Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 936 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

房间舒适,位置上佳

By

19 January 2017

酒店位置不错,如果是来北京旅游的话那么是一个不错的选择。设施都还比较新。

可能因为我到店很晚,所以前台谈不上热情,但似乎完全不识别会员,也没见到习惯了的welcome gift。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间告知我们您的宝贵意见。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,如您所说,临近雍和宫、鼓楼、后海等众多著名旅游景点,便利您的商务或休闲之旅。作为IHG优悦会的会员,您可在酒店享有迎宾饮料、上网服务等多项礼遇,如您遇到您所述的情况,欢迎您随时致电值班经理,我们将及时为您服务。同时我们也将进一步加强对员工的服务意识及能力的培训和监管,确保带给您始终如一的整洁与友好。期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

一直以来都选择假日,从下榻到离店等,各方面都非常好,以后还会频繁下榻假日,再次体验温馨美好的会务之行。非常感谢相关服务人士的辛苦!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您一如既往的对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的支持,能够得到您的厚爱是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店每位员工始终坚持为您打造舒适与贴心的居停环境,在此向您对我们的肯定与理解表示诚挚的谢意。酒店2层山右中餐厅,晋膳晋美晋风味,期待您的品鉴,诚挚期待欢迎您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

18 January 2017

房间设施较新,服务人员很热情,但是房间的空调温度不可调,好热。。。。另外,房间对外的隔音不是太好,正对马路的房间有点吵,如果有用音玻璃就更好了。因为温度不可调,只能开窗睡觉,更吵了

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店服务的好评,同时很遗憾此次入住未能让您足够满意。酒店拥有332间现代清新的客房,分布在不同朝向,如您对房间有任何的需求,请提前致电总机或在办理入住时告知前台,我们将试当天的房间情况尽可能的为您安排。让您在此拥有充分放松的舒适体验,是我们始终致力的方向,因此如您遇到任何相关房间温度或朝向的问题,欢迎随时致电总机或值班经理,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

商务出行首选

By

17 January 2017

酒店位置比较方便,客房服务很好,设备设施齐全,餐饮安排适当,有问题能很快响应解决,整体服务和卫生程度比较好。建议早餐可以多点中餐品种。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,非常荣幸能够成为您的商务出行首选。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,临近雍和宫等众多著名旅游景点,及北京师范大学等众多企事业单位,便利您的各项商务休闲。我们将用更多的细节为您打造更多的舒适与贴心。感谢您对早餐提出的宝贵意见,我们将及时进行讨论及跟进,期待在您下次入住时见证我们的不断完善。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适 服务满意

By

16 January 2017

当天入住时前台服务人员工作效率还是很高的,安排的房间非常安静,很满意。用早餐时服务员的服务也很热情,有礼貌,只是感觉早餐的品种稍微单调了一些
特别感谢的是销售经理金小姐的细致周到的安排,这次入住很愉快

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常荣幸得知您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店服务的赞赏,让您的居停舒适与贴心是酒店全体员工始终致力的方向,您的支持将鼓励我们继续努力与完善。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅,每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,花样手工面包及多款自制油条、鲜肉馄饨,还有瑞士全自动咖啡机Jula,为您开启元气满满的一天。如您对菜品有任何的意见或需求,欢迎您告知身边的服务人员或餐厅经理,我们将及时为您服务。恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务,宾至如归

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

服务贴心,可以做到牢记客人的一些习惯,感觉如同回家一样。服务特别热情,态度很真诚!卫生条件也很好,可以放心使用房间内的所有设施。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您再次入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,我们很高兴再次欢迎您的到来并带给您一如既往的家一般的温馨舒适。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑、贴心的服务和日臻完善的设施,让您的每次居停充分放松、做回自己。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅浓香火锅自助晚餐即将增添新品,欢迎您的下次入住品尝。
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

15 January 2017

早餐挺丰富的,种类特别多,样式很丰富,中西结合,冷热都有。尤其是牛角面包,很好吃。水果也不错,环境也很好,有个小花园

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,很荣幸得知您在此拥有了一段满意的用餐体验,感谢您对我们早餐的充分认可。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅,每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,花样手工面包、多款自制油条、鲜肉馄饨…更新增瑞士全自动咖啡机Jula,为您开启元气满满的一天。全落地窗的设计,让您在欣赏美景的同时自在用餐。恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一切都很好

By

13 January 2017

一切都很好,停车位比较少,住宿很舒适,略闹,前台服务比较好,行李人员表现服务贴切,热情很高,整体不错

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,很高兴得知您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的整体好评,您的点滴分享都是我们不断坚持和不断完善的源泉所在。酒店地处北二环德胜门,闹中取静,全体员工始终致力于为您打造舒适与贴心的入住体验。停车区域不属于酒店管辖范围,但作为住店客人的您可享受每间夜至多一台车的停车服务。1层画廊咖啡厅现推出工作日午餐新年套餐,四款套餐供您选择,期待您的再次光临品鉴。
Read More
Read Less

很不错的住宿体验

By

12 January 2017

位置:酒店位置在路边,很醒目,公交车比较多,但是地铁相对要走一段路,公交相对比较方便。服务:前台办理入住时候,整体服务态度还是很不错的,赠送了会员迎宾饮料。房间:干净整洁,热水充足,喷头舒服。总之,很不错的一次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您分享入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的点滴体验,您对每个细节的肯定都是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店位于北二环德胜门,交通十分便捷,临近雍和宫、鼓楼、后海等众多著名旅游景点。作为IHG优悦会的会员,在您抵店时我们将为您送上一杯热茶,希望在这个冬天为您送去一份温暖。诚挚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Would stay again

By

11 January 2017

Nice room. Was a bit too hot which was a surprise as it was winter. Breakfast was not the best selection but ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, it's really our honor to know that you enjoyed the recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Each staff is always ready to serve you a better one here, so if anything matters like the room temperature, please no hesitate to call our Guest Service Center or Duty Manager. Gallery Cafe at the first floor provides healthy and tasty breakfast, you can tell our staffs nearby or manager if anything you'd like. Looking forward to welcoming your back in not distant future.
Read More
Read Less

Good%20hotel.%20Would%20stay%20again

By

11 January 2017

Nice%20room.%20Was%20a%20bit%20too%20hot%20which%20was%20a%20surprise%20as%20%20it%20was%20winter.%20Breakfast%20was%20not%20the%20best%20selection%20%20but%20ok.%20

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your time sharing the recent stay with us, and we're really honored that you would like to come again. It's always our aim to provide you the feeling like home and your appraise will encourage us to do more details to make you a better one. Sincerely look forward your next coming soon.
Read More
Read Less

酒店安静,床舒服

By

09 January 2017

总体不错,至悦会员免费升级到行政间。床铺柔软、环境安静,有利于很好地休息。二楼山西菜馆,味道中上,面食有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很荣幸得知您在此度过了一段舒适的居停时光。作为IHG优悦会的至悦精英会员,您可在酒店享有迎宾饮品、客房升级等多项礼遇,能够让您充分放松、自在休息是我们始终致力的方向。酒店2层山右中餐厅,晋膳晋美晋风味,更推出暖冬滋补系列,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less