Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 805 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

房间舒适

By

September 27, 2016

club

酒店整体感觉房间很舒适,床和枕头都能比较好的帮助睡眠,不过前台业务不是太熟练。酒店整体感觉房间很舒适,床和枕头都能比较好的帮助睡眠,不过前台业务不是太熟练。酒店整体感觉房间很舒适,床和枕头都能比较好的帮助睡眠,不过前台业务不是太熟练。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的宝贵意见。酒店全体员工始终致力于为您打造旅途中的家外之家,客房内配有美国金可儿品牌的床箱床垫及假日标准的软硬枕,更贴心配置了睡枕菜单只为您的酣甜入睡。如您在入住期间遇到任何问题或是我们的员工服务不够热情周到,欢迎您致电值班经理,同时我们也将进一步提高员工的业务能力及效率,以为您带来更好的服务体验。恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体感受

By

September 26, 2016

club

我的朋友说整体感觉不如国外的店。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店安排您的朋友入住,很遗憾此次未能为其带来满意的居停体验。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务和日臻完善的设施,为每位客人打造舒适与友好的居停环境。同时欢迎您及您的朋友留下宝贵意见,我们将及时分享并不断完善。诚挚期待您及您朋友的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,但位置和周围环境一般,性价比不高

By

September 26, 2016

club

每天价格不一样,对于商务人士有公司限额标准来说很麻烦,有些天超标有些天价格很低,而且不能按均价开发票,不太适合商务出行。
优点是床和枕头很舒服,服务态度一流,这也是每个假日的标配;
缺点是交通不便,只能打的;周围什么都没有,购物商场都是2公里以外,但是价格还那么高;
总体而言性价比不高,不太适合商务出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,很遗憾此次居停未能让您足够满意。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,临近雍和宫、鼓楼、后海等众多著名旅游景点,周边更有德胜科技园区、火箭军总医院等企事业单位,便利您的商务休闲。由于最优弹性价格是根据市场进行浮动的,我们已将您的需求转至相关部门跟进,相信将便利您的差旅报销。恭候您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,睡眠舒适

By

September 26, 2016

club

与朋友一些好,就踏上了这次说走就走的旅行。入住到酒店是朋友的推荐,到达后感觉比想象的要好很多,前台的服务也是非常温馨,看我带着女儿还热心的送上了小挎包。房间的床垫很舒适,晚上全家都睡的很好。
早餐的餐品也出乎意料的满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴得知您及您的家人在北京德胜门华宇假日酒店度过了一段温馨的居停时光,您的支持是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,为您打造旅途中的家外之家。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,更有花样手工面包及自制油条,为您开启元气满满的一天。向您推荐BOOMi儿童主题房,童趣的布置及儿童专属的配件相信回味小朋友带来欢乐时光,诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

住宿满意,服务OK

By

September 26, 2016

对于本次住宿,我表示非常满意。
唯一有遗憾的就是,我定的单人间,给的是双床房。

其他都比较满意,入住和退房都非常快。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的在店体验,您的点滴分享都是我们不断进步的源泉。很高兴得知您对酒店整体及服务的充分肯定。遇到入住高峰期时,可能会出现某种房型紧张的情况,建议您在预订时即精确选择您想要预订的房型,同时我们也将尽可能的满足您的需求,对于此次给您带来的不便向您表示诚挚的歉意。恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

此次入住体验

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

此次入住体验感觉一般,从check-in开始,酒店没能识别我的白金卡身份,态度冷淡,有些失望。由于房源紧张,此次房价也是历史上最高的一次,但是接待却是历史上最差的一次(房间也没有免费升级),希望以后改进。
尽管如此,我依然是洲际酒店的忠实会员,以后会继续支持其业务,继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很遗憾此次未能给您带来满意的居停体验,对未能识别您的白金卡会员身份向您表示诚挚的歉意。作为IHG优悦会的会员,您可在酒店享有优先登记入住等礼遇,如您遇到相关问题或是我们的员工服务不够热情周到,欢迎您与值班经理联系,同时我们将继续加强对员工的业务培训及监管,相信在您下次入住时将拥有焕然一新的入住体验,真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

良好的服务

By

September 26, 2016

club

从进门到退房所有的工作人员态度都非常好,服务周到及时,入住和退房速度都很快,房间情况不错,是假日酒店里房间状况比较好的一家。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常高兴得知您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的支持和对我们服务的充分肯定,能够得到您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,为您打造旅途中的家外之家。我们的每一个细节,都只为您带来更多的满意。诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Beyond a Holiday Inn Standard

By

September 25, 2016

club

In general, this hotel has provided a good amount of amenities and room space for the value it is intending to offer. Rooms are large enough to accomodate business travelers and internet is quite fast to get you online.

The hotel in general is clean and has well organized staff for dealing with customer inquiries, housekeeping, and food requests.

The beds in the hotel are on the slightly hard side, which is nice because quite often hotels can have something that can break your back because of its softness. This bed provides enough support with the nice touch of being to select hard or soft pillows right on your bed.

There's enough working space, little mini bar, and arm chair for you to relax. The showers in the room have the over head waterfall type as well as the hand held spray type, which is always a great way to decompress.

Some good areas of the hotel are the little courtyard with greenery view from the lobby cafe. The lobby area is also a nice welcome, higher end than what you expect from even your Holiday Inns in the United States.

In general, for the price, it is a above average value in context to Beijing's various hotels. Also, having the Holiday Inn standard helps to ensure that the basics and essentials are at least taken care of which can be an issue sometimes with other mid-tier hotels. The location could be better because of lack of access to subways, but taxis are easy enough to hail.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. We are really honored to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. At the second ring of Beijing, you can easily get to Lama Temple, Hou Hai Bars and several famous tourists. Each staff is willing to serve you to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Gallery Cafe on 1st floor with delicious buffet and a-la-carte, well updating food wait for your appreciate. Shan You Chinese Restaurant brings delicate and delicious Shanxi and Cantonese cuisine honors you special dining space no matter business or leisure. Sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

整体很不错

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

房间干净安静,服务人员记得住名字,服务比较热情周到,食物整体味道不错但是种类比较少,互联网连接速度在晚上会变慢一些

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店并分享您的宝贵意见,很抱歉此次居停未能让您足够满意。我们十分重视您的点滴在店体验,如您在入住期间遇到任何问题或是有任何的意见及建议,欢迎随时告知身边的服务人员或致电值班经理,同时我们也将进一步完善更多细节,以为您带来更好的体验。恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 20, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,很荣幸得知您在北京德胜门华宇假日酒店度过了一段舒适的居停时光,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的点滴体验。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,为您带来家一般的温馨舒适。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅浓香火锅自助晚餐,六款风味锅底,丰富海产品及鲜切肉、手工自制肉丸……让您尽享涮食乐趣,恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错

By

September 20, 2016

空调真心不给力,蚊虫处理的不太好,浴室花洒是坏的。其他硬件条件倒是不错,工作人员非常友好,地理位置稍微差点,离地铁站有20分钟步行路程,周围有便利店

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店和对我们服务的支持,很遗憾此次居停未能让您足够满意。我们十分重视您的点滴在店体验,如您在店期间遇到任何的问题或是有任何的需求及意见,欢迎您随时告知身边的服务人员或致电值班经理,我们将及时为您服务,真诚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

热情周到,服务一流

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

德胜门HI服务很棒,服务人员服务专业、热情,P卡的升级情况很棒,健身服务也很好,值得一提的是这里的早餐很棒,美中不足的是这里的酒廊不太好

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,很荣幸得知您在北京德胜门华宇假日酒店度过了一段舒适的居停时光,您的支持是对我们最大的肯定与鼓励。作为IHG优悦会的会员,根据相应的会员级别,您可在酒店享受上网、优先登记入住等多项礼遇。1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,花样手工面包及自制油条,为您开启元气满满的一天。诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less