Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2106 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1563
  • 4 Estrellas
    402
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Superb Stay

By

08 enero 2022

May I say what a fabulous experience we had at this Hotel a really relaxing stay with great food & drink and very comfortable bed & room. The Best thing was how superb the staff were from Kathy & Magda at breakfast to Matt behind bar and also Jay on reception and others who unfortunately forgot names nothing was to much trouble on behalf me and my wife and other family members who stayed Thank You
Gary & Julie

PS We'll Be Back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great two night stay in Liverpool

By

20 diciembre 2021

Hotel is much nicer on the inside than the outside and everywhere was very well presented. The staff on reception are really friendly and helpful, room was clean and and warm and very quiet, and the Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent great choice, well presented and the staff were superb nothing was too much trouble and everyone was extremely friendly, great location, very welcoming and good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

the staff were exceptional friendly and helpful. excellent location shame about the roadworks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were lovely and very helpful

By

19 diciembre 2021

We stayed for the night for my partner’s birthday. The staff were so lovely on the reception and really helpful. The breakfast was great, lots of choices, good quality and the restaurant was very clean, again the staff were lovely. The room was very clean and had everything we needed, we had a great view on the 9th floor of the Christmas market. We will be back thanks for a lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Good value hotel in a central position . Staff excellent Especially in the bar and restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

17 diciembre 2021

Fabulous stay. Close to centre. Subsidised parking next to hotel but difficult to find way to hotel from car park through shopping mall without going down steps. Staff were more than good, and have never found such a friendly atmosphere in a big hotel before. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

09 diciembre 2021

Very clean, excellent service and excellent food. Very central, enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference hotel which was good for leisure too

By

06 diciembre 2021

Attended a conference at the hotel.

Room comfortable and event was run really well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

05 diciembre 2021

Excellent stay and very good location for amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Overall we had a good stay here. However room was cold The window looked shut but it wouldn't close properly leaving a large gap .The hotel supplied us with a heater but it had to be on at all times and keep the curtains closed for the room to stay warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I never stayed here. I never stayed here.

By

04 diciembre 2021

I never stayed here. Synth an email to holiday Inn when they sent me the confirmation email to telling them this is the wrong person and they did not reply.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cracking break.....

By

03 diciembre 2021

I stayed with my partner June for four nights, from Sunday 21st November to Friday the 26th November.
All staff were friendly and helpful, from when we checked in until we left.
The breakfast staff were lovely and the food was excellent.
Very well done. We'll be back.
Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información