Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1156 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1156Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Newer property located near restaurants.

By

25. November 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. They had a beautiful green space / courtyard in which you could sit out side and enjoy. This space would be wonderful for families with children to play.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

I thought the staff was very friendly. I had zero issues with the front desk staff or the staff at the restaurant. My room however was not quite up to par. Seemed fairly clean but the bathroom needs some work. Maybe I got stuck in the janky room since I redeemed points for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Love that the rooms actually have more towels that usual!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Friendly Staff

By

17. November 2020

club

The bedding is super comfortable . Also the heated pool is very nice .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

11. November 2020

club

The food was subpar. Few choices and my waffle came super under cooked. I could not eat it, but my daughter enjoyed her French toast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

09. November 2020

club

Clean. Enjoyed our stay. The IHG staff has always been pleasant to work with. This time was no different.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

I really want enjoyed my stay. The front desk was amazing and very helpful in finding my way around town. Holiday Inn is alway a solid choice in hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect getaway

By

04. November 2020

club

The room was great,loved the jacuzzi tub In the room and food, a lot of fun activities, perfect little getaway for yourself, definitely would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and safe.

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years for business. As a woman alone I always feel safe here. I usually don’t go out after work; and like to enjoy the restaurant and outdoor area. This location is also great for families. They have a basketball court, putting green and a really nice pool area. I would recommend this Holiday Inn in Carlsbad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall very satisfied

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Great service, very comfortable and clean. Everything felt brand new and very safe. Would definitely return to this hotel. Only wish the hot tub was open!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find in Carlsbad

By

26. Oktober 2020

Had to spend a night when biz meetings went long. Gym rest facility. Even has a basketball court!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but too noisy

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

I was there for a timeshare presentation. This is the hotel they put us in. It was nice but too noisy. It was in the flight path of an airport. Also,there seemed to be a party in the courtyard until about one am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen