Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Super Hotel für Airlinecres oder Flugreisende

By

January 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig am Flughafen Berlin Schönefeld. Es ist sehr gut ausgestattet und bietet einen hervorragenden Service. Leider ist die Infrastruktur rund um das Hotel (Einkaufsmöglichkeiten oder Restaurants) katastrophal, passt aber zum Schandfleck Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg. Der Shuttleserrvice zum Flughafen, Bahnhof und zum LH-Trainingscenter ist sehr praktisch.
Kleiner Tipp! Der Shuttlebus hält auch am Hotel Meininger mit ALDI Nord um die Ecke.

Read More
Read Less

Prima Preis und hohe Qualität

By

January 23, 2017

club

Zimmer sind geräumig, sauber und der Preis ist günstig. Reichhaltiges, qualitativ hochwertiges Frühstück. Manchmal Stau am Kaffeeautomat. Bei offenem Fenster ist Flughafen deutlich zu hören, jedoch gute Schallisolierung vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

zufrieden

By

January 20, 2017

Ich habe mich in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt . Die Erreichbarkeit von der Autobahn ist sehr GUT . das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und GUT . Die Zimmer sind sehr GUT .

Read More
Read Less

Fantatischer Jahreswechsel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Ein unvergesslicher Sivesterball mit dem Thema "Kaiserwalzer" und qualtativ hochwertigem Essen, Orchester, Programm und sehr aufmerksamen, freundlichem Personal. Die bequemen Zimmer nach dem Ball rundeten alles ab. Das sehr gute Frühstücksbuffet am Morgen war noch das Tüpfelchen auf dem I.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Lieber Bill, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Holiday Inn Berlin Airport Conference Centre gewählt haben und wir den Jahreswechsel zusammen erkleben durften. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unser Haus bewertet haben und sagen vielen Dank für das positive Feedback. Es freut uns sehr Ihnen einen angenehmen Abend beschert zu haben Es wäre schön, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Alexander Jackisch Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Einwandfreier Businessaufenthalt

By

January 17, 2017

Der Aufenthalt war einwandfrei. Das Hotel ist sauber, die Bedienung freundlich und alles hat so geklappt, wie es sein sollte.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Hotel nahe Airport Schönefeld

By

January 13, 2017

club

Modernes Hotel, freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alexander Jackisch Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

January 12, 2017

club

We chose this modern hotel as it offered a complimentary shuttle to nearby Schonefeld airport. The spacious room offered plenty of hanging space, cupboards, counter space, numerous plugs and a bar fridge. The flat screen offered a surprising number of channels. The bed was so comfortable that we could have slept and slept had it not been for our early flight. There was a choice of soft and hard pillows. This was one of the nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander Jackisch Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feel like Home

By

January 11, 2017

club

Komfortabler Aufenthalt verbunden mit exzellentem Service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander Jackisch Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 days in Berlin

By

January 09, 2017

club

Good experience, very polite staff. Clean place and perfect location for staying near SXF. Breakfast could have been at lower cost but it was more than perfect . Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, we are happy to read you enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your positive comments very much. For your next reservation we like to suggest booking the breakfast in advance at a lower rate. Greetings to Greece and we hope to see you again soon. Katja Beutler Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonne ambiance chaleureuse

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hôtel bien situé, pratique d'accès avec la navette aéroport, et bien équipé avec tous les services nécessaires à une pause agréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Alexander Jackisch Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for short stay

By

January 08, 2017

Hotel clean, Staff helpful, courteous, very, very good breakfast. Free public parking, bus to the center for the price, comfortable beds in the rooms. Everything in the best quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Fanky, First of all we want to thank you for staying in the Holiday Inn Berlin Airport Conference Centre and writing a review of our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you again on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, Alexander Jackisch Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely great hotel and great value

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel exceeded our expectations! Has great bathroom with big bathtub, great amenities, awesome breakfast and some rooms come with balconies!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Berlin. We appreciate your positive feedback very much and hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Katja Beutler Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less