Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1621 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1166
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location and fantastic service

By

November 13, 2019

The staff from waiters to reception are all excellent. They really know how to provide customer service and go that little bit extra. That makes this hotel stand out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly atmosphere

By

November 12, 2019

club

Overall a really pleasant stay. Would recommend this hotel. Close for theatre, shopping and rail networks

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

November 12, 2019

club

All the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The receptionists, breakfast and bar staff were all jolly and attentive. It made for a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel.

By

November 11, 2019

Excellent stay midweek ,four of us 2 adults and 2 kids ..only thing I would say was our rooms where not adjoining as requested but we recieved drinks vouchers for the inconvenience, staff are very welcoming and friendly, rooms spotless, plenty of space in the restaurant and bar area ,we will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location.

By

November 09, 2019

club

Our fourth stay in 18 months . Each time we have been impressed by the friendliness and efficiency of all the staff.The rooms are spotless , decent sized and the beds comfortable. The breakfast menu is varied and of a very good standard. One of the staff when hearing me calling a lady in our group “ Birthday Girl “ disappeared for a few minutes and returned with a complimentary glass of fizz for her. Sums up how well the staff look after you. Real nice touch .Already planning our next stay here in the new year.

Read More
Read Less

Short City Break

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. If you have any problems at all they are ready to help. I am very fussy with my food and wanted several different alterations to the menu and each one was happily accommodated. The staff there are excellent and the breakfast staff are always on hand to help. It is also very well located for the city, the railway station, bus station and of course the all essential shopping. Already looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 06, 2019

club

Enjoyed my stay in Liverpool. The staff were very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Liverpool location

By

November 06, 2019

A great base from where to explore Liverpool. Very central, near the train station and Empire theatre. Friendly and helpful staff, bright and modern interior. One small niggle was the room was very warm, and I couldn't get the aircon to cool it down.
I opened the window so it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Husbands 50th

By

November 06, 2019

Had a lovely relaxing stay. All staff were friendly and attentive. Although only used restaurant for breakfast the food was excellent and good value to money

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff very helpful

By

November 06, 2019

club

This is in a great location to city centre and train station. Great breakfast and staff very helpful. Can leave bags in hotel after checking out

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn 31st October 2019

By

November 05, 2019

club

Very comfortable nights rest ahead of catching 6.05 am train to Coventry. Lovely room, clean and nicely decorated. Great room service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage, guter Service

By

November 03, 2019

Das Holiday Inn Liverpool liegt mehr oder weniger mitten im Zentrum gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof Lime Street Station. Es eignet sich deshalb wunderbar als Ausgangspunkt zu allerlei Aktivitäten in und um Liverpool.
Die Zimmer sind gepflegt, der Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich. Im Winter ists manchmal ein bisschen warm, da die zentrale Heizung eher nicht mehr auf dem modernsten Stand ist. Das Gym könnte ein paar neue Geräte brauchen, aber wer darauf keinen Wert legt, wird sich hier rundum wohl fühlen.

Read More
Read Less