Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1879 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1373
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable secure, excellent location

By

April 30, 2021

Comfortable, secure, excellent location. Good breakfast offer during covid. Opening restaurant will improve stay enormously

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning of room

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

Found a poo in the toilet in room. Suggest room wasn’t cleaned to a good standard in as you say these difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and high quality breakfast

By

April 29, 2021

I recently stayed here for work, and the staff were unbelievably helpful on arrival, explaining the guidelines in place at the hotel during covid, adjustments to breakfast arrangements etc. Was very much impressed with the breakfast delivered the next day, and having stayed in a hotel in Liverpool recently that is supposed to have a higher star rating and frequented by a local football team I know that I would rather stay here again when I next visit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff

By

April 27, 2021

Comfortable bed, very clean with great service. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff they were always helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 27, 2021

club

Great customer service and breakfast. Despite visiting during the pandemic, the staff ensured safety at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool City center

By

April 26, 2021

Hotel is located in the City center and it is quite difficult to find the way to the entrance when all other roads are under construction , it takes me while to find the parking for the hotel. After it everything was quite easy and simple, very friendly staff and hotel was clean and tidy .
standard Holiday inn hotel with everything you expect.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

April 25, 2021

Stayed for a hospital appointment. Staff were great room clean and comfortable. My only negative is the standard of the coffee I went round the corner to buy from the italian!

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool City Break

By

April 23, 2021

club

Ideally located hotel to explore the city.
Comfortable and clean bedroom.
Very pleasant, courteous and accommodating staff.
Only downside; a bit of a trek from the car park to hotel reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and great service

By

April 16, 2021

club

A great location with great service. Comfortable beds and the only down side are the dates bathrooms with shower curtains and old style tiles and baths but very clean. Rooms have two usb charging points by the bed which is great and temperature was also just right.

You are right in the city centre but no noise at all.

Would recommend this to any and very reasonable in price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 15, 2021

The staff were very welcoming and their customer service was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly helpful staff

By

April 10, 2021

We have used the hotel twice recently for hospital appointments traveling with an 8 week old baby.

Each time staff have been incredibly helpful. Nothing has been too much trouble, from sterilising baby bottles, to arranging late check out and validating parking.

The hotel is very clean, food is offered by room service and the location is great - very central and only 15 minutes walk to the hospital.

The only negative was trying to locate the car park due to all the road closures, but this is hardly the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD SERVICE

By

April 07, 2021

CLEAN ROOMS VERY HELPFUL STAFF WELL INFORMED ABOUT ROAD WORKS AT FRONT OF HOTEL

Read More
Read Less