Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1908 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1279
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    46

安静,睡的不错,床铺舒适

By

December 16, 2020

主要是一直喜欢IHG,这里性价比很高,房间在北京来说算大的了;环境也算干净

Read More
Read Less

最好的服务,希望保持

By

December 12, 2020

club

美味食物,世界一流服务,热情专业。以前总是选IHG更高档酒店,但是第一次入住德胜门holiday inn,体验棒极了。以后到北京应首选之一了,位置优越在二环三环之间,性价比非常高。

Read More
Read Less

安靜舒適

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

安排的1302放旁邊不與其他客房相鄰非常優秀,所以不會出現半夜擾人的噪音非常不錯。

Read More
Read Less

不错不错,服务、环境啥的都不错,就是早餐一般,凉的太多

By

September 24, 2020

不错不错,服务、环境啥的都不错,就是早餐一般,凉的太多,热菜比较少

Read More
Read Less

A good place for the value

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

The amenities are relatively old. However, everything else is great!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

建议,既然贵酒店有聘请聋哑人士为客房部员工,这是一项非常不错的回馈社会责任,在这里给您们点赞,然而,如果可以,前台在办理入住的时候都要提醒入住客户,以免发生误解,尤其客房部员工到房间敲门打扫卫生的时候

Read More
Read Less

希望改善寝具

By

June 11, 2020

枕头和棉被味道太大,汗味和烟味百味杂陈,令人无法入眠,希望在有条件的情况下能汰换。

Read More
Read Less

室温、シャワー

By

June 08, 2020

club

室温の調節ができなかった。暑くて室温を下げたかったが、
調節できなかった。
シャワーが温水になるのが遅すぎる。
水の状態が長く続いてしばらくしてから温水になった。
故障したのかと勘違いした。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 30, 2020

Friendly staff , fresh fruits for IHG member, helpful on questions around hotel, helpful in getting cab. In the difficult Wuhan virus time the hotel was doing its best.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good service quality

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is my first choice when I visit Beijing mainly due to its excellent service quality. Staff is warm and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Simple but Sufficient

By

January 12, 2020

1. Good service and helpful staff in general.

2. Breakfast has good variety, and selections change daily, which is good for guests who stay longer; however, improvement is greatly needed in the taste department. Also, the burners need to be fixed as many dishes are not kept warm enough. Moreover, the tea is extremely weak.

3. The Shanxi restaurant upstairs has very slow service. We waited for an hour for a dish of steamed fish only to discover that it hadn’t even been cooked. Noodles and rice of all kinds were undercooked despite our request to make it softer. Furthermore, the dishes were extremely salty.

4. The hotpot set meal in the restaurant on the ground floor didn’t come with enough beef or lamb, and the lamb was very fatty.

5. Rooms need more closet space. Also, the shower floor slopes away from the drain, causing water to pool quickly around one’s feet. Finally, the choices for room service are very limited.

6. The room was too hot no matter how I adjusted the temperature, making it difficult to sleep. In contrast, the lobby was too cold. Also, the sign of the hotel entrance is hard to notice, especially at night. It needs to be lit.

Read More
Read Less

周末跟家人入住,家人体验非常好

By

December 11, 2019

1 十六行政酒廊:安静,环境好,可以看风景

2 一层酒廊:虽然有音乐,有种静谧的感觉

3前台:接待热情,帮我升级房间,送早餐

4二层:山西菜馆的“山西过油肉”“蟹黄豆腐”味道非常好,值得品尝

5地处北二环,德胜门楼附近。交通便利,一直向西就是北师大,北邮,中央财经。

6房间:宽敞,整洁。

7康体:有健身房,就是冬天,泳池没有开

Read More
Read Less