Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 602 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

tolles Frühstück

By

September 16, 2017

schönes Zimmer, modernes Bad, tolles Frühstück,
leckerer Burger in der Bar

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 15, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. I enjoyed my stay. Good breakfast with a wide selection of food. Prices in the bar and restaurant were reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

geschäftsreise

By

September 13, 2017

club

...bis auf den grenzwertigen Geräuschpegel bei Aussenlärm (Bahn oder Flugzeug ) im Zimmer 103...ein empfehlenswertes hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Gute Basisleistung

By

September 12, 2017

club

Gute Basisleistung unkompliziert und gut organisiert.
Frühstück war aber mit 21 EUR teuer

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is the best Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. I'll tell you why..

I was staying here for the annual IFA conference and couldn't find anywhere in Berlin centre. I used some IHG points to stay here.

Despite the hotel being full with IFA people, they managed to treat me as an individual. The bar was rammed, but they still managed to pop over to my table to bring drinks and food. I have never had such great service in any busy IHG property before..I was seriously impressed.

My room was spotless, the leisure facilities very clean and varied.

I don't work for IHG! I just really loved my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn hat komfortable Betten ,
eine gute Auswahl an Kopfkissen. Man wird immer freundlich empfangen . Das Frühstücksbüffet hat eine gute Auswahl und gute Qualität .

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert!

By

September 04, 2017

club

Das Hotel kann ich in Bezug auf Preis-Leistung jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Nette Mitarbeiter, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück

By

August 31, 2017

club

Netter Empfang, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sauberes Zimmer und hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffett, besser geht nicht. Würde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 29, 2017

club

We have spent 1 night at Holiday Inn Berlin Airport - Conf Centre and overall we had a good experience there.
We picked the hotel as we had an early flight next morning and it seemed that the hotel was really close to the airport. However when we arrived it took us about 20 mins to get to the hotel. There is only 1 sign in the direction of the hotel in the pedestrian tunnel but after that you walk through suburbian areas without clear idea where to go.
It takes about 5 mins to get to the airport by shuttle bus, which is quite convenient, we would have used the shuttle service upon arrival if we knew its schedule. We used the shuttle service on our departure day, the bus driver was very friendly.
Reception and restaurant stuff was not very guest-oriented. We arrived after 3 p.m. however we were told that our room was dirty. Although it wouldn't take long to get another one. It was our first time in the hotel and it would be nice to get information about the hotel and its services upon check in. Insterad we have asked several questions about Wi-Fi access, breakfastm shuttle service etc.
Nobody mentioned IHG Rewards Club membership neither at check in nor at check out which was surprising as it never happened in other IHG hotels.
The hotel is very quiet and clean, beds are very comfortable, we had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Letzer Besuch

By

August 26, 2017

Der Hotel hat ein super Preis Leistung Verhältnis.Die Küche ist hervorragend. Nachteile - sind seit über 15 Jahren der TV bei dem immer wieder das Bild / Ton einfrieret ..

Read More
Read Less

turkyman

By

August 12, 2017

Was a little off the track for the motor traveller but definitely worth the effort to visit as all was perfectly organised and the staff were very kind and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in the Area

By

August 07, 2017

It has been an over all good experience. The Looby Personal are excellent, the things I required to be fixed in the bathroom where fixed.
The breakfast area is very nice but you have to prepare the outside tables when you have big groups. Also the Personnel should ask if you need anything more often.

The Third floor is great.

The hotel is a good options since it is near the airport and has a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less