Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    17

Close to airport and has what you need!

By

June 27, 2022

We had an unexpected additional night in Berlin due to weather, and this hotel had everything we needed and close to the airport! Very easily recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Frequently stay at this great hotel

By

June 26, 2022

As a business traveller I find this hotel has really great staff who do a great job. Everything is always really good i.e. Warm welcome from all staff, clean environment, great service, food ( especially breakfast)and drink great quality. Well done Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival Berlin

By

April 02, 2022

As a late arrival I wanted a hotel close to the airport and what did please me is that the pillows were the best I have had in a holiday inn and made a great difference to the sleep quality. When I travel the Uk and use the Holiday Inn I tend to take my own pillow to ensure a good nights sleep. So having a comfy pillow was a big plus for me

Read More
Read Less

Navetta Trasporto Aeroporto Berlino

By

January 30, 2022

Arrivato in hotel facendo il check in ,ho richiesto alla reception di prenotarmi la navetta gratuita per il trasporto in aeroporto alle ore 06.00 del giorno dopo così mi hanno confermato.
Alla mattina mi sono presentato all'ora stabilita ma della navetta non ho visto nulla,Ho fatto le rimostranze alla ricezione senza aver una risposta anzi l'addetto ha abbandonato il banco accettazione.
Ho dovuto telefonare ad un taxi il cui costo è stato di 21,50euro
Ho pure notato che non mi hanno neppure le miglia alla Lufthansa
Vogliate prendere atto di questa recessione ove sono rimasto male
Ringrazio,Saluti

Read More
Read Less

habe mich wohl gefühlt

By

December 15, 2021

Das Hotel entsprach meinen Vorstellungen wie ich es von IHG-Hotels kenne.

Read More
Read Less

Однозначно рекомендую

By

December 13, 2021

Заселение было позднее. На ресепшене встретил вежливый персонал. Номер очень чистый. Белоснежная постель. Удобные подушки. Я спала, как младенец. Самому можно регулировать температуру в номере. Бутылка воды, чайник и чай(кофе) оказались , как нельзя, к стати. Удобная не большая ванна. Я отдохнула. Спасибо

Read More
Read Less

Was comfortable room great service

By

December 09, 2021

Was good choice to book room in Holiday Inn I'm was enjoying and get good rest .

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and beds

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

The parking is free on the road witch is great!
The rooms are clean and spacious.
The beds are very comfortable for a great nights sleep.
The only problem with the hotel I had was the staff at the hotel reception desk where very rude, and I’m almost certain it’s because I’m not from here, the hotel is located next to the airport so not to many people would be from there but the lady kept giving me attitude when I couldn’t understand stand her English, other then that the hotel is new and up to date and they take well care of the place

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable hotel near BER

By

December 05, 2021

club

This is a great, clean and comfortable hotel near the Berlin Brandenberg airport. Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great option near to airport

By

December 04, 2021

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff were very helpful and the restaurant food was great. I had a great night’s sleep and then an easy transfer to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great. Transport can be improved

By

November 22, 2021

Good Hotel. Not as near as promoted but good. No transport service at my arrival, sadly. This is a point to consider, as we are talking about the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay in Berlin

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

I had a very good stay at the Holiday Inn. As I would expect the hotel kept up to the high standards I would have expected with a holiday Inn no matter where in the world I stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less