Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1085 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Awesome outdoor area

By

July 06, 2020

The room looked great and had one of the cleanliest hotel bathrooms I've seen. Also, I was able to enjoy a pool, corn hole, and a nice outdoor fire surrounded by couches. Super relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great!! Except for...

By

June 26, 2020

club

I am not a fan of the trend towards laminate flooring - it’s environmentally cold and not luxurious feeling or sounding. The AC unit is quite loud and the floors make the noise echo even more. So - bring comfy socks or slippers and some earplugs and you’ll be fine!

Read More
Read Less

Places to go

By

June 25, 2020

club

We really enjoyed the stay. One thing that we were looking for was the breakfast. It did not happen because of the Covin 19 no normal breakfast, just a bag to go juice, bagel or muffin, fruit, breakfast bar, yogurt, coffee, cold cereal and milk.
This was the best

Read More
Read Less

greatest stay ever

By

June 23, 2020

If you want a great place to stay, with friend people and fantastic amenities, then this is the place

Read More
Read Less

Staff and activities

By

June 23, 2020

club

The staff were all so welcoming kind And friendly it was so nice to walk in to a hotel and feel like we were wanted there . The amount of outdoor activities provided at the hotel were awesome

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful!

By

June 22, 2020

club

Very clean and relaxing! Some people were out in the courtyard but I couldn’t hear anything. So no noise complaint. Overall enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Could easily be improved

By

June 22, 2020

There were no towels at the pool or in the workout room. There was no one to check me out at the front desk so I had to call later to receive an email receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Food hotel

By

June 22, 2020

club

Housekeeping staff is very loud in the morning. Aside from that experience was satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

June 11, 2020

We enjoyed our stay, nice clean room very comfortable, an excellent property and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed relaxation

By

June 11, 2020

club

This was a great experience, given the fact of the covid going on, it was still pleasant, relaxing, a wonderful stay overall. We have stayed here before and they have not let us down. We will always be coming back. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service, clean and neat room.

By

June 11, 2020

The overall experience was great, and I have no complaints! I left my phone in the guest room, but the receptionist was able to contact housekeeping and retrieve it. Really appreciate the service!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great comfort!

By

June 10, 2020

Excellent service and comfort, well worth the price!

Read More
Read Less