Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Geschäftsreise

By

20 March 2017

club

Das Hotel war sehr gepflegt und mein Zimmer war schön und ausreichend ausgestattet. Durch die Happy Hour in der Hotel Bar waren die Preise dort moderat und es war sehr viel Betrieb dort. So konnte Mann schnell Kontakt mit anderen agösten knüpfen.

Read More
Read Less

Messebesuch

By

15 March 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel für meinen Messebesuch. Perfektes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Alle eventuell möglichen Zusatzdienste werden angeboten!

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

15 March 2017

Very good stay - over delivers for an Airport hotel

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer sind gut und wir können dort sehr gut mit unserem Hund absteigen

By

14 March 2017

club

Ich bzw. Wir steigen dort immer sehr gern ab und haben eigentlich nur sehr gute Erfahrungen mit diesem Hotel gemacht. Egal welches Zimmer, schlafen konnten wir immer sehr gut. Und das ist es doch, was wichtig ist.

Read More
Read Less

Verl. Wochenende in Berlin

By

12 March 2017

Anlässlich meines Geburtstages haben wir bewusst das Holiday Inn Conference Centre in Berlin Schönefeld ausgewählt, da wir einen kurzen Anfahrtsweg zum Tropical Island (ca. 30min) sowie nach Berlin Mitte (ca.20min) haben wollten. Das Hotel ist modern und obwohl der Nähe zum Flughafen Schönefeld abolut ruhig in einem Gewerbegebiet gelegen. Sehr netter und freundlicher Empfang und als Spire Elite Kunde waren die Zimmer auch schon verfügbar. Ich bekam ein Zimmerupgrade angeboten, welches sehr schön und sauber war. Wir haben 2 mal das Frühstück probiert, welches sehr reichhaltig und von sehr guter Qualität ist. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxin

By

12 March 2017

After a stressful day I was able to eat relax in the sauna and sleep like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Erfahrung in Holiday Inn Berlin Schönefeld

By

07 March 2017

Gute Unterkunft; aber Erreichbarkeit für Gäste ohne eigenes Fahrzeug schwierig. Es gibt eine Shuttle-Service ab Flughafen oder S-Bahnhof im Halbstundentakt, doch diese ist schwierig zu finden.

Read More
Read Less

Volo al mattino presto

By

07 March 2017

club

Ho soggiornato presso l'Holiday Inn Berlin AIrport per una notte, dovendo prednere un volo al mattino molto presto. Perfetta scelta per l'uso, con navetta a partire dalle 5 e struttura a meno di 2 km dall'aeroporto. Poco da dire, ma quasi tutto positivo: personale cortesissimo, check-in e out efficiente, stanza confortevole e pulita, buona rete Wi-Fi. Unica raccomandazione, attenti al catenaccio della porta: il mio aveva una catena corta, e ho penato moltissimo per riaprire la porta al mattino, con lo shuttle che stava per partire

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

01 March 2017

Insbesondere hat mich immer das Personal an der Rezeption begeistert! Das hat aber leider nachgelassen! Das zieht sich leider durch das gesamte Haus! Vielleicht war es auch nur ein schlechter Tag!
Ansonsten immer wieder gern!

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftliche Übernachtung

By

27 February 2017

club

Rundherum eine gute Übernachtung mit freundlichem Servicepersonal.
Ich werde zukünftig diese Unterkunft bevorzugt wählen.

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Service

By

27 February 2017

club

Ein rund um gelungener und erholsamer Aufenthalt im Airport Hotel in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise Flughafen Schönefeld

By

23 February 2017

club

Freundliches Servicepersonal
gutes Frühstücksbuffet
praktisches und stilvolles Zimmer
angenehmer Wellnessbereich

Read More
Read Less