Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2086 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2086avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1547
  • 4 Étoiles
    399
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Fine hotel

By

novembre 27, 2021

Highly recommend this hotel, really enjoyed our stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hello Liverpool

By

novembre 26, 2021

Great team who are super helpful and friendly.
Lovely comfortable bed and large.
A great breakfast to set you up for the day with many choices.
A wide range of drinks in the bar and plenty of artifacts to admire.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great reception staff

By

novembre 23, 2021

Great location, breakfast and environment excellent.
Had great reception and chat with Jay and Ant made us feel really welcome.
Room was spacious and clean.
Too hot with thick duvet though and aircon a little noisey nevertheless great place highly recommended

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous warm welcome

By

novembre 22, 2021

Stayed once again at the hotel , 9 ladies here for my daughters celebration weekend!
Staff were friendly , breakfast was superb , rooms clean and nothing was too much trouble!
Customer service second to none especially Emily on reception !
Would not hesitate to book again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and superb location

By

novembre 20, 2021

Just returned from a visit to Liverpool where I had a brilliant stay at the Holiday Inn. The location is fantastic for Lime Street Station and only a short walk to Liverpool One and all the Shops and just across the road from the Empire Theatre.
The Room was tastefully decorated and roomy, the beds extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows. The bathroom was large and had both bath and shower ,plenty of towels too.
The Staff were welcoming and couldn’t do enough for you.
Breakfast was great. Tasty and plenty of choice
Would definitely recommend The Holiday Inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean comfortable room with helpful staff

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Hotel in great location for trains, shopping and exploring Liverpool. Staff were helpful and friendly making the overall stay very enjoyable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, clean and comfortable hotel.

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Lovely greeting on arrival at reception. Comfortable room with everything we needed, although OH though bath small. Good dining experience. We ate both evenings in the restaurant. Limited menu, but sufficient. Could improve choice of specials, as 2nd night there were repeats, or very similar choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 17, 2021

Perfect location with great staff. The room, breakfast and car park were excellent, it’s also a superb location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Usual good stay at hol inn lime street

By

novembre 17, 2021

Stopped here many times and Enjoyed immensely just the same as before service is good breakfast was excellent highly recommended

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

novembre 17, 2021

Staff excellent friendly and helpful. Hotel good location with cheap parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed. Excellent room

By

novembre 15, 2021

An all round excellent stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Even though there was a problem in the kitchen that night, the shortened menu was fine and staff very friendly. Very helpful staff on reception, both on signing in and signing out. Booked me a taxi and let me know when it had arrived. One comment, but not a complaint. I suffer from Sleep Apnoea, so I have a small CPAP machine that needs to be plugged in to a power socket. In my room there was no socket by the bed. Fortunately my machine had a long lead so could plug it in by the desk. but worth you considering.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liverpool

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

We stayed overnight after seeing the Riverdance and was ideal with fantastic location and staff if you are staying in Liverpool we won’t get a better place

En savoir plus
Réduire