Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 655 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    422
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

A relaxing break

By

29 julio 2016

club

All the staff we met were extremely helpful and friendly. Very attentive at breakfast and the service was excellent. The atmosphere contributed to us enjoying our visit to Liverpool and the hotel is conveniently placed. Just wish we could have stayed longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great hotel which is ideally located. Staff were excellent. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean and the food was very good.
My only issue was the access from the car park after 6pm at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holidayinn Liverpool

By

20 julio 2016

Over all Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre gave excellent service in all areas hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant ,rooms were large airy and clean only downfall was I thought breakfast were to expensive when you have wetherspoons so close who other a great breakfast at half the price you charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but wi-fi down!

By

18 julio 2016

Very nice stay, good attentive, polite staff in a clean environment, shame that wi-fi was down for the majority of my stay as this is very important to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear 'Idle Jack' Thank you for taking the time to place your positive review following your recent stat with us in the heart of Liverpool. Naturally, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return in the very near future. The problems we experienced with the full hotel wi-fi service at the time of your stay has now been resolved and you should experience a better service on your next visit. Thank you, once again. Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LCC 11th July 2016

By

15 julio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient. Excellent breakfast and quick check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear '55Nick' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable and value for money

By

14 julio 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn very comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

The only negative was the hairdryer which was very slow and kept cutting out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear 'Michelle11/7' Thank you for your very kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool and for completing an online survey. Naturally, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

12 julio 2016

The hotel was excellent. Close to lots of lovely restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel, central location.

By

12 julio 2016

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, central location close to Lime Street railway station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear 'Barrow' Thank you for taking the time to provide your great review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

6月の出張

By

06 julio 2016

仕事でリバプールで2泊させていただきました。チェックアウト時に、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。2泊だけでしたが、キャンペーンでポイントが貯まると、ちょっとうれしいです。次は観光で泊まれるといいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good hotel experince; central location

By

05 julio 2016

club

All very clean, staff very keen to give great service and we felt very secure and looked after.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear 'R6561' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely rooms nice and clean

By

02 julio 2016

First impression of the hotel was great. Situated in a perfect location opposite Lime St station. I stayed for 3 nights and have scored very low for my nights sleep. This had nothing to do with beds or room but the noise outside my window. I over looked the flat roof of the shopping centre and the noise from I think the air conditioning unit on top of roof was awful this kept me awake for most of the night. The 3rd day I went and brought some ear plugs which helped with my last night.
Every member of staff were 100% and more

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear 'Suzy5860' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found a high level of customer service during your visit, I am concerned to understand that you were disturbed by noise from the adjoining St Johns shopping centre. I have taken the liberty to review your understandable concerns with the management team at St Johns and I will personally monitor the situation going forward. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. In the meantime, if I may be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Expected

By

01 julio 2016

Would recommend and stay there again. Food great and quite and large bedrooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear 'Bona_boy' Thank you for taking the time to provide your complimenting review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información