Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 477 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and good breakfeast

By

February 20, 2017

now you ask to mutch. peopel wil not use more than 5 minutes rating your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Vollste Zufriedenheit

By

February 19, 2017

club

Auf einer Geschäftsreise gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Idealer Break für Geschäftsreisen

By

February 17, 2017

Verkehrstechnisch günstig gelegenes Hotel am südlichen Stadtrand mit perfekter Anbindung auch zum Flughafen Schönefeld mit ruhiger Lage. Mit der S-Bahn ist man in etwa 3/4 Stunde in Berlin Mitte, mit dem PKW zu Staufreier Zeit in etwa 20 Minuten. Man kann sich im Fitnesscenter gut entspannen oder am Schreibtisch Ausarbeitungen für den kommenden Tag machen.
Die Bar ist nicht unbedingt als gemütlich zu kategorisieren, sondern modern und hell gestaltet, bietet aber gepflegte Gastlichkeit mit aufmerksamem Service. Das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und wird an liebevoll dekorierten Tischen eingenommen.

Read More
Read Less

Ideale per chi deve soggiornare nei pressi dell'aeroporto di Berlino Schon

By

February 17, 2017

Ottima esperienza di una notte in questo hotel. Camera pulita, spaziosa e confortevole.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit sehr verkehrsgünstiger Lage

By

February 16, 2017

club

Ich war schon oft dort und werde sicher wieder dort sein. Es ist gut

Read More
Read Less

Good service, great value

By

February 14, 2017

Good airport hotel, 15-min walk or free shuttle every 30-min

Read More
Read Less

freundliches personal und sehr hilfsbereiter shuttlebusfahrer

By

February 14, 2017

club

gefallen hat mir, dass, es die Möglichkeit Kaffee und tee auf dem Zimmer gab,
nicht gefallen hat mir , dass es keine minibar gab

Read More
Read Less

Start in den Urlaub

By

February 14, 2017

club

Entspannter kann eine Flugreise nicht beginnen. Positiv empfanden wir das Wellnessangebot und die preisgünstige Parkmöglichkeit für eine Woche.

Read More
Read Less

Very good for the purpose

By

February 13, 2017

We were using it to stay overnight before an early morning flight. The shuttle bus was a wonderful service. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. For what it was, this was a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Great Price!

By

February 10, 2017

club

This hotel could be used as a benchmark for many US hotels in its class. It's simply that good. We loved the ambiance, the clean and safe environment, food and staff dedication to customers and service.

Read More
Read Less

schönes, Hotel in ruhiger Lage

By

February 09, 2017

club

Wir waren mit Ausnahme der Federbetten (Allergiker) sehr zufrieden mit diesem Hotel. Besonders positiv: Preis/Leistungsverhältnis, ruhige Lage, gute Parkmöglichkeiten.
negativ: Federbetten, keine safe auf Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall atmosphere all round..

By

February 08, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Care by Hotel staff... Although hotel Rooms a bit small/tiny.. particularly Shower area with a few defective faucets.. All this was easily compensated by Great/Healthy breakfast every morning

Read More
Read Less