Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sky in room

By

January 19, 2017

club

Heating was broke had to go to the reception twice which is a bit of trouble with me having a fractured spine and had to be shifted to another room so meant had to pack and un pack when i finally got sorted enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Café da manha

By

January 15, 2017

club

Pode melhorar... a variedade de pães pode ser maior e frutas variadas .

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, very comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

A great location, directly opposite Liverpool Lime St. station.
Friendly, helpful staff throughout the hotel.
Good sixed, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

January 13, 2017

club

excellent service cant fault anything staff were friendly hotel location right opposite the station
food and beverages reasonly priced
rooms are lovely and well cleaned
bed and pillows very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear 'sazzy17' Thank you so much for taking the opportunity to provide your very kind review following your recent stay with us. We hope and trust that your experiences on this visit will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good location, opposite the train station, close to theatre, museums and only a short walk to Liverpool one, the Albert Dock and the Echo Arena.
Room clean and comfortable.
Staff friendly and helpful
Would stay again when going to Liverpool on an overnight stay for trip to theatre or Echo arena.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear 'AjoyB16' Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review following your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Liverpool on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 11, 2017

club

GREAT CENTERALLY LOCATED HOTEL PROVIDING HIGH STANDARDS IN ALL AREAS. STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear 'lurgy' Thank you for taking the time to provide your smashing review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel - excellent service

By

January 08, 2017

As per title. Solid hotel right next to Lime street station. Staff were excellent - would recommend to anyone visiting Liverpool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear 'Anup21' Thank you for taking time and opportunity to place your very kind review following your recent stay with us, in Liverpool. We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estadía en el Hotel Holiday Inn

By

January 08, 2017

club

Recomiendo esta cadena de hotes porque reservo con frecuencia y son muy buenos en comodidades, limpieza, atenciòn y servicios. Excelente desayuno y ubicación!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good staff,poor internet

By

January 06, 2017

Very good location...very good staff (specially Jessica, Rodrigo)...poor internet...i had to print something and it was very complicated (no business center)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear 'Eddy3' Thank you for taking the time to place you review following your recent stay. Your appreciation towards Jess & Rodrigo are very kind and I have ensured that they have received your compliments. I will personally take the opportunity to review our internet services to improve for future guests. We hope to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good location and Staff are friendly. Big room and clean, Everything perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear 'Rinne' Thank you for taking the time to place your very kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are naturally very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our great City on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great servicein a cracking location

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel was really good valve for money its in a great location next to Liverpool One. the staff were friendly all the way through our stay, the rooms were spacious and very clean. The breakfast menu had a wide choice and its a nice setting. Overall we had a vey enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear 'Kenarmy' Thank you for taking the time to place your very kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are naturally very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our great City on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Warn Welcome and a Comfortable Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

I was really pleased to have chosen The Holiday Inn, Liverpool Lime Street for my overnight stay on 28th December 2016. I selected it because during my working life as a Conference Secretary I often used the excellent conference facilities of the Holiday Inn in London. The Liverpool Holiday Inn is very conveniently situated, just a 10 minute walk, to get to the Liverpool Philharmonic. I had a ticket for Ken Dodd's famous "Happiness Show" so knew that I wouldn't be out until well after midnight.
The Holiday Inn Liverpool is a very clean, attractive hotel and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. It was easy to find the hotel. Easy to check in. Easy to find my room and enjoy the facilities and the very helpful Holiday Inn Receptionst gave me very clear instructions on how to get to the Liverpool Philharmonic and also a very useful map with clear instructions on how to get there on foot.
I had breakfast in the dining room the next day and the coffee tasted so good I commented on the flavour. I will definitely be back when next in Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less