021

We stayed for 3 days moving our son to university. The room was large, clean, quiet with comfortable beds. The room has a hair dryer, iron

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

City stay in a convenient hotel.

By

settembre 14, 2021

One night stay in a typical Holiday Inn. Room was comfortable and clean with a good view of Liverpool's historic skyline. Receptionist who checked us in was nice and let us have the room early. Breakfast was OK ish - usual choice but croissant was undercooked in the middle and greasy, coffee was weak, staff were slow to clear tables. Forgot to mention it earlier but the water in the shower wasn't that warm and it's only a mixer attachment so not that powerful. Towels were a good size and good quality. Main downside was the cost of the room - double what I normally pay but Saturday in Liverpool fills up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

Great hotel and location. Nice breakfast, friendly staff. Would return on future visits to Liverpool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sunshine in the rain

By

settembre 13, 2021

Best welcoming staff I have come across in a long time - brightened up a rainy day and nothing was too much trouble

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Best Hotel Service Evverrr

By

settembre 12, 2021

My holiday was Bravo from the beginning to the absolute end. Only issue we had was the parking it was explained to us wrong it was sorted sooo fast I couldn't believe it..other then that it was PERFECT..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service at the Holiday Inn

By

settembre 10, 2021

A very enjoyable stay from the moment we entered the hotel. We were welcomed by friendly receptionists and made to feel valued as customers. The room was spotless and the bed very comfortable. We had a meal in the restaurant and the poor waiter was rushed off his feet as there was a wedding on at the same time. He was attentive and kept smiling. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very happy

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Great room great food friendly helpful staff spotless room very comfy bed nothing was too much trouble Whatever you needed just ask and you can have it toilet rolls extra tea coffee milk etc I would recommend staying here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic hotel

By

settembre 07, 2021

Hotel was extremely clean. Fantastic breakfast and selection. Anthony on reception was very friendly and helpful. Our room faultless. Recommend to others to stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno