Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 518 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

518Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great hotel

By

30. April 2017

club

Excellent staff, food and facilities. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good airport hotel

By

29. April 2017

club

I like this hotel. The staff are exceptional and there are many things to like: the proximity to the airport, the restaurant, the price.

In common with many German hotels I found my room too hot because the aircon doesn't get run until it gets really hot outside. Opening the window helped but then you're left deciding between too hot or too noisy.

The shuttle service from the airport to the hotel wasn't very quick to arrive, and then took the long way round to the hotel. From arriving ground side at the airport to check in was over 30 minutes - too slow given that the hotel is only 2km from the airport. But these are minor gripes - this is a good hotel which is excellent value for money. I recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zentrale Lage

By

29. April 2017

Sauberes und freundliches Hotel mit gutem Services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Full Service Hotel - Nettes Personal

By

29. April 2017

Große Zimmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Spargel aus Beelitz zum Abendessen, schnelles Internet. In Schönefeld in Nähe des Flughafens. Sehr nettes und effizientes Personal, Kompliment. Sehr gutes und großes Hotel für Geschäftsleute, Konferenzen, Fluggäste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiges Frühstück

By

25. April 2017

club

Super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Leider hat Schimmel in den Fugen der Dusche den guten Eindruck etwas eingetrübt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel etwas vom Schuss

By

25. April 2017

club

Für Berlinbesucher etwas weit vom Zentrum entfernt, mit Shuttle und Bahn dauert eine Strecke meist um die 60 Minuten.
Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Beim Abendessen im Restaurant hatte ich Pech und bekam erst nicht das was ich bestellt hatte und danach nicht alles was bestellt war.
Ansonsten war der Service hervorragend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ostern 2017

By

25. April 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal, super sauberes Zimmer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

letzte Woche in Schönefeld

By

23. April 2017

club

für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Stopp zu empfehlen!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urlaub in Berlin

By

22. April 2017

club

Es war alles so wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben. Immer gerne wieder.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Crewhotel

By

21. April 2017

Tolle Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Für uns als Piloten erste Wahl in Schönefeld

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reisen

By

21. April 2017

club

Es ist der beste Aufenthalt in eine Holiday Inn gewesen. Wir füllten uns sehr wohl.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for SXF Airport

By

13. April 2017

I booked the Holiday Inn Berlin Airport as I had a late arrival from London and was travelling with my children. The hotel is very convenient for SXF Airport, and there is a courtesy bus from outside Terminal A.

Contrary to the directions for the courtesy bus that are provided on the IHG website, the easiest way to find the bus-stop is to walk up to the front door of Terminal A, and then turn left around the building. There is a small car park that has barriers on your right - and inside this car park is a small Holiday Inn Logo on a Bus Stop. Apparently the bus-stop has been moved a few times, so always worth checking with Airport Information - but I would have thought such significant information should be updated on the hotel website immediately.

The bus ride to the airport was about 10 minutes.

The hotel is fresh, nicely furnished and has a welcoming reception. The late reception team were expecting my late arrival and had room keys ready, with the room pre-checked in. I was welcomed as a Spire Elite, and offered welcome points or a drink at the bar (which I understand was open until 1am)

I had booked a Twin Room, and requested a roll-away bed as I was travelling with my son and my nephew. However the hotel had contacted me earlier in the day to advise that the rooms were not large enough to take a roll-away bed, and the only solution was for me to have a Family Room with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed. This wasn't ideal - as we ended up with me on the Double Bed with my wriggling 10 year old son, and my 14 year old nephew having the Double Sofa Bed to himself. The boys slept well, I wish I had...

The room was adequate in size, but as you can imagine, it was a tight squeeze, and the room was not really worth of the title of Family Room. I'm afraid that with hindsight, I should have booked two adjoining/interconnecting rooms to allow more space - however this wasn't an option at the time the hotel reached out to me, as on the day of arrival, the hotel was already full and some careful juggling had taken place to afford me a Family Room - for which I am very grateful.

Bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of towels/toiletries for us all. The toilet flush mechanism was hanging off the wall, however being me, I took some time to repair it so that the children could complete their bathroom ablutions without having to wait for housekeeping/maintenance at such a late hour.

There was a complimentary soft drink, and a jar of chocolate m&ms (green and white holiday inn colours) which went down a treat. We did try to get some ice, however the ice machine on Floor 4 wasn't working, and the ice machine on Floor 3 said to use the ice machine on Floor 4.

We didn't stay for breakfast as we had an early train from Schönefeld Station the next morning, however whilst settling my account in reception, there was a very nice gesture of fresh apples and fruit infused water which the children made good use of.

I did see others outside with takeaway coffee cups - so I am almost sure the hotel offers coffee in the lobby too for early risers, however I was distracted by the children and never found it.

The courtesy bus was on time, and took us back to Schönefeld Airport, we then had a 5 minute covered walk to the Railway Station.

A very convenient hotel - particularly for couples. Families, I would advise only if you have small children, or book two rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen