Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1226 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great service, great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

April 27, 2021

club

This is a wonderful hotel. We stayed in the jacuzzi suite room. It was so nice. We did have a slight problem with the TV while we stayed and the maintenance attendant came to our room immediately and just swapped out the TV. The amenities at this hotel are wonderful. I loved the putting green, the pool and the jacuzzi and the outdoor fire pits. This was a wonderful stay. We will definitely stay here again. The staff was amazing. We felt very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

travel review

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great location to stay! Highly recommend this hotel. Close to businesses, within driving distance to restaurants, stores

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

April 21, 2021

Very good customer service and clean place but it’s better if there’s a free breakfast, just like the other Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

amazing staff

By

April 20, 2021

best staff hands down. Out of any hotel iVE EVER STAYED AT. THEY ARE NICE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 17, 2021

Great stay as always that why we try to come every six months I highly recommend this hotel and location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property at a great price

By

April 17, 2021

This was definitely an excellent value who cares about the current crisis in view of the employees and the customer. I would highly recommend this property for stay if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast big room

By

April 16, 2021

club

The hotel is close to everything I needed since I work for business and I travel a lot I didn't need anything however I have a very small thought for breakfast because it was really very pleasant The waitress was very pleasant and very smiling thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs

By

April 13, 2021

I did not got to stay the night due to bed bugs. I had to drive back home at 1:30 am due to my daughter freaking out after seen the bugs. At the time the hotel was at full capacity and no other room was available

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

April 13, 2021

We stayed for 1week and staff were nice and helpful. Love the pool area

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

April 12, 2021

club

Not bad. Good area, view of my car from the window.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Linda

By

April 12, 2021

club

We will for sure be back , we received great services from beginning to end. It was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 04, 2021

First of all the staff were friendly and helpful.

Second, the breakfast was free and above average.

Third, the amenities at this location are excellent.

And finally, the area is great! You could walk to just about anything you needed. There is a Starbucks, Eureka restaurant, and other businesses across the street. There is a grocery store one light down which is walkable but certainly only a three minute drive away.

So, great choice.

Read More
Read Less