Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1314 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1314Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    760
  • 4 Sterne
    430
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    17

habe mich wohl gefühlt

By

15. Dezember 2021

Das Hotel entsprach meinen Vorstellungen wie ich es von IHG-Hotels kenne.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Однозначно рекомендую

By

13. Dezember 2021

Заселение было позднее. На ресепшене встретил вежливый персонал. Номер очень чистый. Белоснежная постель. Удобные подушки. Я спала, как младенец. Самому можно регулировать температуру в номере. Бутылка воды, чайник и чай(кофе) оказались , как нельзя, к стати. Удобная не большая ванна. Я отдохнула. Спасибо

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was comfortable room great service

By

09. Dezember 2021

Was good choice to book room in Holiday Inn I'm was enjoying and get good rest .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and beds

By

05. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The parking is free on the road witch is great!
The rooms are clean and spacious.
The beds are very comfortable for a great nights sleep.
The only problem with the hotel I had was the staff at the hotel reception desk where very rude, and I’m almost certain it’s because I’m not from here, the hotel is located next to the airport so not to many people would be from there but the lady kept giving me attitude when I couldn’t understand stand her English, other then that the hotel is new and up to date and they take well care of the place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great affordable hotel near BER

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

This is a great, clean and comfortable hotel near the Berlin Brandenberg airport. Friendly helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option near to airport

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff were very helpful and the restaurant food was great. I had a great night’s sleep and then an easy transfer to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was great. Transport can be improved

By

22. November 2021

Good Hotel. Not as near as promoted but good. No transport service at my arrival, sadly. This is a point to consider, as we are talking about the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay in Berlin

By

22. November 2021

platinumelite

I had a very good stay at the Holiday Inn. As I would expect the hotel kept up to the high standards I would have expected with a holiday Inn no matter where in the world I stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacking Hospitality

By

19. November 2021

Receptionist charged extra for room. I reserved a “2 Single Beds Business Nonsmoking” room which apparently is for only one adult. He made me upgrade to a room with a double room because my wife was with me. No shuttle to pick you up from the airport even though website say so you have to pay for a taxi to and from. Won’t come back, better hotels closer with friendlier staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Viaje de trabajo

By

15. November 2021

club

Perfecta estancia en un hotel de categoría superior a un precio súper competitivo para viaje de negocios. Desayuno espectacular. Habitaciones excelentemente equipadas. Trato del personal muy profesional y efectivo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

15. November 2021

Alles hat gepasst
Tolles Zimmer.
Gutes Essen
Zuvorkommendes Personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

guter Service und sehr gute Betten

By

09. November 2021

Hotel in ruhiger Lage ,Zimmer modern und komfortabel,
gut für Übernachtung zum Flug, gute Parkmöglichkeiten und gute Küche im Restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen