Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1924 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1289
  • 4 Sterne
    428
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Excellent service

By

23. November 2021

Excellent location and service. The staff is kind and always accommodate special requests such as pillow, quiet room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make loyal customers feel the ROI of the loyalty

By

22. Oktober 2021

IHG membership benefits are confusing and inconsistent among their hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk doesn’t accommodate

By

17. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Front desk always has a lot of people. Staff can’t handle guest professionally.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

Great staff and service. Cleaning is done very properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Holiday Inn

By

02. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Avoid this Holiday Inn, both hardware and software are terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in downtown

By

27. August 2021

The hotel is located at downtown.
Nearby the entrance of the 3rd ring of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay and great service

By

02. August 2021

Only one recommendation, there's no beer at the bar and the bartender mentioned there's beer at the western restaurant, and there's no beer either. It's hard to get a drink with friend visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

13. Juli 2021

非常满意的一次入住体验。前台经理、保洁阿姨、还有餐厅的工作人员都非常的贴心,也会根据客人的需求,提供一些额外的服务和帮助。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

05. Juni 2021

club

Not far from the Beijing Normal University. The hotel is very clean and the room was very comfortable. It is the best option of hotels for doing business with BNU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

27. Mai 2021

Good location with poor service, don’t think staff had well training.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一切如介绍一样的服务

By

21. Mai 2021

platinumelite

不错的感觉,比我上次来住,进步了很多,前台服务也很好,如果可以,保安们多年笑容最好不过

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely a good hotel!

By

09. Mai 2021

I have been staying at many Holiday Inns in China. This particular one is pretty convenient in terms of getting to anywhere in Beijing; on top of that, everyone seems very nice toward the guests, including front desk staff, room service staff, executive club staff, etc. In particular, I'd like to thank Jason and Nathan for their assistance, very professional, knowledgeable, and certainly, nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and anyone who happens to travel to the neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen