Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel in area far from city

By

October 01, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with nice relaxing area. It is, however, far from berlin tourist area

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

September 29, 2016

club

Good for an early NeXT morning flight. .....................................

Read More
Read Less

airport

By

September 27, 2016

hotel was ok, but the check was not so nice. Elevator was broken so I ended up walking a long way to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Berlin Airport. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay in our hotel. We are sorry that one elevator did not work that day. Our maintenance team does his best to repair unpredictable disturbances as soon as possible. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again one day. Kind regards, Katja Beutler Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

great hotel and stay
however the cost per night of 350.00 for bed only was extortionate

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel sieht neu aus und ist sehr sauber.
Bei Fragen und Problemen wurde uns sofort geholfen

Das Zimmer war groß und gemütlich, man konnte das Zimmer super abdunkeln.

Read More
Read Less

tutto in ordine

By

September 26, 2016

club

nessun problema dal check-in al check-out
buona disponibilità di scelta per colazione, qualità molto buona
utile l'apertura del bar fino a tardi la notte

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but rubbish pillows

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel is clean and the food is good however the pillows and beeding are very poor.

Read More
Read Less

nur eine kurze Nacht

By

September 26, 2016

club

Rund um gutes Hotel. Vor allem die Nähe zum Flughafen war für uns besonders wichtig. Alles in Allem ein empfehlenswertes Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stat

By

September 26, 2016

I had a perfect stay at Berlin Airpirt Holiday Inn, everything was simply perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great and close to the airport

By

September 26, 2016

Very comfortable, I think I got an upgrade because the rooms are brand new and super clean.
Complete sound proofing and comfortable mattress and duvet mean you can get a good night's rest. Only downside is the pillows which are "flat" so you need to use a couple.

I recommend it for travelling through Berlin Schoenefeld Airport, there is also an airport shuttle although I cannot rate it as I didn't use it.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel und Ambiente

By

September 25, 2016

club

Leider war unser Zimmer etwas zu klein, wegen dem Rollstuhl.
Das Bad war sehr schön und sauber, auch die Infarotlampe war super, so etwas hatten wir noch nie im Hotel, es wird angenehm und schnell warm im Bad. Sehr beeindruckt.
Schade war, das wir den Mayday Gutschein nicht einlösen durften.
Das Personal war sehr hilfreich und freundlich und das Frühstück war super. Auch dort war das Personal sehr entgegenkommend, da man nicht unter alle Tische mit dem Rollstuhl unterfahren kann.
Die Zimmer waren sehr gut Isoliert. man hörte nicht mal die Flugzeuge
Nur die Klimaanlage war viel zu laut
Ansonsten würden wir dieses Hotel gerne wieder buchen

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

September 25, 2016

club

The room was clean and the location was good for my business trip. Unfortunately the room AC did not work very well. Despite being set as low as it could go it didn't manage to get room very cool at all.

Read More
Read Less