Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 758 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

位置方面早餐好

By

10 August 2016

位置便利,入住和退房时的态度好,早餐不错,中西早点都有。能够识别会员,提前安排好了房间。送了简单的欢迎水果和小吃。因为下雨还主动提供叫车服务和雨伞。

Read More
Read Less

北京出差

By

09 August 2016

club

1.竟然停電, 高樓層的客戶可慘了
2.下大雨竟然借不到傘
3.浴室通風不好
4.房間有蚊子
5.走道員工走道聲音太大
6.自助早餐一成不變

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的客人,很遗憾此次居停未能让您满意,对在此期间您遇到的不便,我们向您表示诚挚的歉意。真诚的微笑与贴心的服务是我们对您不变的承诺,您的点滴反馈我们都十分重视,在店期间如您遇到任何问题或是有任何建议,欢迎您告知身边的服务人员或致电值班经理。我们也将不断完善各项细节,诚挚恭候您的再次光临见证。
Read More
Read Less

出差入住

By

08 August 2016

出差入住,位置大约是北三环。
办理入住、退房大约都10分钟不到,效率还行,
入住送了一张饮料券,
然后客房的床很软睡眠很好,
不友好的是浴室晾衣绳的位置,正好到本人颈部
而且浴室也小。

总体体验还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店作为您的差旅居停所在,很高兴得知您对酒店的总体好评。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,交通十分便捷,全体员工始终致力于为您打造旅途中的家外之家,让您充分放松,做回自己。客房内配有美国金可儿品牌的床箱床垫及假日品牌标准的软硬枕,更贴心配置了睡枕菜单,只为您的优质睡眠。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

07 August 2016

Wonderful experience staying here. Staffs are nice and helpful.
Room is clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear guest, it's really our pleasure to serve you a comfortable and enjoyable stay here with us. Each staff is always ready to serve you the feeling like home and your appraise will encourge us to do more. Sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务有待提升

By

04 August 2016

之前也住过该酒店好多次,感觉比以前整体服务稍有些下降,虽然是暑期天天满房,但是在服务方面还是有很大的提升空间。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您再次入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并分享您的宝贵意见,很遗憾此次未能给您带来满意的服务体验。酒店全体员工始终致力于从点滴做起,为您打造整洁与友好的居停环境,我们十分重视您的点滴在店体验,因此如您对我们的服务有任何的建议或是我们的员工服务不够热情周到,欢迎您致电值班经理。有了您的分享,我们将更加的进步和完善。诚挚期待您的下一次光临,相信我们会为您带来更多的舒适与贴心。
Read More
Read Less

Hot and Noisy

By

03 August 2016

club

The room was too hot. There was no way to
adjust the thermostat. I called and asked to have it checked at around 3 pm. After coming back from dinner, nothing has changed in my room. It's still too hot for my liking. I called again to have my room checked. This time, two hotel engineers came within minutes. My faith with Holiday Inn was restored. Unfortunately, it was only for a few minutes. Their solution? They brought me an electric fan. That was absolutely ridiculous. I know Holiday Inns are not 5 star hotels, but was absolutely
unacceptable to fix the issue with an electric fan. The other engineer was not even interested on hearing the problem. The next night, I heard tapping noises at 3 am. It turned out, hotel maintenance were working on some electrical issues unrelated to the cooling issue I complained about.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your comments. We are really sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. There was a power system outage last Thursday morning, then we quickly made the repair work and tried to do our best to serve our guest, please allow me to apologize again sincerely with the inconvenience to you. Hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

02 August 2016

服务很好,客房干净 值班经理给我打电话,询问我的入住体验呢,感觉很亲切!住过不知一次,感觉很好,客房服务员在打扫我房间的时候,看到我房间有很多化妆品,多为我补充一个小盒子!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
尊敬的客人,非常高兴得知您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的支持和对我们服务的充分肯定,能够得到您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,为您打造旅途中的家外之家。我们的每一个细节,都只为您带来更多的满意。诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,硬件有点旧了。

By

01 August 2016

地理位置很好,出行方便。
无烟房间烟味很大,酒店应该收取上一位住客清洁费,并给下一位住客提供一个舒适的环境。
早餐没有服务人员询问咖啡或茶,这个好像是四星酒店的标配。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并并与我们分享您的点滴反馈,很遗憾未能给您带来满意的入住体验。酒店自2015年6月起客房已全面禁烟,如您在入住时发现房间烟味较大,请及时致电总机或值班经理,我们将派专人为您处理或为您安排换房。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,为您开启元气满满的一天,餐厅领位员工在您落座之后将询问您选择咖啡或是茶,如您发现我们的员工服务不到位或是不热情,欢迎您告知餐厅经理,同时我们也将继续加强对员工的培训及监管,真诚期待在您下次入住时见证我们的不断完善。
Read More
Read Less

空调近乎没有,前厅部经理服务非常差

By

01 August 2016

本来订的是行政房,入住升房升的是所谓的小套房。但是房间狭小闷热,根本无法入住。联系酒店没有解决,就联系大中华区的宾客关系中心。宾客关系说酒店的高经理说会解决。结果过了半小时只来了一位工程部的员工,弄了半小时说出风口温度26度了。请注意!!!是出风口温度26度,不是房间温度26度。而且自始至终这位传说的高经理始终没有出现道歉。不知道到底有没有这个人。晚上实在无法忍受了继续与酒店沟通。最后只能送来两个电风扇来让我凑合。是凑合!!!!就这种假日酒店有什么资格叫假日呢。真是地狱酒店啊。拜托酒店自己看看这位高经理到底有什么工作职责。希望管理层能给我一个解释。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,非常抱歉此次居停为您带来的不便与不快,在此向您表示诚挚的歉意。作为IHG优悦会的白金卡会员,您可在酒店享用欢迎饮品、房间升级等礼遇,其中客房升级是在您预订房型的基础上升级至上一房型。如您对房间有任何的意见或是发现任何问题,欢迎您随时致电酒店值班经理,我们会及时为您服务,为您安排房间更换或专人查看。再次对此次入住给您带来的不便表示歉意,我们也将继续加强服务监管及设施维护,希望在您下次入住时拥有焕然一新的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2016

club

设施新颖现代,房间宽大舒适,网络快,早餐很丰富,工作人员非常热心并及时的帮我解决了客房空调的问题,更换了客房,提供了小食品和水果。特别是有会员专属的工作人员提供帮助,非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人,很荣幸得知您在北京德胜门华宇假日酒店度过了一段舒适的居停时光,感谢您对我们服务的充分肯定,您的支持是对我们最大的肯定与鼓励。酒店客房内配有美国金可儿品牌的床箱床垫及品牌标准的软硬枕,更贴心配置了睡枕菜单,只为您的酣甜入睡。1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,花样手工面包及自制油条,为您开启元气满满的一天。诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

凑合住住吧

By

26 July 2016

主要是位置方便,价格适中,别的没什么特别要说的。紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很遗憾此次居停未能让您满意。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,临近雍和宫、鼓楼、后海等众多著名旅游景点,交通十分便捷,全体员工始终致力于为您打造旅途中的家外之家,因此希望您能够告知我们您的宝贵意见,我们会及时的进行跟进改善,以为您带来更多的舒适与贴心。欢迎您的建议分享并诚挚恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,设施较新

By

20 July 2016

club

床垫和枕头偏软,部分房间制冷效果差。早餐品种一般,但吃饱没啥问题。前台和保洁人员态度都很好,服务迅速。房间很宽敞,设施都挺新的。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,您的点滴分享都是我们不断进步的源泉所在。酒店客房内配有美国金可儿品牌的床箱床垫及假日品牌标准的软硬枕,并贴心配置了睡枕菜单,如您有相关需求可随时致电总机。1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,花样手工面包及自制油条为您开启元气满满的一天,如您对菜品有任何的意见或需求,欢迎您告知身边的服务人员或餐厅经理。再次感谢您对我们服务的肯定,诚挚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less