Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 514 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Komfortables Bett und großartiges Frühstück

By

April 25, 2017

club

Super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Leider hat Schimmel in den Fugen der Dusche den guten Eindruck etwas eingetrübt.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel etwas vom Schuss

By

April 25, 2017

club

Für Berlinbesucher etwas weit vom Zentrum entfernt, mit Shuttle und Bahn dauert eine Strecke meist um die 60 Minuten.
Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Beim Abendessen im Restaurant hatte ich Pech und bekam erst nicht das was ich bestellt hatte und danach nicht alles was bestellt war.
Ansonsten war der Service hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Ostern 2017

By

April 25, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal, super sauberes Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

letzte Woche in Schönefeld

By

April 23, 2017

club

für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Stopp zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub in Berlin

By

April 22, 2017

club

Es war alles so wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben. Immer gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Crewhotel

By

April 21, 2017

Tolle Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Für uns als Piloten erste Wahl in Schönefeld

Read More
Read Less

Reisen

By

April 21, 2017

club

Es ist der beste Aufenthalt in eine Holiday Inn gewesen. Wir füllten uns sehr wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for SXF Airport

By

April 13, 2017

I booked the Holiday Inn Berlin Airport as I had a late arrival from London and was travelling with my children. The hotel is very convenient for SXF Airport, and there is a courtesy bus from outside Terminal A.

Contrary to the directions for the courtesy bus that are provided on the IHG website, the easiest way to find the bus-stop is to walk up to the front door of Terminal A, and then turn left around the building. There is a small car park that has barriers on your right - and inside this car park is a small Holiday Inn Logo on a Bus Stop. Apparently the bus-stop has been moved a few times, so always worth checking with Airport Information - but I would have thought such significant information should be updated on the hotel website immediately.

The bus ride to the airport was about 10 minutes.

The hotel is fresh, nicely furnished and has a welcoming reception. The late reception team were expecting my late arrival and had room keys ready, with the room pre-checked in. I was welcomed as a Spire Elite, and offered welcome points or a drink at the bar (which I understand was open until 1am)

I had booked a Twin Room, and requested a roll-away bed as I was travelling with my son and my nephew. However the hotel had contacted me earlier in the day to advise that the rooms were not large enough to take a roll-away bed, and the only solution was for me to have a Family Room with Double Bed and Double Sofa Bed. This wasn't ideal - as we ended up with me on the Double Bed with my wriggling 10 year old son, and my 14 year old nephew having the Double Sofa Bed to himself. The boys slept well, I wish I had...

The room was adequate in size, but as you can imagine, it was a tight squeeze, and the room was not really worth of the title of Family Room. I'm afraid that with hindsight, I should have booked two adjoining/interconnecting rooms to allow more space - however this wasn't an option at the time the hotel reached out to me, as on the day of arrival, the hotel was already full and some careful juggling had taken place to afford me a Family Room - for which I am very grateful.

Bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of towels/toiletries for us all. The toilet flush mechanism was hanging off the wall, however being me, I took some time to repair it so that the children could complete their bathroom ablutions without having to wait for housekeeping/maintenance at such a late hour.

There was a complimentary soft drink, and a jar of chocolate m&ms (green and white holiday inn colours) which went down a treat. We did try to get some ice, however the ice machine on Floor 4 wasn't working, and the ice machine on Floor 3 said to use the ice machine on Floor 4.

We didn't stay for breakfast as we had an early train from Schönefeld Station the next morning, however whilst settling my account in reception, there was a very nice gesture of fresh apples and fruit infused water which the children made good use of.

I did see others outside with takeaway coffee cups - so I am almost sure the hotel offers coffee in the lobby too for early risers, however I was distracted by the children and never found it.

The courtesy bus was on time, and took us back to Schönefeld Airport, we then had a 5 minute covered walk to the Railway Station.

A very convenient hotel - particularly for couples. Families, I would advise only if you have small children, or book two rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Erstklassig

By

April 10, 2017

club

Erstklassig und servicestark habe ich das Hotel erlebt

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Berlin Schönefeld Airport

By

April 10, 2017

club

Habe insgesamt knapp 2 Wochen im Hotel verbracht. Service an der Rezeption mittelmäßig mit teilweise langen Check-In und Check-out Zeiten. Service im Restaurant teilweise unterirdisch (Getränke vergessen oder falsch aufgenommen, Gläser und Besteck fehlten, etc...) Die Bäder der Zimmer sind relativ altmodisch mit Badewanne samt hoher Aus-/Einstiegskante. Der Fitness-Bereich ist ab 14:00 kostenpflichtig (10 € pro Tag), da der Sauna-Bereich nicht vom Fitness-Bereich getrennt werden kann (so jedenfalls die Aussage der Mitarbeiter). In der Umgebung gibt es derzeit leider nichts fußläufig erreichbares somit ist man mehr oder weniger auf das Restaurant und die Bar angewiesen. Leider hat das Restaurant aus meiner Sicht eine eher unterdurchschnittliche Qualität. Insgesamt für eine Nacht oder einen reinen Schlaf-Aufenthalt wohl tauglich ansonsten aber nicht zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Bett Bar alles perfekt

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr guter Service an der Bar
Das Hotel insgesamt ist sehr gut und BEReit im Gegensatz zum Flughafen :)

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 07, 2017

Tolle Mitarbeiter am Schalter sie sind sehr freundlich, fleißig man hat das Gefühl man ist willkommen.

Read More
Read Less